Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Washington

  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    ESL Pres. Flipside with Dave Russell

    Eighteenth Street Lounge

    Line-up: DAVE RUSSELL
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Bluewreck

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: FLOWERBOMB, UNSULLIED, BLUEWRECK
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Bedouin

    Flash

    Line-up: BEDOUIN
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Yung Pinch

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: YUNG PINCH
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    The White Panda

    THE FILLMORE SILVER SPRING

    Line-up: THE WHITE PANDA
  • Sat 24 Nov

    DC LatinSound

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: DC LATINSOUND
  • Sat 24 Nov

    DJ Sneak

    Flash

    Line-up: SNEAK
  • Wed 28 Nov

    The Moth DC GrandSLAM

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: THE MOTH DC GRANDSLAM
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    RAC

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: ANDRÉ ALLEN ANJOS
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Surprise Attack

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: SURPRISE ATTACK, THROWING PLATES, NAH.
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Radio Slave

    Flash

    Line-up: RADIO SLAVE
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Behrouz

    Flash

    Line-up: BEHROUZ
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Majestic Casual

    A.I.

    Line-up: TBA
  • Tue 04 Dec

    Polo & Pan

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: POLO & PAN
  • Thu 06 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    The Japanese House

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: THE JAPANESE HOUSE
  • Sat 15 Dec

    The Holiday Show

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: THE HOLIDAY SHOW
  • Sat 15 Dec

    The Holiday Show

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: THE HOLIDAY SHOW
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    White Ford Bronco

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: WHITE FORD BRONCO
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Mistletoe Mayhem

    POWER PLANT LIVE!

  • Sun 16 Dec

    The Holiday Show

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: THE HOLIDAY SHOW
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec

    Glide

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: GLIDE
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • Wed 19 Dec

    Good Old War

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: GOOD OLD WAR, ALLMAN BROWN, BETA RADIO
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Snail Mail

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: SNAIL MAIL, EMPATH
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Happy Birthday, Freeeze

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: HAPPY BIRTHDAY, FREEEZE
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Lil' Louis

    Flash

    Line-up: LIL’ LOUIS
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Lil' Louis

    Flash

    Line-up: LIL LOUIS
  • Sun 23 Dec

    The Slackers

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: THE SLACKERS
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

    NYE Live! Baltimore

    POWER PLANT LIVE!

  • Thu 03 Jan

    Ozomatli

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: OZOMATLI
  • Sat 05 Jan

    The Reflex

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: THE REFLEX
  • Tue 08 Jan

    Noname

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: NONAME, ELTON
  • Wed 09 Jan

    Noname

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: NONAME, ELTON
  • Sat 12 Jan

    Got My Own Sound

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: GOT MY OWN SOUND
  • Tue 15 Jan

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: , W/ ABRA
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Story District's Top Shelf

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: STORY DISTRICT’S TOP SHELF
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Gnash

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: GNASH, W/ MALLRAT • GUARDIN
  • Sat 19 Jan

    gnash

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: MALLRAT, GNASH, GUARDIN
  • Sat 19 Jan

    The Soft Moon

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: HIDE, THE SOFT MOON, LINGUA IGNOTA
  • Sun 20 Jan

    A$AP Rocky

    The Anthem

    Line-up: A$AP ROCKY
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Super Diamond

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: SUPER DIAMOND
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Windhand

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: WINDHAND, GENOCIDE PACT
  • Fri 25 Jan

    GUSTER

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: HENRY JAMISON, GUSTER
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Neko Case

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: NEKO CASE
  • Sat 26 Jan

    GUSTER

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: HENRY JAMISON, GUSTER
  • Sun 27 Jan

    King Princess

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: KING PRINCESS
  • Mon 28 Jan
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Poppy (NEW DATE)

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: POPPY
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Amen Dunes

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: AMEN DUNES
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Cory Wong

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: CORY WONG, EMILY BROWNING
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Cautious Clay

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: CAUTIOUS CLAY
  • Sat 02 Feb

    KONGOS – 1929 TOUR

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: KONGOS
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb

    Ripe

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: BROOK, THE BLUFF, RIPE, DEL FLORIDA
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Joe Jackson - Four Decade Tour

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: JOE JACKSON
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Feeder

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: FEEDER
  • Tue 12 Feb

    Maribou State (live)

    U Street Music Hall

    Line-up: MARIBOU STATE
  • Mon 18 Feb

    Empress Of

    Rock And Roll Hotel

    Line-up: EMPRESS OF
  • Tue 19 Feb

    LP

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

    Line-up: LP
  • Tue 19 Feb

    Jacob Banks

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: JACOB BANKS
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Alice Smith

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Sat 09 Mar

    Robyn

    The Anthem

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Sun 10 Mar

    AURORA

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Wed 13 Mar

    Mother Mother

    Rock And Roll Hotel

  • Thu 14 Mar

    BERT KREISCHER - BODY SHOTS TOUR

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Thu 14 Mar

    BERT KREISCHER - BODY SHOTS TOUR

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Sat 16 Mar

    Let Freedom Sing

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Sat 16 Mar

    Let Freedom Sing

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Wed 20 Mar

    José González & The String Theory

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Thu 21 Mar

    Norm Macdonald

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Sat 23 Mar

    All Them Witches

    Rock And Roll Hotel

  • Sun 24 Mar

    Nils Frahm

    9:30 Club

    Line-up: NILS FRAHM
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Mon 25 Mar

    Maggie Rogers

    9:30 Club

  • Tue 26 Mar

    Maggie Rogers

    9:30 Club

  • Tue 23 Apr
  • Sat 11 May

    IDLES

    Rock And Roll Hotel

  • Sun 12 May

    IDLES

    Rock And Roll Hotel

  • Sat 01 Jun

    Stonewall 50

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Sun 02 Jun

    Stonewall 50

    The Historic Lincoln Theatre

  • Sun 06 Oct

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app