Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Winnipeg

  • Sun 21 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Mon 29 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Thu 01 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Wed 07 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Mike Jones

    The Park Theatre

  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Wednesday 13

    The Park Theatre

  • Sat 17 Nov

    Elizabeth Shepherd

    The Park Theatre

  • Tue 20 Nov

    Mama Mia! Sing-A-Long

    The Park Theatre

  • Wed 21 Nov

    The Flatliners

    The Park Theatre

  • Thu 29 Nov

    Fixed Income

    The Park Theatre

  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Mon 10 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Sat 19 Jan

    KONGOS - 1929 Tour

    The Park Theatre

  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Wed 27 Feb
  • Sat 06 Apr

    Uli Jon Roth

    The Park Theatre

  • Tue 07 May
  • Sun 09 Jun

    BUFFY PROM $15 adv

    The Park Theatre

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app