Cryogenesis-007 (Max Kazhegeldin)

CRYOGENESIS-007 (MAX KAZHEGELDIN)

1 followers
With 10 years in the bag, Cryogenesis-007 delivers a brand new 2 hour edition of his Bi-Weekly Radio Show Tell Me A Story . The show itself will primarily focus on the Pro... read more
Cryogenesis 007 (Max Kazhegeldin) Soundcloud

Biography

With 10 years in the bag, Cryogenesis-007 delivers a brand new 2 hour edition of his Bi-Weekly Radio Show Tell Me A Story . The show itself will primarily focus on the Progressive side of things with an emphasis on a wider selection of Progressive House tracks. If you are a fan of the Progressive House sub-genre then this is a show that you wouldn’t want to miss.

Tell Me A Story airs on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday Of Each Month starting at 12:00PM CST | 1:00PM EST | 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET. If you are unsure about the timezone or what time the show will begin in your local timezone please feel free to check with the local station clock which you can find on the front page of our website (right-hand side).

Music