Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in San Francisco

  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar

    Gnash

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: GNASH
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr

    EC Twins

    Ruby Skye

    Line-up: EC TWINS
  • Sat 01 Apr

    Bakermat at 1015 Folsom

    1015 Folsom

    Line-up: BAKERMAT
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Mon 03 Apr

    Clean Bandit

    The Fillmore

    Line-up: CLEAN BANDIT
  • Tue 04 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr

    Puffy AmiYumi

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: PUFFY AMIYUMI
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr

    Desiigner

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: DESIIGNER
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Mon 10 Apr

    NF - Therapy Session Tour 2017

    The Fillmore

    Line-up: NF
  • Tue 11 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr

    SOHN

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: SOHN
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr

    Gramatik

    1015 Folsom

    Line-up: GRAMATIK, DENIS JASAREVIC
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr

    The xx - I See You Tour: San Francisco, CA

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: THE XX
  • Sun 16 Apr

    DJ Shadow

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: SHADOW, SAM GELLAITRY
  • Tue 18 Apr

    Mastodon

    The Warfield

    Line-up: MASTODON
  • Wed 19 Apr

    Denzel Curry & GoldLink

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: GOLDLINK, DENZEL CURRY
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Thu 20 Apr

    Skepta at 1015 Folsom

    1015 Folsom

    Line-up: DIALS
  • Thu 20 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr

    Mako

    Ruby Skye

    Line-up: MAKO
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr

    Kungs

    Ruby Skye

    Line-up: KUNGS
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr

    REZZ at 1015 Folsom

    1015 Folsom

    Line-up: REZZ
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr

    TWRK in San Francisco

    F8 - 1192 Folsom

    Line-up: TWRK
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Mon 01 May
  • Mon 01 May
  • Tue 02 May
  • Thu 04 May

    Idan Raichel

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: IDAN RAICHEL
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Tue 09 May
  • Thu 11 May

    Grandaddy

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: GRANDDADDY DJ
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May

    Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

    Event Center at SJSU

    Line-up: RAHAT FATEH ALI KHAN
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May

    JMSN at Mezzanine

    Mezzanine

    Line-up: JMSN
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May

    Jay Lumen

    Verso

    Line-up: JAY LUMEN
  • Thu 18 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May

    Headhunterz

    Ruby Skye

    Line-up: HEADHUNTERZ
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sun 21 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Wed 07 Jun

    Poptone

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: DANIEL ASH, POPTONE, JEFF MCMILLAN, KEVIN HASKINS
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun

    Jacob Sartorius

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: JACOB SARTORIUS
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul

    Prince Royce - FIVE TOUR

    Event Center at SJSU

    Line-up: PRINCE ROYCE
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Mogwai

    The Regency Ballroom

Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app