Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ventura

  • Sat 17 Nov

    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: BLACKHEART BURLESQUE
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    DOM KENNEDY Win or Lose Tour

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: DOM KENNEDY
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec

    Hoobastank

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: HOOBASTANK
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Iration NIGHT 1

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

  • Sun 09 Dec

    Iration NIGHT 2

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

  • Thu 13 Dec

    Dwight Yoakam

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

  • Sun 16 Dec

    Ventura County Toy Con #2

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

  • Sat 22 Dec

    Thundercat

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

  • Tue 12 Feb

    Atmosphere

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Sun 05 May

    Robin Trower

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

Ventura Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app