Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in San Bernardino

  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec

    Duke Dumont

    The Observatory

    Line-up: DUKE DUMONT
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Insomniac Countdown

    NOS Events Center

    Line-up: YELLOW CLAW, KAI WACHI, JOYRYDE, WONGO and more
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Snakehips

    The Observatory

    Line-up: JAMES CARTER, OLIVER LEE
  • Sun 31 Dec

    2017 Premium Season Tickets

    San Manuel Amphitheater

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Thu 11 Jan

    Brian Puspos

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: BRIAN PUSPOS
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar

    Mako

    The Observatory

    Line-up: MAKO
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar

    Declan McKenna

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: DECLAN MCKENNA
  • Wed 04 Apr
  • Sun 22 Apr

    Coast Modern

    The Observatory Orange County

  • Thu 03 May

    The Fratellis

    The Observatory Orange County

  • Wed 06 Jun

    The Kooks

    The Observatory Orange County

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app