Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Toronto

  • Wed 23 May
  • Wed 23 May
  • Wed 23 May
  • Thu 24 May
  • Fri 25 May

    Emma Hewitt

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: EMMA HEWITT
  • Sat 26 May

    Monster Presents Ghastly

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: GHASTLY, BLU J, NITTI GRITTI
  • Tue 29 May
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sun 03 Jun
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Fri 08 Jun

    Slushii

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: SLUSHII
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Sander Van Doorn

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: SANDER VAN DOORN
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun

    Eden

    MAISON MERCER

  • Tue 26 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Sun 01 Jul
  • Mon 02 Jul
  • Tue 03 Jul

    Chromeo - 2 NIGHTS! July 3 and July 4

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: CHROMEO, POMO
  • Wed 04 Jul

    Chromeo

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: CHROMEO, POMO
  • Wed 04 Jul
  • Sat 07 Jul
  • Tue 10 Jul

    Courtney Barnett

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: COURTNEY BARNETT
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Mon 30 Jul

    Sleep

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: JASON ROEDER, MATT PIKE, AL CISNEROS
  • Tue 31 Jul

    Sylvan Esso

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO
  • Wed 01 Aug

    Sylvan Esso

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Tue 07 Aug
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Mon 20 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Mon 03 Sep
  • Tue 04 Sep
  • Wed 05 Sep
  • Thu 06 Sep
  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep

    Coeur De Pirate

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: COEUR DE PIRATE
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Wed 14 Nov

    shallou

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SHALLOU

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app