Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Tacoma

  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    20 years of Dusty 45s!

    Tractor Tavern

    Line-up: BILLY JOE
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    FORMS: OSHI

    Q Nightclub

  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Gary Numan

    Neptune Theatre

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    The Maine

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: JOHN O'CALLAGHAN, NELSON, JACOB WICK, GARRETT NICKELSEN and more
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Illenium

    WaMu Theater

    Line-up: DABIN, SAID THE SKY, ILLENIUM
  • Sat 25 Nov

    Illenium

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: ILLENIUM, NICK MILLER
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov

    CLAPTONE

    Q Nightclub

    Line-up: CLAPTONE
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Resonate Fridays: Savoy

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Slow Magic

    SHOWBOX AT THE MARKET

    Line-up: SLOW MAGIC
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Mon 04 Dec

    Franz Ferdinand

    SHOWBOX AT THE MARKET

    Line-up: FRANZ FERDINAND
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec

    Petit Biscuit

    Neptune Theatre

    Line-up: PETIT BISCUIT
  • Thu 07 Dec

    Valerie June

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: VALERIE JUNE, GILL LANDRY
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec

    EDX

    Q Nightclub

    Line-up: EDX, ALLEN OH, OXYMORON
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec

    Big Gigantic

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: BIG GIGANTIC
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec

    Natalia Jimenez - En Vivo Tour

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: NATALIA JIMENEZ
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec

    Alex Lahey

    Chop Suey

    Line-up: ALEX LAHEY
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec

    Justin Jay

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: JUSTIN JAY, ADAM ABRASHOFF, JD SIMO, THE MONSTERS and more
  • Thu 14 Dec

    MONKEY SAFARI

    Q Nightclub

  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec

    Resonate Fridays: Lookas

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: LOOKAS
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec

    JET: DJ SLIINK

    Q Nightclub

  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec

    Polyphia

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: TIM HENSON, CLAY GOBER, SCOTT LEPAGE, CLAY AESCHLIMAN
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Resolution 2018

    WaMu Theater

  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Bollywood Masquerade in Seattle

    Columbia City Theater

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    New Year's Eve 2018 ft. Brillz

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: BRILLZ, MONTE, ROHRY
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Tue 02 Jan
  • Wed 03 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Sun 07 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sun 14 Jan
  • Tue 16 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan

    ESHAM Plus Guests

    Studio Seven

  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan

    Metal Allegiance

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: DAVID ELLEFSON, MARK MENGHI
  • Fri 26 Jan

    Victor Wooten

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: VICTOR WOOTEN
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb

    Megan Davies

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: LORENZO DE MONTECLARO, AYALA Y
  • Sun 11 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb

    Majid Jordan

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: MAJID JORDAN
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Chase Rice

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: CHASE RICE
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb

    Seattle Wa

    The Triple Door

  • Tue 20 Feb

    Shame

    Chop Suey

  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb

    Sean Hayes w/ guests

    Tractor Tavern

  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar

    NF - Perception Tour

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: NATE FEUERSTEIN
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Mon 19 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar

    Club Cosplay

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: CLUB COSPLAY
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar

    Clean Bandit

    SHOWBOX AT THE MARKET

    Line-up: CLEAN BANDIT
  • Thu 29 Mar

    Whiskey Myers

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: GARY BROWN, JON KNUDSON, CODY CANNON, JOHN JEFFERS and more
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Mon 09 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr

    Sam Riggs w/ guests

    Tractor Tavern

  • Fri 27 Apr

    The Fratellis

    Showbox Sodo

  • Wed 02 May
  • Tue 08 May
  • Sun 20 May
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Wed 07 Nov
Seattle Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app