Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Somerset

  • Sat 23 Dec

    Adventure Club

    SKYWAY THEATRE

    Line-up: ADVENTURE CLUB
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan

    Passion Pit

    First Avenue

    Line-up: PASSION PIT
  • Fri 19 Jan

    January Showcase

    The Pourhouse

  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Wed 07 Feb

    2/7 - Ultimate Reveal SF

    The Town House Bar

  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar

    The Marmozets

    The Garage

  • Mon 19 Mar
  • Fri 27 Apr

    Franz Ferdinand

    First Avenue

    Line-up: FRANZ FERDINAND
  • Tue 05 Jun
Minneapolis Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app