Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in San Bernardino

  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Golightly's

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: JJR, SPECIAL GUEST
  • Fri 16 Nov

    SLANDER

    The Observatory

    Line-up: SLANDER
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Thu 22 Nov

    Sea, Sex, Sun

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: SEAN SLOAN
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Monty

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sun 02 Dec

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Wingtip

    CONSTELLATION ROOM

    Line-up: WINGTIP
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Golightly's

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: JJR, SPECIAL GUEST
  • Fri 07 Dec

    Armnhmr

    The Observatory

    Line-up: ARMNHMR
  • Thu 13 Dec

    Golightly's

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: SPECIAL GUEST, JJR
  • Sun 16 Dec

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Thu 20 Dec

    Sea, Sex, Sun

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: SEAN SLOAN
  • Sun 23 Dec

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE
  • Thu 27 Dec

    Monty

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: SPECIAL GUESTS, THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Radio Sunshine

    Casa Costa Mesa

    Line-up: RADIO SUNSHINE

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app