Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Tampa

  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar

    Beth Ditto w/SSION

    Revolution Room

  • Thu 08 Mar

    Whiskey Myers

    Revolution Room

  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar

    Hippie Sabotage

    JANNUS LIVE

    Line-up: HIPPIE SABOTAGE
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar

    12th Planet – Sooo Sick Tour - Tampa, FL

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

    Line-up: LUMBERJVCK, PHISO
  • Sat 17 Mar

    Boom Kinetic

    Revolution Room

  • Wed 21 Mar

    Samantha Fish

    Revolution Room

  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar

    Aaron Watson

    Revolution Room

  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar

    Red Sun Rising

    Revolution Room

  • Sat 31 Mar

    Tragikly White

    Revolution Room

  • Fri 06 Apr

    Tab Benoit

    Revolution Room

  • Wed 11 Apr

    Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: LORDE
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr

    Yellow Claw - #Pound Fridays - Tampa, FL

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

    Line-up: YELLOW CLAW
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sat 12 May

    James Taylor

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: JAMES TAYLOR
  • Tue 15 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Mon 11 Jun

    LANY - Tampa - The RITZ Ybor

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Fri 13 Jul

    Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: SAM SMITH
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    USF vs. Elon

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 07 Sep

    USF vs. Georgia Tech

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 21 Sep

    USF vs. ECU

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 19 Oct

    USF vs. UConn

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 02 Nov

    USF vs. Tulane

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 23 Nov

    USF vs. UCF

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Wed 28 Nov

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app