VA 008

VA 008


Label: Mister Records
Release Date: 21st October 2011
Download at beatport

VA 008 Tracklisting

Play Song 1. Delirio Original Mix DEMU MIX 6:55 Download at beatport
Play Song 2. Generator Marcelo Rivera Remix LEOPOLD NUNAN , MARCELO RIVERA 8:49 Download at beatport
Play Song 3. Shine Forever Obra's Electribe Remix NEBBIA , OBRA 7:50 Download at beatport
Play Song 4. Dwell Original Mix BODY SHAKER 7:05 Download at beatport
Play Song 5. Feel Me Original Mix FEET , DEEP 8:23 Download at beatport
Play Song 6. Egipcian Stage Original Mix BROKEN BUREAU 8:14 Download at beatport
Play Song 7. Get Over Time Original Mix LIFE EXCESS 6:50 Download at beatport

The world's largest DJ directory bringing you DJ profiles since 1997

bassline events

Discover DJ events, buy tickets and more, including following your favorite venues, promoters and DJs

bassline news

See news and events related to the world's top DJs

bassline news

Press play on your music career for club, festival and event job opportunities

bassline events

Discover the best places for drinks in your city, plus transactions and logistics made easy