Dada Life – July 2012 Mix [Free Download]

22 July 2012 - Jake - Techibeats.com


Dada Life, the crazy Swedish duo known for raging parties, insane stage presence, bananas, and champagne, have just released their July 2012 mix with a very hard tracklist containing some of the hardest electro house to recently release. As always, the mix is available to download for free on iTunes, but feel free to stream the entire mix below.

Dada Life – July 2012 Mix | Free Download

Tracklist after the jump!


1.Dada Life – Kick Out the Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix)

2. Ansol and Dyro – Top Of The World (Original Mix)

3. Hardwell – Kontiki (Dyro Remix)

4. Takeshy Kurosawa feat Mia J – Let Me Go (Stefano Pain Main Mix)

5. John Dahlback feat Urban Cone and Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix)

6. Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes – Here We Go

7. Thomas Gold – Fanfare

8. Calvin Harris feat Example – Well Be Coming Back (R3habs EDC NYC Remix)

9. Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx (Original Mix)

10. Qulinez – Troll

11. Knife Party and Beastie Boys – Rage Valley/Fight For Your Right

12. Gregor Salto – Azumba (Gregor Salto Rave Mix)

dada life

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app