Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in San Antonio

  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Canciones: San Antonio Sessions

    The Historic Pearl Brewery

  • Fri 25 Aug

    Founders Day

    St. Mary's University

  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep

    Canciones: San Antonio Sessions

    The Historic Pearl Brewery

  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct

    StMU 5K for the Neighborhood

    St. Mary's University

    Line-up: ALKEK PLAZA
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán

    Lila Cockrell Theatre

  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Wed 10 Jan
  • Mon 29 Jan
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Sun 11 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app