Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Tampa

  • Thu 21 Sep

    USF vs. Temple

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep

    Raekwon

    Revolution Room

  • Sat 23 Sep

    Bandit Saturday Sept. 23

    Pmnoctem Events Group

  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep

    Foster the People

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Fri 29 Sep

    Disney On Ice presents Frozen

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 30 Sep

    Disney On Ice presents Frozen

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Bandit Saturday Sept. 30

    Pmnoctem Events Group

  • Sun 01 Oct

    Disney On Ice presents Frozen

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct

    Randy Rogers Band

    Revolution Room

  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct

    USF vs. UMass

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct

    Coin

    Revolution Room

  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    Audien – Euphoria at The RITZ - Tampa, FL

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

    Line-up: AUDIEN
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct

    Santana

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Fri 27 Oct

    USF vs. Cincinnati

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct

    The Toadies, Local H - Tampa

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Fri 03 Nov

    USF vs. Houston

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov

    The BIG HAIR Ball: Tampa's #1 '80s Party

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov

    USF vs. Tulsa

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov

    Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    Harlem Globetrotters

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec

    Buccaneers vs. Lions

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Mon 01 Jan

    Outback Bowl

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Tue 09 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Supercross

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar
  • Sun 01 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr

    Michael Schenker Fest at The Ritz Ybor

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Wed 11 Apr

    Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: LORDE

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app