Alex Van Reeve

Konin, Poland


Alex Van Reeve MixcloudAlex Van Reeve BeatportAlex Van Reeve BeatportAlex Van Reeve InstagramAlex Van Reeve BeatportAlex Van Reeve SoundcloudAlex Van Reeve Mixcloud


More Music


Alex van ReeVe – born 23rd July 1985 in Konin (Poland). He has had passion for electronic music since 1998 and fallen in love with trance music, especially its uplifting side. He describes his style as explosive mixture of progressive melodies, tech-sounds and uplifting energy.

Already as a thirteen-year-old boy Alex discovered the magic of the electronic music which became for him a completely different dimension. Initially he was interested in heavy sounds like techno, hardstyle or gabba but ultimately he has his heart to Trance music. The uniqueness of this genre he does not describe by means of numerous adjectives but impressions and sensations. He gave vent to those incredibly strong feelings through DJ’ing which became his passion in 2005. This artist definitely prefers uplifting trance however, it does not mean that he closes himself to other subgenres like progressive or tech. On the contrary, in his broadcast everybody can find something interesting.

In 2013 Alex decided to go one step further. His first track produced with Mike van Fabio called ‘Skyliner’ was supported by the master himself, Mr. Armin Van Buuren during ASOT638/639/642. Numerous supports from artists like Aly & Fila, Sean Tyas, Photographer, Ben Gold, Gareth Emery, Andy Moor, Jordan Suckley, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Daniel Skyver, Allen Watts and many more only proved that Alex van ReeVe is a new face on the trance scene.

‘Natalie’, a track dedicated for Alex’s fiancée Natalia was produced with the Dutch master of orchestral music Geert Huinink, which turned out to be a “Celebration of Love” in the end. The track was played during ASOT665 and the listeners crowned it with the title of “Future Favorite”. It’s no wonder that Armin van Buuren signed this track on his Who’s Afraid Of 138?! label (Armada Music).

Currently Alex is working on numerous track, so keep an eye out for his upcoming productions.



01. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe – Skyliner [Monster Tunes]


01. Alex van ReeVe & Geert Huinink – Natalie [Who’s Afraid of 138?! | Armada Music]

02. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe – Retrospection [Edge EDM Records | Abora Recordings]


01. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe – Retrospection (Dan Stone Remix) [Edge EDM Records | Abora Recordings]

02. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe feat. Geert Huinink & Kim Kiona – Hope [Abora Ascend]

03. Alex van ReeVe – Phoenix [Extrema Global Music]

04. Alex van ReeVe & F.G. Noise – Starscream [Blue Soho Recordings]

05. Alex van ReeVe & Kinetica – Sundown [In Trance We Trust | Black Hole Recordings]


01. Alex van ReeVe – Firestorm [Digital Society Recordings | Enhanced Music]

02. Alex van ReeVe – Pandaria (incl. Robbie van Doe Acid Trip Remix) [Beyond Belief Recordings]

03. Johann Stone & Alex van ReeVe – Midgard [Blue Soho Recordings]

04. Alex van ReeVe – Halcyon [Always Alive Recodings | Enhanced Music]

05. Alex van ReeVe & The Cracken – Blue Energy [Digital Society Recordings | Enhanced Music]


01. Danjo & Styles – What Lies Ahead (Alex van ReeVe Remix) [High Contrast Recordings | Be Yourself Music]

02. Alex van ReeVe & F.G. Noise – Madness [Rielism | Black Hole Recordings]

03. Alex van ReeVe – Full Speed Ahead [Rielism | Black Hole Recordings]

04. Allen Watts & Jak Aggas – Spitfire (Alex van ReeVe Remix) [Rielism | Black Hole Recordings]

05. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe – Skyliner (Mike Sanders Remix) [Monster Tunes]

2018: no releases

2019: TBA