Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in San Diego

  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan

    Pinback

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: PINBACK, SWOLLEN BRAINS
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Pinback

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: PINBACK, MONTALBAN QUINTET
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Bootleg Kev

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: BOOTLEG KEV
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Shabazz

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: SHABAZZ
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Buck-O-Nine

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: BUCK-O-NINE
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Cautious Clay

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: CAUTIOUS CLAY
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan
  • Tue 29 Jan

    Emo Nite

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: EMO NITE
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Poncho Sanchez

    Music Box

    Line-up: PONCHO SANCHEZ
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Drama

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: DRAMA, CLAIRE GEORGE
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb
  • Tue 05 Feb

    Gang Of Four

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: GANG OF FOUR
  • Tue 05 Feb

    DaniLeigh

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: DANILEIGH
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb

    TV Girl

    Ché Café Collective

    Line-up: GEORGE CLANTON, TV GIRL
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    AJ Mitchell

    The Irenic

    Line-up: MARTEEN, AJ MITCHELL
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb

    Daniel Romano

    The Void

    Line-up: DANIEL ROMANO
  • Fri 15 Feb

    Louis XIV

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: LOUIS XIV
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb

    The Marias

    The Irenic

    Line-up: THE MARÍAS
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb

    The Red Pears

    The Irenic

    Line-up: THE RED PEARS
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb

    Crumb

    Ché Café Collective

    Line-up: CRUMB, VIDEO AGE
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Junior Brown

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: JUNIOR BROWN
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Zomboy

    HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: ZOMBOY, BADKLAAT, SPACE LACES, LUZCID
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar

    Waxahatchee

    The Irenic

    Line-up: WAXAHATCHEE, BONNY DOON
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Naked Giants

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: NAKED GIANTS, TWEN
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Mudhoney, Claw Hammer

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: MUDHONEY, CLAW HAMMER
  • Sat 09 Mar

    The Coathangers

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: SADGIRL, THE COATHANGERS
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Welles

    The Void

    Line-up: WELLES
  • Sun 10 Mar

    Empress Of

    The Irenic

  • Sun 10 Mar

    Reptaliens

    The Void

    Line-up: REPTALIENS
  • Sun 17 Mar

    Moon Hooch

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: MOON HOOCH
  • Tue 19 Mar

    Alice Phoebe Lou

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: ALICE PHOEBE LOU
  • Wed 20 Mar

    Boy Harsher

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: BOY HARSHER, BOAN
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar

    Bailo

    Music Box

    Line-up: BAILO
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar

    William Ryan Key

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: CORY WELLS, SELFISH THINGS, WILLIAM RYAN KEY
  • Sun 24 Mar

    Arkells

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: ARKELLS, DEAR ROUGE
  • Mon 25 Mar
  • Tue 26 Mar

    TWRP

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: PLANET BOOTY, TWRP
  • Thu 28 Mar

    Electric Six

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: ELECTRIC SIX
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Donna Missal - THIS TIME

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: DONNA MISSAL
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Sun 31 Mar

    grandson

    The Irenic

    Line-up: GRANDSON
  • Tue 02 Apr

    Dilly Dally

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: DILLY DALLY
  • Wed 03 Apr

    Missio

    Music Box

    Line-up: MISSIO
  • Fri 05 Apr

    Girlpool

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: GIRLPOOL, HATCHIE
  • Fri 05 Apr
  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Mon 08 Apr

    Max Frost

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: MAX FROST
  • Tue 09 Apr

    Lincoln Durham

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: LINCOLN DURHAM
  • Sat 13 Apr
  • Wed 17 Apr

    The Lil Smokies

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: THE LIL SMOKIES
  • Sat 20 Apr

    Night Beats

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: NIGHT BEATS
  • Tue 23 Apr
  • Thu 25 Apr

    Los Straitjackets

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: LOS STRAITJACKETS
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Sun 12 May
  • Thu 23 May

    Ocean Alley

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: OCEAN ALLEY
  • Thu 06 Jun

    The Wild Reeds

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: THE WILD REEDS
  • Sun 09 Jun
  • Fri 06 Sep

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app