Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Santa Barbara

  • Tue 25 Sep

    Jungle

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: JUNGLE
  • Wed 26 Sep

    A Bowie Celebration

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: A BOWIE CELEBRATION
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Houndmouth - Golden Age Tour

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: HOUNDMOUTH, FAMILY OF THE YEAR
  • Thu 04 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Vaughan Mason, Trinere, O'Bryan

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: TRINERE, O’BRYAN, VAUGHAN MASON
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Panteon Rococo

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: PANTEON ROCOCO, COOL ARROW, NEBLINA
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Morrissey

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: MORRISSEY
  • Fri 09 Nov

    Andy Grammer - The Good Parts Tour

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: ANDY GRAMMER
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: BLACKHEART BURLESQUE
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec

    Hoobastank

    The Majestic Ventura Theater

    Line-up: HOOBASTANK
  • Sun 24 Mar

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app