Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Tijuana

  • Thu 15 Nov

    La Dispute

    The Irenic

    Line-up: LA DISPUTE
  • Thu 15 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov

    G Jones

    Music Box

    Line-up: G JONES
  • Thu 15 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Romeo Reyes

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: ROMEO REYES
  • Fri 16 Nov

    Tokyo Police Club

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: TOKYO POLICE CLUB
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov

    FNGRS CRSSD Pres: John Digweed

    Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

    Line-up: JOHN DIGWEED
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Bamboozle

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: BAMBOOZLE
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: GOSPEL BRUNCH, KIRK FRANKLIN
  • Mon 19 Nov

    Steady Holiday

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: STEADY HOLIDAY, TOMEMITSU
  • Wed 21 Nov

    Too Short

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: TOO SHORT
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    DJ Beatnick

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: BEATNICK
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Shabazz

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: SHABAZZ
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • Tue 27 Nov

    How To Dress Well

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: HOW TO DRESS WELL
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Sean Rowe

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: SEAN ROWE, GIRL BLUE
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    DJ Drama

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: DRAMA
  • Fri 30 Nov

    El Ten Eleven

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: EL TEN ELEVEN, TENNIS SYSTEM
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Lemaitre

    The Irenic

    Line-up: LEMAITRE
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Lemaitre

    The Irenic

    Line-up: LEMAITRE
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Mark Farina

    Music Box

    Line-up: MARK FARINA
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Dre Sinatra

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: DRE SINATRA
  • Sat 01 Dec

    El Ten Eleven

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: EL TEN ELEVEN, TENNIS SYSTEM
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sun 02 Dec
  • Sun 02 Dec
  • Tue 04 Dec
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Wafia

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: WAFIA
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Cayucas

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: CAYUCAS, NICO YARYAN
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Wed 12 Dec
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Thumpasaurus

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: THUMPASAURUS
  • Thu 13 Dec

    THOU

    Ché Café Collective

    Line-up: THOU, MISERABLE, MJ GUIDER
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Fu Manchu

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: FU MANCHU
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Fu Manchu

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: FU MANCHU
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec

    JMSN

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: JMSN, AUGUST 08
  • Sun 16 Dec

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec

    Magic Giant

    The Irenic

    Line-up: MAGIC GIANT
  • Thu 03 Jan
  • Thu 03 Jan
  • Fri 04 Jan

    Hot Snakes

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: HOT SNAKES
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Sat 05 Jan
  • Sun 06 Jan

    T.S.O.L.

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: T.S.O.L.
  • Thu 10 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan
  • Wed 16 Jan

    Howlin Rain

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: MONARCH, GARCIA PEOPLES, HOWLIN RAIN
  • Wed 16 Jan

    Bayside (acoustic)

    The Irenic

    Line-up: BAYSIDE, GOLDS
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sun 20 Jan

    Mustard Plug

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: MUSTARD PLUG, THE PHENOMENAUTS
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Buck-O-Nine

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: BUCK-O-NINE
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Cautious Clay

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: CAUTIOUS CLAY
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Poncho Sanchez

    Music Box

    Line-up: PONCHO SANCHEZ
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb

    TV Girl

    Ché Café Collective

    Line-up: GEORGE CLANTON, TV GIRL
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Naked Giants

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: NAKED GIANTS, TWEN
  • Fri 06 Sep

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app