Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Tampa

  • Mon 29 May
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun

    U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun

    Robert Earl Keen

    Revolution Room

  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Thu 06 Jul

    10 Years

    Revolution Room

  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Mon 10 Jul

    Paul McCartney

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Tue 11 Jul

    Roger Waters: US + Them

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug

    John Mayer

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug

    Ed Sheeran

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep

    FAMU Tampa Classic

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Sun 17 Sep

    Buccaneers vs. Bears

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Sun 01 Oct

    Buccaneers vs. Giants

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Mon 02 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct

    Buccaneers vs. Patriots

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct

    Buccaneers vs. Panthers

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Wed 01 Nov

    Andre Rieu

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov

    Buccaneers vs. Jets

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec

    Katy Perry: Witness The Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Mon 18 Dec

    Buccaneers vs. Falcons

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Sun 31 Dec

    Jim Gaffigan: Noble Ape Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sun 31 Dec

    Buccaneers vs. Saints

    Raymond James Stadium

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app