Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in San Diego

  • Sun 17 Dec

    Gospel Brunch at House of Blues San Diego

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec

    Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

    HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: AERO, DIRTY BOYZ, BONE THUGS-N-HARMONY, WC
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec

    DJ Dynamiq at FLUXX

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: DYNAMIQ
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec

    OH SNAP! It's A 90's Hip Hop Party!

    HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: OH SNAP
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Tue 26 Dec

    Christmas Recovery with DJ Josh Taylor

    AIR CONDITIONED LOUNGE - San Diego

    Line-up: JOSH TAYLOR
  • Fri 29 Dec

    DJ Bar1ne at FLUXX

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: BAR1NE
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    DJ Esco at FLUXX

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: ESCO
  • Sun 31 Dec

    Side Bar Mansion NYE Party

    Side Bar Nightclub

    Line-up: SIDE BAR
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Fri 05 Jan

    Bassmnt Friday 1/5

    Bassmnt

    Line-up: BASSMNT
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan

    The Flesh Eaters

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: BONEBREAK
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan

    Dariush

    Balboa Theatre - San Diego

    Line-up: DARIUSH
  • Tue 30 Jan

    The Killers

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: THE KILLERS, DAVE KEUNING, RONNIE VANNUCCI, BRANDON FLOWERS and more
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb

    Dua Lipa: The Self-Titled Tour

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: DUA LIPA
  • Sun 11 Feb

    Andres Lopez

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: ANDRES LOPEZ
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb

    Lana Del Rey

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: LANA DEL REY, KALI UCHIS
  • Fri 16 Feb

    The Harlem Globetrotters

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: THE HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: GOSPEL BRUNCH, KIRK FRANKLIN
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb

    Keys N Krates

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: JR FLO, ADAM TUNE, MATISSE
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Ron Pope

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: RON POPE
  • Fri 23 Feb

    The Harlem Globetrotters

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Dark Star Orchestra

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: JEFF MATTSON, ROB EATON, ROB KORITZ, SKIP VANGELAS and more
  • Mon 26 Feb

    WWE Live Road to Wrestlemania

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: WRESTLEMANIA
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar

    STOMP

    Balboa Theatre - San Diego

    Line-up: STOMP, MARIVALDO DOS SANTOS, MANNY OSORIA, JOHN ANGELES and more
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar

    Stomp

    Balboa Theatre - San Diego

    Line-up: JOHN ANGELES, KRIS LEE, JESSE ARMERDING, MARIVALDO DOS SANTOS and more
  • Sun 04 Mar

    Stomp

    Balboa Theatre - San Diego

    Line-up: JOHN ANGELES, KRIS LEE, MARIVALDO DOS SANTOS, LEILANI DIBBLE
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar

    Herbie Hancock

    Balboa Theatre - San Diego

    Line-up: HERBIE HANCOCK, HERBERT JEFFREY
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar

    ZZ WARD The Storm Tour

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: ZZ WARD, KEVIN MCKEOWN, ERIC OWEN
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Thu 22 Mar

    Public Access T.V.

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: JOHN EATHERLY, MAX PEEBLES, XAN AIRD, PETER SUSTARSIC
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar

    Missio

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: MISSIO
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar
  • Wed 04 Apr

    Andrea Gibson

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: ANDREA GIBSON, ROBERT MULRENNAN, DEVON GRAY, GREG SCHUTTE and more
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Sun 08 Apr
  • Sun 08 Apr

    Maluma

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: MALUMA
  • Mon 09 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr
  • Sat 14 Apr

    San Diego Soul Music Festival 2018

    Valley View Casino Center

  • Tue 24 Apr

    Coast Modern

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: COAST MODERN, LUKE ATLAS, COLEMAN TRAPP
  • Sat 28 Apr

    The Joey Alexander Trio

    Balboa Theatre - San Diego

    Line-up: JOEY ALEXANDER
  • Sat 05 May
  • Mon 07 May
  • Sun 13 May

    STEVEN WILSON, with special guest Ninet

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: STEVE WILSON
  • Sun 13 May

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Sat 19 May

    Peter Hook and the Light

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: PETER HOOK, JACK BATES, ANDY POOLE, DAVID POTTS and more
  • Mon 28 May

    P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: P!NK
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Sun 17 Jun

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Thu 21 Jun

    Andrea Bocelli

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: ANDREA BOCELLI
  • Sun 22 Jul

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Sun 19 Aug

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: SAM SMITH
  • Sun 23 Sep

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Sun 21 Oct

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Sun 18 Nov

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: KIRK FRANKLIN, GOSPEL BRUNCH
  • Sun 16 Dec

    House of Blues Gospel Brunch

    THE HOUSE OF BLUES SAN DIEGO

    Line-up: GOSPEL BRUNCH

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app