Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Vancouver

  • Mon 21 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sun 03 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun

    Valentino Khan - Celebrities

    Celebrities Nightclub

    Line-up: VALENTINO KHAN
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Borgore - Celebrities

    Celebrities Nightclub

    Line-up: BORGORE
  • Sat 23 Jun

    Louis Futon (Live)

    Fortune Sound Club

    Line-up: KENDRICK LAMAR, MOS DEF, G-EAZY, GOLDLINK and more
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Fri 13 Jul

    Car Seat Headrest

    The Commodore Ballroom

    Line-up: NAKED GIANTS, ETHAN IVES, WILL TOLEDO, SETH DALBY and more
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Tue 21 Aug

    Maceo Parker

    Commodore Ballroom

    Line-up: NIÑA MENDOZA, MACEO PARKER
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Cancun Halloween-RED ROOM

    Red Room Ultra Bar

  • Mon 11 Feb

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app