Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Vancouver

  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan

    Sharam

    BRANX

    Line-up: SHARAM
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan

    Passion Pit

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: PASSION PIT
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan

    Viceroy

    BRANX

    Line-up: VICEROY
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Mon 29 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Thu 01 Feb

    W&W at 45 East

    45 East

    Line-up: W&W
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Sun 11 Feb
  • Sun 11 Feb

    Gramatik

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: GRAMATIK
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb

    Majid Jordan

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: MAJID JORDAN
  • Mon 12 Feb

    Walk The Moon

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Mon 12 Feb

    Walk The Moon

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Tue 13 Feb

    MO

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: MO
  • Tue 13 Feb

    Walk The Moon

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb

    Datsik

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: DATSIK
  • Thu 15 Feb

    LP // Wonder Ballroom

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb

    Lotus

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb

    Autograf

    Star Theater

    Line-up: AUTOGRAF
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Ron Pope // Wonder Ballroom

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: RON POPE
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb

    Judah & The Lion

    Roseland Theater

  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb

    Bell Witch

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb

    Betty Who Live at the Wonder

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: BETTY WHO
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar

    Brockhampton

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar

    Eden

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: EDEN
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar

    Walk Off The Earth

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar

    Above & Beyond

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: ABOVE & BEYOND
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar

    Above & Beyond

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: ABOVE & BEYOND
  • Thu 08 Mar

    They Might Be Giants

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar

    COIN live at Wonder Ballroom

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: COIN, THE ACES
  • Wed 14 Mar

    Why Don't We

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Mon 19 Mar
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar

    The Floozies

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: THE FLOOZIES
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar

    Galactic

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Sun 25 Mar

    OMD, GGOOLLDD at the Wonder

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: OMD, GGOOLLDD
  • Mon 26 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Emancipator Ensemble

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Mon 02 Apr
  • Mon 02 Apr

    The Darkness

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr

    Amanda Palmer

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Sun 08 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Wed 11 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Tue 17 Apr
  • Thu 19 Apr

    Kelsea Ballerini

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr

    Sam Riggs

    Dante's

  • Thu 26 Apr

    Jorja Smith

    Hawthorne Theater

  • Fri 27 Apr

    3LAU

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: 3LAU
  • Sat 05 May
  • Wed 09 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Mon 14 May
  • Wed 16 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Mon 04 Jun
  • Mon 11 Jun
Portland Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app