Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Tijuana

  • Sun 23 Sep

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: GOSPEL BRUNCH, KIRK FRANKLIN
  • Thu 27 Sep

    JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II

    QUALCOMM STADIUM

    Line-up: BEYONCE, JAY-Z
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep

    Crssd After Dark: Mija

    BANG BANG

    Line-up: MIJA
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep

    Crssd After Dark: Yotto

    Rich's Nightclub

    Line-up: YOTTO
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Thu 11 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sun 21 Oct

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: GOSPEL BRUNCH, KIRK FRANKLIN
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: GOSPEL BRUNCH, KIRK FRANKLIN
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Mark Farina

    Music Box

    Line-up: MARK FARINA
  • Sun 02 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: GOSPEL BRUNCH

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app