Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Seattle

  • Wed 29 Mar

    SUBstance Wednesdays: Arius

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

  • Thu 30 Mar

    Excision

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: EXCISION
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Mon 03 Apr
  • Tue 04 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Mon 10 Apr
  • Mon 10 Apr
  • Tue 11 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr

    Madeon

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MADEON
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr

    Resonate Fridays: Rusko

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: RUSKO
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sun 16 Apr

    Tech N9ne

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: TECH N9NE
  • Sun 16 Apr
  • Mon 17 Apr
  • Mon 17 Apr
  • Tue 18 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr

    SUBstance Wednesdays: DABIN

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr

    G Jones

    Neumos

    Line-up: YHETI, G JONES, SAYER
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr

    REZZ (SOLD OUT)

    Q Capitol Hill

  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Tue 02 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May

    Cashmere Cat

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: CASHMERE CAT
  • Sat 06 May

    Elevate Saturdays: Unlike Pluto

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: UNLIKE PLUTO
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May

    Elevate Saturdays: Alpha9

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

  • Sat 13 May
  • Sun 14 May
  • Sun 14 May

    Ronnda Cadle and Friends

    Columbia City Theater

  • Mon 15 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May

    Life in Color: X

    Tacoma Dome

  • Sat 20 May
  • Sun 21 May
  • Sun 21 May

    An Evening with Holly Near

    Columbia City Theater

  • Tue 23 May

    ReignCity presents SMINO

    Columbia City Theater

  • Thu 25 May

    Ferry Corsten

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MAG
  • Thu 25 May

    Ferry Corsten

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

  • Sun 28 May

    The Adicts

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: KID DEE, PETE DEE, MEL ELLIS, KEITH WARREN and more
  • Wed 31 May

    SoMo

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: SOMO
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun

    Kuinka w/ guests

    Tractor Tavern

  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun

    Elevate Saturdays: Vicetone

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: RUBEN, VICTOR
  • Sat 10 Jun

    Elevate Saturdays: Vicetone

    FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB

  • Tue 13 Jun

    The Specials

    Showbox Sodo

  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun

    COIN

    Showbox Sodo

  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun

    Jurassic 5

    Showbox Sodo

    Line-up: NU MARK, CUT CHEMIST, CHALI 2NA, AKIL and more
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun

    Jessie James Decker

    House of Blues Anaheim

    Line-up: JESSIE JAMES DECKER
  • Wed 05 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Mon 17 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep

    Apocalyptica

    Showbox Sodo

  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct

    Milky Chance

    Showbox Sodo

  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Fri 10 Nov

    Elbow

    Showbox Sodo

  • Fri 24 Nov

    Mogwai

    Showbox Sodo

Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app