Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Santa Cruz

  • Fri 18 Jan

    Howlin Rain

    The Catalyst Club

  • Fri 18 Jan

    Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

    Oracle Arena and O.co Coliseum

    Line-up: ELTON JOHN
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Sat 19 Jan

    FR333, Ohmi, JNNFR ARRGA

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: FR333, JNNFR ARRGA, OHMI
  • Sun 20 Jan

    Ozomatli

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: OZOMATLI
  • Sun 20 Jan

    The Melvins

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: THE MELVINS, HEPA.TITUS
  • Tue 22 Jan

    Dent May

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: DENT MAY
  • Wed 23 Jan

    Bas

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: BAS
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Opiuo

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: OPIUO
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Berner

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: BERNER
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Y&T

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: Y&T
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Chrome Sparks

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: CHROME SPARKS
  • Sun 27 Jan

    Winter Wreck

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: METRO, GRAD NITE, AMERICAN TRASHBIRD, F.P.A. and more
  • Wed 30 Jan

    Amigo The Devil

    The Catalyst Club

  • Thu 31 Jan

    Tritonal

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Lil Xan

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: LIL XAN
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Prezi

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: PREZI
  • Sat 02 Feb

    RJD2

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: RJD2
  • Thu 07 Feb

    Groundation

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: GROUNDATION, THRIVE
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    The Movement

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: THE MOVEMENT, KBONG
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Sunsquabi

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: SUNSQUABI
  • Mon 11 Feb

    HUNNY, Hockey Dad

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: HOCKEY DAD, HUNNY, QUEEN OF JEANS
  • Tue 12 Feb

    J BOOG

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: J BOOG
  • Wed 13 Feb

    Ron Gallo, Post Animal

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: RON GALLO, POST ANIMAL
  • Wed 13 Feb

    The Record Company

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: THE RECORD COMPANY
  • Thu 14 Feb

    Vundabar

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: VUNDABAR, THE RED PEARS
  • Sun 17 Feb

    Set It Off

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: SET IT OFF
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb

    Ella Mai

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: ELLA MAI
  • Wed 20 Feb

    Thumpasaurus

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: THUMPASAURUS
  • Fri 22 Feb

    TV Girl

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: GEORGE CLANTON, TV GIRL
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Lil Mosey

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: LIL MOSEY
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Bad Suns

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: BAD SUNS
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Haywyre

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: HAYWYRE
  • Wed 27 Feb

    Maribou State

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: MARIBOU STATE
  • Wed 27 Feb

    David August

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: DAVID AUGUST
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar
  • Mon 04 Mar

    Cherry Glazerr

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: CHERRY GLAZERR
  • Tue 05 Mar

    The Chills

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: THE CHILLS
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Welles

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: WELLES
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Twiddle

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: TWIDDLE, IYA TERRA
  • Fri 08 Mar

    SoDown

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: SODOWN
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Big Wild

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: BIG WILD
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Mon 11 Mar

    TWRP

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: PLANET BOOTY, TWRP
  • Tue 12 Mar

    Atmosphere

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: ATMOSPHERE, KEEZY, , DEM ATLAS and more
  • Tue 12 Mar

    Mom Jeans

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: MOM JEANS, SNOOZE, MOVER SHAKER, KING OF HECK
  • Thu 14 Mar

    Psymbionic

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: PSYMBIONIC
  • Thu 14 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar

    House of Floyd

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: HOUSE OF FLOYD
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Emo Night Brooklyn: Santa Cruz

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: SANTA CRUZ
  • Tue 19 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar

    SUSTO

    The Catalyst Club

  • Sun 24 Mar

    Morgan James

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: MORGAN JAMES
  • Wed 27 Mar

    Rubblebucket

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: RUBBLEBUCKET, TWAIN
  • Sun 31 Mar

    Lil Tracy

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: LIL TRACY, BUKU BANDZ, LIL RAVEN
  • Tue 02 Apr

    Weyes Blood

    The Catalyst Club

  • Thu 04 Apr

    Space Jesus

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: HUXLEY ANNE, BUKU, SPACE JESUS, EAZYBAKED
  • Wed 10 Apr

    Smino - Hoopti Tour

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: SMINO
  • Sun 14 Apr

    Leikeli47

    The Catalyst Club

  • Thu 18 Apr

    Boy Harsher

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: BOY HARSHER, SPECIAL INTEREST
  • Wed 08 May

    Robin Trower

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: ROBIN TROWER
  • Fri 10 May
  • Thu 16 May

    Jai Wolf

    The Catalyst Club

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app