Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Toronto

  • Tue 22 Jan

    Guster

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: HENRY JAMISON, GUSTER
  • Wed 23 Jan

    Mineral

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: MINERAL, TANCRED
  • Wed 23 Jan

    Juan Wauters

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: JUAN WAUTERS
  • Thu 24 Jan

    AHI

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: AHI
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb

    John Maus

    The Opera House

    Line-up: JOHN MAUS
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Tallies

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: TALLIES
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Mon 04 Feb

    Emily King

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: EMILY KING
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Gryffin

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Ruby's Kiss

    Sneaky Dee's

    Line-up: RUBY’S KISS, HALO VAIR
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Kalle Mattson

    The Drake Hotel

  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Wed 13 Feb

    Warbly Jets

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: WARBLY JETS
  • Thu 14 Feb

    Men I Trust

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: MEN I TRUST
  • Thu 14 Feb

    David August

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: DAVID AUGUST
  • Fri 15 Feb

    BBQ Pope

    Sneaky Dee's

    Line-up: BBQ POPE, LOI DO, HOME EC
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb

    Current Joys

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: CURRENT JOYS, GAP GIRLS
  • Sun 17 Feb

    David Keenan

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: DAVID KEENAN
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    R3hab

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: R3HAB
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Monster Truck

    The Opera House

    Line-up: MONSTER TRUCK
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Parcels

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: PARCELS
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Miya Folick

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: MIYA FOLICK
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Greyson Chance

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: GREYSON CHANCE
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar

    Alice Phoebe Lou

    The Garrison

    Line-up: ALICE PHOEBE LOU
  • Sun 03 Mar

    Greyson Chance

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: GREYSON CHANCE
  • Mon 04 Mar
  • Mon 04 Mar
  • Tue 05 Mar
  • Tue 05 Mar
  • Tue 05 Mar

    Muse

    Mod Club Theatre

    Line-up: MUSE
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Set It Off

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: SET IT OFF
  • Thu 07 Mar

    Lily & Madeleine

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: LILY, BROTHER BIRD, MADELEINE
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Anna + Weska

    CODA

    Line-up: ANNA, ADDY, WESKA
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Bombino

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: BOMBINO
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sun 10 Mar

    Daughters

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: BLANCK MASS, DAUGHTERS
  • Mon 11 Mar

    Cass McCombs

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: CASS MCCOMBS, SAM EVIAN
  • Wed 13 Mar
  • Thu 14 Mar

    Rubblebucket

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: RUBBLEBUCKET, TWAIN
  • Thu 14 Mar
  • Thu 14 Mar

    Robyn

    REBEL

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Thu 14 Mar

    Robyn

    REBEL

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Sat 16 Mar

    All Them Witches

    The Opera House

    Line-up: ALL THEM WITCHES
  • Wed 20 Mar

    Supersuckers

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: SUPERSUCKERS
  • Wed 20 Mar

    Sid Sriram

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SID SRIRAM
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Methyl Ethel

    The Garrison

    Line-up: METHYL ETHEL
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Emilie Kahn

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: EMILIE KAHN
  • Sat 23 Mar

    John 5

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: JOHN 5, JARED JAMES NICHOLS
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Tue 26 Mar

    JS Ondara

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: JS ONDARA
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • Mon 01 Apr

    Hayes Carll

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: HAYES CARLL
  • Wed 03 Apr
  • Thu 11 Apr

    Telekinesis

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: TELEKINESIS
  • Sat 13 Apr

    The Coathangers

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: THE COATHANGERS
  • Sun 14 Apr
  • Thu 18 Apr
  • Thu 25 Apr

    Missio

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: MISSIO
  • Sat 27 Apr

    The Slackers

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: THE SLACKERS
  • Sun 28 Apr
  • Sat 04 May

    White Lies

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: WHITE LIES
  • Fri 10 May
  • Mon 13 May
  • Wed 15 May

    FKJ

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: FKJ
  • Sat 18 May
  • Mon 27 May

    Flotsam And Jetsam

    The Garrison

    Line-up: FLOTSAM, JETSAM
  • Wed 05 Jun

    Kevin Morby

    The Opera House

    Line-up: KEVIN MORBY, SAM COHEN
  • Thu 13 Jun

    Ocean Alley

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: OCEAN ALLEY
  • Sat 22 Jun

    Riot

    The Garrison

    Line-up: RIOT
  • Thu 26 Sep

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app