Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in San Jose

  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb

    WOBBLELAND - 2DAY GA

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: RUSKO, REZZ, BARELY ALIVE, FEED ME and more
  • Thu 22 Feb

    WOBBLELAND - 2DAY VIP

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: RUSKO, REZZ, BARELY ALIVE, FEED ME and more
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Medasin at The Independent

    The Independent

    Line-up: MEDASIN
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Wobbleland - FRIDAY GA

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: RUSKO, BARELY ALIVE, RICKYXSAN, TROYBOI and more
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Morgan Page

    Temple

    Line-up: MORGAN PAGE
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    SET with GUY J at Audio.

    Audio Nightclub

    Line-up: GUY J
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Wobbleland - SATURDAY GA

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: REZZ, FEED ME, FIGURE, KAI WACHI and more
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb

    Mat Kearney

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: MAT KEARNEY, ANDREW BELLE, FILOUS
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb

    G-Eazy at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: G-EAZY
  • Thu 01 Mar

    G-Eazy at Fox Theater

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: G-EAZY, PHORA
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar

    3Lau

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: THROTTLE, ELAU
  • Fri 02 Mar

    3LAU

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: 3LAU
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar

    Above & Beyond: Common Ground Tour

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: ABOVE & BEYOND, LUTTRELL
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar

    EDEN

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: EDEN
  • Tue 13 Mar

    Eden

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: EDEN
  • Tue 13 Mar

    Lorde at Oracle Arena

    Oracle Arena and O.co Coliseum

    Line-up: LORDE
  • Wed 14 Mar

    Fischerspooner

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: FISCHERSPOONER
  • Thu 15 Mar

    Bearcubs at 1015 Folsom

    1015 Folsom

    Line-up: DIALS
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar

    Gareth Emery

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: GARETH EMERY
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar

    Ought at The Independent

    The Independent

    Line-up: OUGHT
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar

    Ella Vos at The Independent

    The Independent

    Line-up: ELLA VOS
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Wed 28 Mar

    Chinese Man

    The Fillmore

    Line-up: MOPHONO, CHINESE MAN
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar

    Oliver Heldens

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: OLIVER HELDENS
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Bay Nites

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: YEHME2, JOYRYDE, DIALS, SAYMYNAME and more
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Thu 05 Apr

    What So Not

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: WHAT SO NOT
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr

    Nils Frahm

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: NILS FRAHM
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr

    Chromeo

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: PHANTOMS, CHROMEO
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr

    Autograf

    Mezzanine

    Line-up: AUTOGRAF, WIN AND WOO, COFRESI
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sun 08 Apr
  • Sun 08 Apr
  • Wed 11 Apr
  • Thu 12 Apr
  • Thu 12 Apr

    Tom Misch

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: TOM MISCH
  • Thu 12 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr

    Carpenter Brut

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: CARPENTER BRUT
  • Sat 14 Apr

    Anything For Selena

    The Grand

    Line-up: SELENA
  • Mon 16 Apr
  • Mon 16 Apr

    King Krule

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: KING KRULE
  • Tue 17 Apr
  • Wed 18 Apr

    JONATHAN DAVIS

    The Fillmore

    Line-up: JONATHAN DAVIS
  • Wed 18 Apr

    Petit Biscuit | Fox Theater

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: PETIT BISCUIT
  • Wed 18 Apr

    Petit Biscuit

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: PETIT BISCUIT
  • Thu 19 Apr

    GUM at The Independent

    The Independent

    Line-up: JAY WATSON
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr

    Carnage at The Catalyst Club

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: CARNAGE
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • Tue 01 May
  • Tue 01 May
  • Wed 02 May
  • Thu 03 May
  • Fri 04 May
  • Fri 04 May

    Kasbo at The Independent

    The Independent

    Line-up: KASBO
  • Fri 04 May
  • Fri 04 May
  • Sat 05 May

    Boombox Cartel

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: BOOMBOX CARTEL
  • Sat 05 May

    Boombox Cartel

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: BOOMBOX CARTEL
  • Sat 05 May

    Baths at The Independent

    The Independent

    Line-up: BATHS
  • Mon 07 May
  • Mon 07 May
  • Tue 08 May
  • Tue 08 May

    Tech N9ne at The Catalyst Club

    The Catalyst Club

    Line-up: TECH N9NE
  • Wed 09 May
  • Wed 09 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Sun 13 May
  • Mon 14 May
  • Tue 15 May

    MGMT

    The Warfield

    Line-up: MGMT
  • Fri 18 May
  • Thu 24 May

    Modest Mouse at Fox Theater

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: MODEST MOUSE
  • Fri 25 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May

    Fever Ray at Fox Theater

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: FEVER RAY, KARIN DREIJER
  • Sat 26 May

    Fever Ray

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: FEVER RAY
  • Sat 26 May
  • Tue 29 May
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sun 03 Jun
  • Mon 04 Jun

    Test Event

    The Incredible Websites Team Test Venue

    Line-up: TEST EVENT
  • Thu 07 Jun
  • Sun 10 Jun

    Minus The Bear

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: DAVE, ALEX, CORY, JAKE
  • Thu 14 Jun

    The Adventures of Kesha and Macklemore

    Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View

    Line-up: KESHA, MACKLEMORE, BEN HAGGERTY
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun

    Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour

    Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View

    Line-up: KEVIN HART
  • Thu 21 Jun

    Olafur Arnalds

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: OLAFUR ARNALDS
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Mon 25 Jun
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Mon 02 Jul

    Dead & Company

    Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View

    Line-up: JOHN MAYER, BILL KREUTZMANN, OTEIL BURBRIDGE, MICKEY HART and more
  • Tue 03 Jul

    Dead & Company

    Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View

    Line-up: JOHN MAYER, BILL KREUTZMANN, OTEIL BURBRIDGE, MICKEY HART and more
  • Tue 17 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul

    Chris Stapleton

    Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View

    Line-up: CHRIS STAPLETON, MARTY STUART
  • Tue 07 Aug

    Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

    Oracle Arena and O.co Coliseum

    Line-up: TRAIN, JOHN OATES, DARYL HALL
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Mon 27 Aug
  • Wed 29 Aug

    Rod Stewart W/ Special Guest Cyndi Lauper

    Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View

    Line-up: CYNDI LAUPER, ROD STEWART
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Sun Kil Moon

    The Fillmore

    Line-up: SUN KIL MOON
  • Sat 17 Nov

    Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour

    Oracle Arena and O.co Coliseum

    Line-up: KEVIN HART
  • Fri 18 Jan

    Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

    Oracle Arena and O.co Coliseum

    Line-up: ELTON JOHN

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app