Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Toronto

  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Tue 02 May
  • Tue 02 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sun 07 May

    Trey Anastasio Band

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: TREY ANASTASIO
  • Mon 08 May
  • Tue 09 May
  • Tue 09 May
  • Wed 10 May

    Laura Marling

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: LAURA MARLING
  • Wed 10 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May

    Mac DeMarco

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: MAC DEMARCO
  • Sat 13 May

    Mac DeMarco

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: MAC DEMARCO
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sun 14 May

    Lee Scratch Perry

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: LEE SCRATCH PERRY
  • Thu 18 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May

    Midnight Oil

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: ANDREW JAMES, BONES HILLMAN, ROB HIRST, GARY MORRIS and more
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Thu 25 May

    Lulu

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: LULU KENNEDY
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May

    Alok

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: ALOK
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun

    Michael Che

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: MICHAEL CHE
  • Sun 04 Jun

    Magic Men LIVE!

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: KEHLANI, JAHKOY, NOODLES, ELLA MAI
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Mon 12 Jun
  • Mon 12 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Wed 05 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Mon 24 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    Whitney

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: WHITNEY, RYAN MATTESON
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep

    Alison Moyet

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: ALISON MOYET
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Mon 06 Nov

    Elbow

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: GUY GARVEY, CRAIG POTTER, PETE TURNER, RICHARD JUPP and more
  • Tue 05 Dec
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app