Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in San Diego

  • Fri 24 Mar

    Common at Fluxx

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: BEATNICK
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar

    Reflex at Fluxx

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: REFLEX
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar

    DJ Homicide at Fluxx

    Fluxx Nightclub

    Line-up: HOMICIDE
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr

    Chance the Rapper

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: CHANCE
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 06 May
  • Mon 08 May

    The Chainsmokers

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: THE CHAINSMOKERS
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun

    JMSN at The Casbah - San Diego

    Casbah San Diego

    Line-up: JMSN
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Fri 14 Jul

    Shawn Mendes

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: SHAWN MENDES
  • Wed 19 Jul
  • Sat 05 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug

    Ed Sheeran

    Valley View Casino Center

    Line-up: ED SHEERAN
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app