Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Tacoma

  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb

    Shame

    Chop Suey

    Line-up: SHAME
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb

    SUBstance Wednesday: Mt Eden

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MT EDEN
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb

    Markus Schulz: Open to Close

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MARKUS SCHULZ
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    WHY? w/ Florist

    Neumos

    Line-up: WHY?, FLORIST
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Elevate Saturdays: A-Trak

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: A-TRACK
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Elevate Saturdays: A-Trak

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: LOSH
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Thu 01 Mar

    Buffalo Tom

    Neumos

    Line-up: BUFFALO TOM
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar

    New Politics

    Showbox Sodo

  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar

    PVRIS

    Showbox Sodo

  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar

    NF - Perception Tour

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: NATE FEUERSTEIN
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar

    Awolnation

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: AWOLNATION
  • Fri 09 Mar

    Resonate Fridays: MitiS

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar

    JET: BREAKBOT

    Q Nightclub

  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar

    Mr. Carmack

    Chop Suey

    Line-up: MR. CARMACK
  • Sat 10 Mar

    3LAU

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: 3LAU
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sun 11 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar

    Cornelius

    Showbox Sodo

  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar

    The Naked and Famous

    Columbia City Theater

  • Wed 14 Mar

    Steve Aoki

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: STEVE AOKI
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar

    Umphrey's McGee

    Showbox Sodo

  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar

    EDEN

    Showbox Sodo

  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar

    FERG presents Mad Man Tour

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: DENZEL CURRY, ASAP FERG
  • Sat 17 Mar

    Elevate Saturdays: Jonas Blue

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar

    Lucky 2018

    Tacoma Dome

  • Sat 17 Mar

    Lucky 2018

    Tacoma Dome

    Line-up: LUCKY
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar

    NF

    Showbox Sodo

  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Mon 19 Mar

    Blank Canvas Tour

    The Triple Door

  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Wed 21 Mar
  • Wed 21 Mar
  • Wed 21 Mar
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar

    Club Cosplay

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: CLUB COSPLAY
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar

    Resonate Fridays: Bondax

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar

    Ought with Flasher

    Chop Suey

    Line-up: OUGHT
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar

    Taylor Bennett

    Showbox Sodo

  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar

    Missio

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: MATTHEW BRUE, DAVID BUTLER
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar

    Clean Bandit

    SHOWBOX AT THE MARKET

    Line-up: CLEAN BANDIT
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar

    Whiskey Myers

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: GARY BROWN, JON KNUDSON, CODY CANNON, JOHN JEFFERS and more
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar

    Resonate Fridays: Will Sparks

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: WILL SPARKS
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Baths / No Joy

    Neumos

    Line-up: BATHS
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Sun 01 Apr
  • Sun 01 Apr
  • Sun 01 Apr
  • Sun 01 Apr
  • Mon 02 Apr

    The Hunna and Coasts

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: BEN, DAVID, JAMES, CHRIS and more
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Wed 04 Apr

    Chromeo

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: CHROMEO
  • Wed 04 Apr

    SUBstance Wednesdays: Snavs & KUURO

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: SNAVS, KUURO
  • Wed 04 Apr
  • Thu 05 Apr

    Kate Nash

    Showbox Sodo

  • Fri 06 Apr

    Crowder - American Prodigal Tour

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: CROWDER
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr

    Boombox Cartel

    SHOWBOX AT THE MARKET

    Line-up: BOOMBOX CARTEL
  • Sat 07 Apr

    Jonathan Davis

    Showbox Sodo

  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sun 08 Apr

    Ha*Ash 100 Años Contigo Tour

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: HANNA, ASHLEY
  • Sun 08 Apr
  • Sun 08 Apr
  • Mon 09 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr

    Roy Wood$

    Showbox Sodo

  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Wed 11 Apr
  • Thu 12 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr

    The Breeders

    Showbox Sodo

  • Fri 13 Apr

    Metalachi

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: EL CUCUY, KYLA VERA, NACHO PICANTE, VEGA DE LA ROCKHA and more
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Sun 15 Apr
  • Sun 15 Apr
  • Mon 16 Apr
  • Mon 16 Apr

    Carpenter Brut

    SHOWBOX AT THE MARKET

    Line-up: CARPENTER BRUT
  • Tue 17 Apr
  • Wed 18 Apr
  • Wed 18 Apr

    Timeflies

    Neumos

    Line-up: TIMEFLIES
  • Thu 19 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr

    The Emerald Titty

    Columbia City Theater

  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr

    ZZ Top

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: BILLY F GIBBONS, FRANK BEARD, DUSTY HILL
  • Sun 22 Apr

    Front 242

    Neumos

    Line-up: FRONT 242
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr

    Bunbury - 'Ex TOUR 17-18'

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: BUNBURY
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr

    Charlotte Cardin

    Showbox Sodo

  • Sat 28 Apr

    Morgan Heritage

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: JANUS, FISTER, MEMMALATEL MORGAN, JON and more
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sun 29 Apr

    Bishop Briggs

    Showbox Sodo

  • Sun 29 Apr
  • Tue 01 May
  • Tue 01 May

    Carnage

    Studio Seven

    Line-up: CARNAGE
  • Thu 03 May
  • Thu 03 May
  • Fri 04 May

    Los Kung fu Monkeys

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: TONY, MONTANA, OSCAR, BANG BANG and more
  • Sat 05 May

    Colter Wall

    Showbox Sodo

  • Sat 05 May
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sun 06 May

    X Ambassadors

    Showbox Sodo

  • Sun 06 May
  • Sun 06 May
  • Sun 06 May
  • Mon 07 May

    George Ezra

    Showbox Sodo

  • Tue 08 May

    Editors

    Neumos

  • Fri 11 May
  • Sat 12 May

    MGMT

    Showbox Sodo

  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sun 13 May

    MGMT

    Showbox Sodo

  • Tue 15 May
  • Tue 15 May
  • Wed 16 May
  • Wed 16 May
  • Thu 17 May
  • Thu 17 May
  • Fri 18 May
  • Sat 19 May

    School Of Rock Tustin

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: SCHOOL OF ROCK TUSTIN
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sun 20 May
  • Sun 20 May

    School Of Rock Tustin

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: SCHOOL OF ROCK TUSTIN
  • Mon 21 May

    Fever Ray

    Showbox Sodo

  • Tue 22 May
  • Wed 23 May
  • Wed 23 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sun 27 May
  • Mon 28 May
  • Wed 30 May
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun

    EELS

    Showbox Sodo

  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Wed 06 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Mon 11 Jun

    New Found Glory

    Showbox Sodo

  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sun 15 Jul

    Wye Oak

    Neumos

  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Thu 02 Aug
  • Fri 03 Aug
  • Sat 04 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Mon 13 Aug

    Jack White

    Showbox Sodo

  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 14 Sep
Seattle Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app