Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Tampa

  • Sun 19 Feb

    Breakfast with the Trolls

    United Skates of America

  • Sun 19 Feb

    Skate Jam

    United Skates of America

  • Tue 21 Feb
  • Tue 21 Feb

    $5 Roller Skating- Late Night

    United Skates of America

  • Tue 21 Feb

    $4 Roller Skating

    United Skates of America

  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb

    All You Can Eat Pizza Skate

    United Skates of America

  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sun 26 Feb

    2nd Date: Breakfast with the Trolls

    United Skates of America

  • Mon 27 Feb
  • Wed 01 Mar
  • Thu 02 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar

    Cody Johnson

    Revolution Room

  • Mon 06 Mar
  • Thu 09 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar

    Emoji Skate

    United Skates of America

  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar

    2017 Bolt Run

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 11 Mar

    Knox Hamilton

    Revolution Room

  • Tue 14 Mar
  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar

    St. Patrick's Day Skating

    United Skates of America

  • Fri 17 Mar

    WADE BOWEN

    Revolution Room

  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sun 19 Mar

    2017 Bolts Family Carnival

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Tue 21 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Sun 09 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr

    The Chainsmokers

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: THE CHAINSMOKERS
  • Sat 15 Apr

    Stoney LaRue

    Revolution Room

  • Thu 20 Apr
  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr

    98ROCKFEST

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Mon 01 May

    The LANY Tour

    Revolution Room

  • Thu 04 May
  • Sat 06 May

    Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 06 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May

    Sunset Music Festival

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Sat 27 May
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun

    U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul

    Roger Waters: US + Them

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Fri 20 Oct

    Soul2Soul The World Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Wed 01 Nov

    Andre Rieu

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Fri 01 Dec

    Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app