DeanT

DEANT

#7,495
206 followers
Duncan Simpson aka DJ DeanT is a Trance DJ from the UK. He started listening to dance music from a very young age, and has always been fascinated with melodic and uplift... read more
Dean T FacebookDean T HomepageDean T TwitterDean T MixcloudDean T SoundcloudDean T FacebookDean T Youtube

Biography

Location: Birmingham, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Genre: Trance

Duncan Simpson aka DJ DeanT is a Trance DJ from the UK.

He started listening to dance music from a very young age, and has always been fascinated with melodic and uplifting sounds that many trance tracks use.

His weekly shows mostly feature brand new tracks (one of the “signatures” of a live set that the DeanT fans love) and occassionally a few old ones. It is not uncommon for tracks played in a live set to be only a few days old.

Today, he has a few shows as week, including his regular online show on Saturdays at 10pm UK time (5pm US Eastern / 2pm Pacific / 23:00 Central European Time). On the web site, there is a count down timer which works universally what ever your local time zone, letting you know how long until the next show.

The online shows are always available in audio, and a live video feed is also made available during the live show for fans to watch him spin (note: not always available).

The shows are recorded live at high quality, and are usually ready for the website for after listening within one day.

Music

Dean T