Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Santa Ana

  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec

    Danny Avila at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: DANNY AVILA
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • Mon 25 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec

    Showtek: NYE Week at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: SHOWTEK
  • Thu 28 Dec

    Duke Dumont

    The Observatory

    Line-up: DUKE DUMONT
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Insomniac Countdown

    NOS Events Center

    Line-up: YELLOW CLAW, KAI WACHI, JOYRYDE, WONGO and more
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    George Lopez

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: GEORGE LOPEZ
  • Sat 30 Dec

    GTA: NYE Week at Create

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: GTA
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Snakehips

    The Observatory

    Line-up: JAMES CARTER, OLIVER LEE
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    NYE Create Nightclub | R3HAB

    Create Nightclub

    Line-up: R3HAB
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    2017 Premium Season Tickets

    San Manuel Amphitheater

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan

    GDS 7th Birthday

    Green Door

    Line-up: DESIRE, LICE, MADONNATRON, GURU and more
  • Sun 07 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan

    Brian Puspos

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: BRIAN PUSPOS
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Sun 14 Jan
  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Tue 16 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan

    Justin Moore

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: JUSTIN MOORE, DYLAN SCOTT
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sun 28 Jan

    George Benson and Kenny G

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: KENNY G, GEORGE BENSON
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb

    MATOMA

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: YOUNGR, MATOMA, MAX
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb

    Sound presents VOLAC

    Sound Nightclub

    Line-up: VOLAC
  • Tue 06 Feb

    Shopkins Live! Shop It Up!

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: SHOPKINS LIVE
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb

    Alta Consigna

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ALTA CONSIGNA
  • Sat 10 Feb

    Don Diablo

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: DON DIABLO
  • Sun 11 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb

    Dua Lipa: The Self-Titled Tour

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: DUA LIPA
  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb

    JOHNNYSWIM

    The Orpheum Theatre

    Line-up: AMANDA SUDANO, ABNER RAMIREZ
  • Thu 15 Feb

    Nipsey Hussle

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: NIPSEY HUSSLE
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Lotus

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: LOTUS
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Anthony Hamilton

    The Orpheum Theatre

    Line-up: ANTHONY HAMILTON
  • Sun 18 Feb

    Chicago Live

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: CHICAGO
  • Wed 21 Feb

    Carla Bruni

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: CARLA BRUNI
  • Thu 22 Feb

    Ron Pope

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: RON POPE
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Which One's Pink?

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: WHICH ONE'S PINK
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Thu 01 Mar

    Margo Price

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: MARGO PRICE
  • Fri 02 Mar

    Shopkins Live! Shop It Up!

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: SHOPKINS LIVE
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar

    Datsik

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: DATSIK
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar

    Datsik

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: DATSIK
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar

    Ricardo Arjona

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: RICARDO ARJONA
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar

    EDEN

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: EDEN, VÉRITÉ
  • Sun 11 Mar

    ZZ Ward

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: ZZ WARD, BILLY RAFFOUL
  • Wed 14 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar

    Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood - LIVE!

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: DANIEL
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar

    Pancho Barraza

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: PANCHO BARRAZA
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar

    Rhye

    The Orpheum Theatre

    Line-up: RHYE
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar

    Power Rangers Live!

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: POWER RANGERS
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar

    Cornelius

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: CORNELIUS
  • Wed 21 Mar
  • Wed 21 Mar

    Phillip Phillips

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: PHILLIP PHILLIPS
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar

    Michael Schenker Fest

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: MICHAEL SCHENKER
  • Sat 24 Mar

    Mako

    The Observatory

    Line-up: MAKO
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar

    Just Dance Live

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: JUST DANCE
  • Fri 30 Mar

    Galactic

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: GALACTIC, SOUTHERN AVENUE, TURKUAZ
  • Fri 30 Mar

    Declan McKenna

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: DECLAN MCKENNA
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Just Dance Live

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: JUST DANCE
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Just Dance Live

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: JUST DANCE
  • Wed 04 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Mon 09 Apr

    Trailer Park Boys

    The Orpheum Theatre

    Line-up: GOLDENVOICE
  • Wed 11 Apr

    Turnover

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: TURNOVER, SUMMER SALT, CAMP COPE
  • Thu 12 Apr
  • Thu 12 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr

    Shen Yun 2018

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: SHEN YUN
  • Sun 15 Apr

    Shen Yun 2018

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: SHEN YUN
  • Sun 15 Apr

    Shen Yun 2018

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: SHEN YUN
  • Thu 19 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr

    Coast Modern

    The Observatory Orange County

  • Sat 21 Apr

    Power Rangers Live!

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: POWER RANGERS
  • Sat 21 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr

    Judas Priest

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: ROB HALFORD, IAN HILL, RICHIE FAULKNER, SCOTT TRAVIS and more
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Tue 01 May
  • Thu 03 May

    The Fratellis

    The Observatory Orange County

  • Fri 04 May
  • Sat 05 May
  • Sat 05 May

    Paw Patrol Live! Race To The Rescue

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: PAW PATROL
  • Sun 06 May
  • Sun 06 May

    Paw Patrol Live! Race To The Rescue

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: PAW PATROL
  • Wed 09 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Sat 12 May
  • Sat 12 May

    Echosmith

    Fonda Theatre

    Line-up: ECHOSMITH, JENA ROSE, THE SCORE
  • Sun 13 May
  • Tue 15 May

    Peppa Pig Live!

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: PEPPA PIG
  • Thu 17 May

    Peppa Pig Live!

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: PEPPA PIG
  • Sat 19 May
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sun 03 Jun
  • Wed 06 Jun

    The Kooks

    The Observatory Orange County

  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Tue 10 Jul

    Sylvan Esso

    Greek Theatre L.A.

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO, NICK SANBORN, AMELIA MEATH
  • Thu 09 Aug

    Dan & Phil World Tour 2018

    Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE

    Line-up: DAN AND PHIL
  • Sun 16 Sep

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app