Nicky Romero Presents: Miami 2014

04 March 2014 - - - The DJ List


Dutch megastar, NICKY ROMERO, put together a compilation of incredible tracks from many artists that are sure to make you feel like you're in Miami all Spring and Summer long. Artists featured on this compilation include; Sultan & Ned Shephard, VICETONE, BLASTERJAXX, HARD ROCK SOFA, and many more.

Protocol Records boss, Nicky Romero, sold out the Miami Reboot party and has set the album release date to Monday, March 10th on Beatport and Monday, March 17th on iTunes. Nicky Romero and Protocol Recordings are gearing up for a hot and heavy season, filled with new music.

Preview the compilation here.

About the Author

Darcy Soga
hard rock sofa nicky romero blasterjaxx sultan & ned shepard vicetone

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app