Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in San Bernardino

  • Sun 27 May
  • Thu 31 May
  • Sun 03 Jun

    Darius

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: DARIUS
  • Sat 16 Jun

    Ghastly

    The Observatory

    Line-up: GHASTLY
  • Fri 13 Jul

    Opia, Russo

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: OPIA, RUSSO
  • Thu 02 Aug

    Vacationer with Sego

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: SEGO, VACATIONER
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Mura Masa

    The Observatory

    Line-up: MURA MASA
  • Tue 04 Sep

    Gary Numan, Nightmare Air

    The Observatory

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Thu 20 Sep

    The Midnight

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: THE MIDNIGHT
  • Tue 13 Nov

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app