IDACIO

IDACIO

59 followers
I do not attempt to emulate anyone nor have I ever. I do not force my music sets on anyone. I hope that people enjoy my mixes simply for the love of music. I share my set... read more
Idacio SoundcloudIdacio Twitter

Biography

I do not attempt to emulate anyone nor have I ever. I do not force my music sets on anyone.

I hope that people enjoy my mixes simply for the love of music. I share my sets for my passion of spinning and my love of music.

If someone enjoys what I do, enjoys the transitions, the tracks selected and felt as though their ears and minds have been treated to an escape, a journey, that means I have conveyed what I set out to do.

Idacio & Xaric’s Realm Of Music on DI.FM

Tune in every 1st Tuesday of the Month at:

  • Noon US EST
  • 5pm GMT
  • 18:00 CET

Music

Idacio