Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Vancouver

  • Sun 18 Nov

    Kiiara

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: KIIARA
  • Sun 18 Nov

    Live SET ft.

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: LIVE SET, TRASH ROMEO, BEVELERS, AND AND AND and more
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Vanilla Ace

    No Vacancy

    Line-up: VANILLA ACE
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Magic Sword

    Dante's

    Line-up: MAGIC SWORD
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Ryan Montbleau (Solo)

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: RYAN MONTBLEAU
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Said The Sky

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: SAID THE SKY
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Motez

    No Vacancy

    Line-up: MOTEZ, JAKE MCGEORGE, STREETER, A FOX
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Owen

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: FRED THOMAS
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Wed 05 Dec

    Lemaitre

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: LEMAITRE
  • Thu 06 Dec

    DJ Pauly D

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: PAULY D
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Bontan Open to Close

    No Vacancy

    Line-up: BONTAN
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    John Craigie

    Aladdin Theater

  • Sun 09 Dec

    Chris Pureka

    Mississippi Studios

  • Sun 09 Dec

    Chris Pureka

    Mississippi Studios

  • Tue 11 Dec

    EZRA FURMAN

    Aladdin Theater

  • Tue 11 Dec

    The Black Lillies

    Mississippi Studios

  • Wed 12 Dec
  • Wed 12 Dec

    Emma Ruth Rundle

    Mississippi Studios

  • Thu 13 Dec

    The English Beat

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Thu 13 Dec

    Charlie Hunter Trio

    Mississippi Studios

  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Protomartyr / Preoccupations

    Mississippi Studios

  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec

    Redd Kross

    Mississippi Studios

  • Mon 17 Dec

    Cults

    Mississippi Studios

  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Matt Braunger

    Aladdin Theater

  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Speaker Minds

    Mississippi Studios

  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec

    Glacier Veins

    Mississippi Studios

  • Fri 28 Dec

    Red Fang

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Dirty Revival / Kuinka

    Mississippi Studios

  • Sat 29 Dec

    Red Fang

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Thu 03 Jan

    Bryson Cone

    Mississippi Studios

  • Thu 10 Jan

    Five Letter Word

    Mississippi Studios

  • Fri 11 Jan

    BoomBox

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Sun 13 Jan

    Sumac

    Mississippi Studios

  • Mon 14 Jan

    Nao

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Tue 15 Jan

    Jacob Banks

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Wed 16 Jan

    John Sebastian

    Aladdin Theater

  • Fri 18 Jan

    Toro y Moi

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Rhea Butcher

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: RHEA BUTCHER
  • Sun 20 Jan

    Lera Lynn

    Mississippi Studios

  • Tue 22 Jan

    Duster

    Mississippi Studios

  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Snail Mail

    Aladdin Theater

  • Sat 26 Jan

    Eric Bachmann

    Mississippi Studios

  • Tue 29 Jan

    Anika

    Mississippi Studios

  • Wed 30 Jan

    Chrome Sparks

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Thu 31 Jan

    The Lemon Twigs

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: THE LEMON TWIGS
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Turkuaz

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Tue 12 Feb

    Steve Gunn

    Aladdin Theater

  • Thu 14 Feb

    Guster

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Thu 14 Feb

    The Nels Cline 4

    Mississippi Studios

  • Fri 15 Feb

    AURORA

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Sat 16 Feb

    Boogie T.Rio

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb

    Gryffin

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Wed 20 Feb

    Martin Barre

    Aladdin Theater

  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Mike Krol

    Mississippi Studios

  • Sat 23 Feb

    Teenage Fanclub

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Tue 26 Feb

    Oh Pep!

    Mississippi Studios

  • Wed 27 Feb
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Albert Hammond Jr.

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Sun 03 Mar
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Cherry Glazerr

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Mon 11 Mar
  • Mon 11 Mar

    An Evening With Katya

    Aladdin Theater

  • Sat 16 Mar

    RIPE TOUR 2019

    Mississippi Studios

  • Wed 20 Mar

    Matt Nathanson

    Aladdin Theater

  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Methyl Ethel

    Mississippi Studios

  • Sat 23 Mar

    Y&T

    Aladdin Theater

  • Wed 27 Mar

    Stephen Kellogg

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Wed 27 Mar

    Cass McCombs

    Aladdin Theater

  • Sat 30 Mar

    Aaron Watson

    Aladdin Theater

  • Fri 05 Apr

    Bob Mould Band

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Sat 20 Apr
  • Wed 24 Apr
  • Fri 10 May

    Tom Odell

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Sat 11 May
  • Sun 19 May

    Julia Jacklin

    Mississippi Studios

  • Mon 27 May

    IDLES

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Thu 07 Nov

    Peter Hook & The Light

    Wonder Ballroom

Portland Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app