Ipunk BeatportIpunk BeatportIpunk Soundcloud


More Music


The Attack EP is the brandnew masterpiece of iPunk who has been in charge for the independent record label iPunkRecords for some years, and who has been around in the scene as a DJ and producer for over a decade. The Attack EP will therefore make even more noise in the world and was already rewarded with a remix by Robert Nickel (ex-member of Hey Today!).

The official iPunk remix of the song “My Suffering” for Dead By Sunrise, the solo project of Linkin Park frontman Chester Bennington (which has been downloaded more than 22.000 times until now!), was another remix hit in 2010 that garnered a lot of attention and heavy rotation in several musical scenes, e.g. in the punk, electro-punk and the electronic area. The remixes for the US band Julien-K and for the UK rockers The Delta Fiasco also gained a high level of attention, not only in the electronic area. In this context, one also has to mention the remix for Germany’s most successful indie label Audiolith where international top acts such as Egotronic, Frittenbude, and Ira Atari are signed.

Apart from successful rave-rock and electro-pop productions for the own label or for Markus Lange‘s recently opened label Dusted Decks and articles in renowned magazines such as Groove, Raveline, and Electronic Beats, iPunk has become known for his remixes across the musical circus. The catalog and the productions of the iPunkRec label have long been supported by artists such as Felix Da Housecat (Rough Trade), Vicarious Bliss (Ed Banger Records), Motor (Dim Mak Records), or Mustard Pimp (Dim Mak Records) and there is no end in sight!