Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Santa Cruz

  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Sun 11 Feb
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar

    Lorde at Oracle Arena

    Oracle Arena and O.co Coliseum

    Line-up: LORDE
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Thu 14 Jun

    The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore

    Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View

    Line-up: KESHA, MACKLEMORE, BEN HAGGERTY
Mountain View Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app