Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Tampa

  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov

    Merry Minion & Troll Breakfast

    United Skates of America

  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Stoney LaRue

    Revolution Room

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec

    Light the Night Skate

    United Skates of America

  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    JoJo Skate Night

    United Skates of America

  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    Green Jello More tba

    Fubar Downtown

  • Sat 09 Dec

    Girl & Boy Scout STEM Skate

    United Skates of America

  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec

    2nd Date: Breakfast with Santa

    United Skates of America

  • Tue 12 Dec

    Trolls Holiday Skate Party

    United Skates of America

  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec

    Tragikly White

    Revolution Room

  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec

    Breakfast with Santa and Friends

    United Skates of America

  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • Tue 26 Dec

    Beach Party

    United Skates of America

  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    New Year's Eve Skating Party

    United Skates of America

  • Mon 01 Jan

    Outback Bowl

    Raymond James Stadium

    Line-up: OUTBACK BOWL
  • Thu 04 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Sun 07 Jan
  • Tue 09 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan

    Throwdown by the Bay

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan

    Jackopierce

    Revolution Room

  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sun 28 Jan

    NF Perception Tour - Tampa

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb

    Billy Joel

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Lane 8: Little By Little Tour, Tampa, FL

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Sat 24 Feb

    Supercross

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sun 01 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr

    Michael Schenker Fest at The Ritz Ybor

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Wed 11 Apr

    Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: LORDE
  • Fri 20 Apr

    98ROCKFEST Big 10

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sun 29 Apr
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Fri 21 Sep

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app