Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Toronto

  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Mon 30 Jul

    Sleep

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: JASON ROEDER, MATT PIKE, AL CISNEROS
  • Tue 31 Jul

    Sylvan Esso

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO
  • Wed 01 Aug

    Sylvan Esso

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO
  • Wed 01 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug

    FISHER

    CODA

    Line-up: FISHER
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug

    CARNIVAL EUPHORIA - Toronto Carnival Saturday

    Dream Resto Lounge (Formerly YOLO)

    Line-up: E-MAN, STEPHEN, CHIEF, D’BANDIT and more
  • Sun 05 Aug
  • Tue 07 Aug
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Mon 20 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Mon 03 Sep
  • Tue 04 Sep
  • Wed 05 Sep
  • Thu 06 Sep
  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep

    Coeur De Pirate

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: COEUR DE PIRATE
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Tue 02 Oct

    SG Lewis

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

  • Wed 03 Oct
  • Fri 02 Nov

    CHRIS LAKE

    CODA

    Line-up: CHRIS LAKE
  • Wed 14 Nov

    shallou

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SHALLOU
  • Sat 17 Nov

    YOTTO

    CODA

    Line-up: YOTTO

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app