Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Somerville

  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov

    Black Friday

    Wrentham Village Premium Outlets

  • Fri 24 Nov

    Cousin Stizz

    House of Blues

    Line-up: COUSIN STIZZ
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Borgore

    Royale

    Line-up: BORGORE
  • Fri 24 Nov

    LEVEL UP - Black Friday

    Good Life Boston

  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov

    Cut Copy

    Royale

    Line-up: CUT COPY
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Mon 04 Dec

    Angel Olsen

    House of Blues

    Line-up: ANGEL OLSEN
  • Mon 04 Dec

    Gary Numan

    Paradise Rock Club

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec

    Boston Music Awards

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: AVENUE, BAD RABBITS
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec

    Toys for Tots Christmas party!

    Cagney's Restaurant & Pub

  • Fri 15 Dec

    Kung Fu

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: ZILLA, KUNG FU, OTIS GROVE
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Roots of Creation

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: RYAN MONTBLEAU
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Wed 17 Jan

    Majid Jordan

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: STWO, MAJID JORDAN
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Sun 21 Jan

    MØ & Cashmere Cat: The MEØW Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: , CASHMERE CAT
  • Thu 25 Jan

    Typhoon

    Paradise Rock Club

    Line-up: TYPHOON
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Sat 03 Feb

    Igorrr

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: IGORRR
  • Tue 06 Feb
  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb

    DATSIK PRESENTS: NINJA NATION TOUR 2018

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: DATSIK
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb

    Matoma - One In A Million Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: YOUNGR, ELEPHANTE, MATOMA
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb

    Perception Tour

    House of Blues

  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Sun 11 Feb

    Borns

    House of Blues

  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb

    Ganja White Night

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: CASPA, GANJA WHITE NIGHT, SUBTRONICS
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb

    X Ambassadors

    House of Blues

  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb

    Quinn XCII

    House of Blues

  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar

    Excision

    House of Blues

  • Thu 01 Mar

    Excision

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: EXCISION
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar

    OMD, GGOOLLDD

    House of Blues

  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar

    Walk Off The Earth

    House of Blues

  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Digitalism

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: DIGITALISM
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr

    Franz Ferdinand

    House of Blues

  • Wed 11 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr

    Ibibio Sound Machine

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: IBIBIO SOUND MACHINE
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr

    They Might Be Giants

    House of Blues

  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Tue 01 May
  • Sat 12 May

    AJR: The Click Tour

    House of Blues

  • Sun 13 May
  • Mon 21 May

    The Kooks

    House of Blues

  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Fri 13 Jul
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Bill Maher

    Wang Theater

  • Sat 13 Oct
Boston Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app