Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Tampa

  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar

    $1 Roller Skating

    United Skates of America

  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr

    Free Orthopedic Seminar

    Cypress Palms Enhanced Assisted Living

  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr

    Gospel Skate Night: Spring Kick Off

    United Skates of America

  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sun 09 Apr
  • Sun 09 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr

    The Chainsmokers

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: THE CHAINSMOKERS
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sun 16 Apr

    Chris Brown: The Party Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sun 16 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr

    Girl Scout Performance Day

    United Skates of America

  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr

    Red Hot Chili Peppers

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Mon 01 May

    The LANY Tour

    Revolution Room

    Line-up: LANY, RUPERT LINCOLN
  • Thu 04 May
  • Sat 06 May

    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 06 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May

    Sunset Music Festival

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Sat 27 May
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun

    Chance the Rapper

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Wed 14 Jun

    U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul

    Roger Waters: US + Them

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Fri 20 Oct

    Soul2Soul The World Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Wed 01 Nov

    Andre Rieu

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    Jim Gaffigan: Noble Ape Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app