Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Toronto

  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug

    Robert Cray Band

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Brohug at Factory Fridays

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: BROHUG
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Washed Out

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Black Motion *LIVE*

    The Opera House

    Line-up: YOGI, EVAN G
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Nervo at Cabana Pool Bar

    Guvernment

    Line-up: NERVO
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Stick Men & Sonar

    The Garrison

  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug

    Bonobo Live: The Danforth Music Hall

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: BONOBO
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug

    The Minimalists

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep

    A. CHAL

    Guvernment

  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep

    Labour of Love

    Guvernment

  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep

    UB40 Legends Ali, Astro & Mickey

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep

    Lowest of the Low

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep

    Brockhampton

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep

    Lil Yachty

    Guvernment

  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep

    Kali Uchis

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    Sin Bandera

    Guvernment

  • Fri 15 Sep

    Thee Oh Sees

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: JOHN DWYER, PETEY DAMMIT, LARS FINBERG, BRIGID DAWSON and more
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep

    Austra

    The Casbah

  • Sun 17 Sep

    Alison Moyet

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: ALISON MOYET
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep

    Kasabian

    Guvernment

  • Mon 18 Sep

    Oh Wonder: Ultralife Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep

    Oh Wonder: Ultralife Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep

    Oh Wonder: Ultralife Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Eli Sostre

    Guvernment

  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep

    Thundercat

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: THUNDERCAT
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep

    Showtek

    UNIUN Nightclub

    Line-up: SHOWTEK
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Madeintyo

    Guvernment

  • Sat 30 Sep

    TroyBoi

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct

    Shady Queens 2: The Shequel

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct

    Coven: Ritualz

    The Garrison

  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Leningrad

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct

    Scott Helman & Ria Mae

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct

    Cousin Stizz

    Guvernment

  • Sun 15 Oct

    I Prevail: Rage On The Stage Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct

    The Psychedelic Furs

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct

    La Femme

    Lee's Palace

  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct

    Black Kids

    The Garrison

  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Thu 02 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Mon 06 Nov

    Elbow

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: GUY GARVEY, CRAIG POTTER, PETE TURNER, RICHARD JUPP and more
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Thu 09 Nov

    Timber Timbre

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov

    Daniel Lanois - Time On Tour

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: DANIEL LANOIS
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov

    Crystal Castles

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: CRYSTAL CASTLES
  • Sat 18 Nov

    Mura Masa

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Sat 18 Nov

    Mura Masa

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: MURA MASA, JOEY PURP
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov

    The Barr Brothers

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 21 Nov

    Cut Copy

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Yelawolf

    Guvernment

  • Wed 22 Nov

    Busty and the Bass l Toronto, On

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov

    Diamanda Galás

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Wolf Alice

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec

    Serena Ryder

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Fri 22 Dec

    Serena Ryder

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

  • Fri 23 Mar

    Nils Frahm - All Melody

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: NILS FRAHM
  • Tue 01 May

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app