Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Somerville

  • Wed 19 Sep

    Re:Set with Andy Warren

    phoenix landing

    Line-up: ANDY WARREN
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep

    Freddy Todd

    Middle East Restaurant

    Line-up: FREDDY TODD
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Glow Boston Fall Fest 2018

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: GLOW BOSTON
  • Sun 30 Sep

    ZHU: DUNE TOUR 2018

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: ZHU
  • Wed 03 Oct

    Re:Set with Onirik

    phoenix landing

    Line-up: ONIRIK, JUDY
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
Providence Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app