Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Vancouver

  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May

    DJ Mustard at Celebrities

    Celebrities Nightclub

    Line-up: MUSTARD
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 13 May

    The Smugglers

    The Commodore Ballroom

    Line-up: KJ JANSEN, TONY X, KEPI GHOULIE, MACEY BEE and more
  • Mon 15 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sun 21 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Wed 05 Jul

    Daniel Lanois

    The Commodore Ballroom

    Line-up: DANIEL LANOIS
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Fri 06 Oct

    54-40

    The Commodore Ballroom

    Line-up: MATT JOHNSON, DAVE GENN, NEIL OSBORNE, BRAD MERRITT
  • Sun 22 Oct
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app