Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Vancouver

  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Celebs Playhouse - Holiday Edition

    Celebrities Nightclub

    Line-up: YURIE, SEB C, KEMPEH
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Feed Me DJ Set at Celebrities

    Celebrities Nightclub

    Line-up: FEED ME
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    NYE 2018 at Celebrities

    Celebrities Nightclub

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Tue 09 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan

    Wolf Parade in Vancouver

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan

    Audien

    Commodore Ballroom

    Line-up: AUDIEN
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan

    Matoma: One In A Million Tour

    Commodore Ballroom

    Line-up: ELEPHANTE, MATOMA
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan

    ECCW Ballroom Brawl IX

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Sat 20 Jan

    Cedric Gervais at Celebrities

    Celebrities Nightclub

  • Sat 20 Jan

    Cedric Gervais at Celebrities

    Celebrities Nightclub

  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan

    Passion Pit

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Fri 26 Jan

    12th Planet at Celebrities

    Celebrities Nightclub

  • Fri 26 Jan

    12th Planet at Celebrities

    Celebrities Nightclub

  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan

    Two Feet at Fortune Sound

    Fortune Sound Club

  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Wed 07 Feb

    Youngr at Fortune Sound

    Fortune Sound Club

  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb

    Destroyer

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb

    Vanic - Level (Kelowna)

    Fortune Sound Club

  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb

    Brohug at Celebrities

    Celebrities Nightclub

  • Tue 13 Feb

    LP - Commodore Ballroom

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb

    2 Nights: The Sheepdogs

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb

    Dashboard Confessional

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Elderbrook, Ihf

    Fortune Sound Club

  • Sat 24 Feb

    Vanic at The Commodore Ballroom

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Sat 24 Feb

    Medasin at Venue

    Celebrities Nightclub

  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    VANIC

    Commodore Ballroom

    Line-up: VANIC
  • Sun 25 Feb

    Theory of a Deadman

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb

    Tune-Yards

    Commodore Ballroom

    Line-up: TUNE-YARDS, SUDAN ARCHIVES
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar

    Brandi Carlile

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar

    2 Nights - Steel Panther

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Sun 01 Apr

    Jake Bugg

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Wed 04 Apr

    Alvvays

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Thu 12 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr

    Motown Meltdown

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr

    The Fratellis

    The Commodore Ballroom

  • Fri 04 May
  • Tue 08 May
  • Mon 21 May
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Cancun Halloween-RED ROOM

    Red Room Ultra Bar

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app