Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Toronto

  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Big Something

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: BIG SOMETHING, HABATAT
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Honcho with Gideön

    Hot Mass

    Line-up: GIDEON
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Wed 09 Jan

    Rayland Baxter

    The Rex Theater

  • Fri 11 Jan

    Fungus

    The Rex Theater

  • Sat 12 Jan

    Local Band Showcase

    The Rex Theater

  • Thu 17 Jan

    Lettuce with Ghost Note

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: LETTUCE, GHOST-NOTE
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Donna The Buffalo

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: DONNA THE BUFFALO
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Rumpke Mountain Boys

    The Rex Theater

  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Cory Wong

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: CORY WONG
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Tue 19 Feb

    Badfish

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: BADFISH, ROOTS OF CREATION
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Zhu

    Stage AE

    Line-up: ZHU
  • Sat 23 Feb

    AJ Mitchell

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: MARTEEN, AJ MITCHELL
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Melvin Seals & JGB

    The Rex Theater

  • Wed 06 Mar

    Tritonal: U & Me Tour

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sun 10 Mar

    Lords Of Acid

    The Rex Theater

  • Wed 13 Mar

    Andy Frasco & The U.N.

    The Rex Theater

  • Fri 29 Mar

    Zomboy

    Stage AE

    Line-up: GAMMER, ZOMBOY, SPACE LACES, BADKLAAT and more
  • Thu 04 Apr
  • Thu 17 Oct
Pittsburgh Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app