Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in San Jose

  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    Origin VIVA Friday

    Origin SF

    Line-up: VIVA
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul

    Sam Pace

    Temple

    Line-up: D-SHARP, SAM PACE
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul

    ORIGIN SATURDAYS

    Origin SF

    Line-up: ORIGIN SF
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug

    Blasterjaxx

    Temple

    Line-up: SHIFT
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug

    REDISCO presents

    Harlot

    Line-up: REDISCO
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug

    Magcon

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: MAGCON, TREY SCHAFER
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug

    Magcon

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: MAGCON, TREY SCHAFER
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Tue 08 Aug
  • Wed 09 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug

    WWE Presents NXT Live!

    Event Center at SJSU

    Line-up: WWE
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug

    MAKJ

    Temple

    Line-up: MAKJ
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug

    Everlast at The Independent

    The Independent

    Line-up: EVERLAST
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    Empire Summer Classic

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: SHOW BANGA
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    Temple Fridays

    Temple

    Line-up: JUNE
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug

    Dax J + Cleric

    Monarch

    Line-up: CLERIC, DAX J
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug

    R&B ONLY (San Francisco, CA)

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: JABARI, PRINTZ
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug

    Sylvan Esso

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug

    FIDLAR

    The Fillmore

    Line-up: MAX, ELVIS, BRANDON, ZAC
  • Wed 23 Aug

    Sylvan Esso

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    TWRK

    Temple

    Line-up: DIPLO, TWRK, BENZI
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep

    SHIBA SAN

    1015 Folsom

    Line-up: DIALS, SHIBA SAN
  • Fri 01 Sep

    Dash Berlin

    Temple

    Line-up: MAG, WHOO KID
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep

    Brand New

    The Warfield

  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep

    Tender

    Rickshaw Stop

    Line-up: AARON AXELSEN, TENDER
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep

    Tokimonsta

    Mezzanine

    Line-up: TOKIMONSTA
  • Thu 21 Sep

    Slander

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: DEREK, SCOTT
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep

    Yellow Claw

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: YELLOW CLAW, BEAR GRILLZ, MUSTARD, YULTRON and more
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Bonobo

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: BONOBO, BOB MOSES
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep

    Mura Masa

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: MURA MASA
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep

    Rufus Du Sol

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: RUFUS
  • Thu 28 Sep

    Goldie

    1015 Folsom

    Line-up: GOLDIE, DIALS
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep

    Rufus Du Sol

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: RUFUS
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep

    Jon Bellion

    San Francisco Armory

    Line-up: JONATHAN DAVID, JON BELLION
  • Fri 29 Sep

    Dubfire at Halcyon

    Halcyon

    Line-up: DUBFIRE, DUO
  • Sat 30 Sep

    The Magician

    1015 Folsom

    Line-up: THE MAGICIAN, DIALS
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Astrid S at The Independent

    The Independent

    Line-up: ASTRID S
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct