Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Saint Petersburg

  • Sat 26 May
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun

    CHON w/ Polyphia, TTNG, Tricot

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

    Line-up: CHON, POLYPHIA, TRICOT, TTNG
  • Sun 03 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Fri 06 Jul
  • Fri 13 Jul

    Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: SAM SMITH
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Sat 04 Aug

    Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: KEVIN HART
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    USF vs. Elon

    Raymond James Stadium

    Line-up: ELON, USF
  • Fri 07 Sep

    USF vs. Georgia Tech

    Raymond James Stadium

    Line-up: USF, GEORGIA TECH
  • Fri 21 Sep

    USF vs. ECU

    Raymond James Stadium

    Line-up: ECU, USF
  • Fri 19 Oct

    USF vs. UConn

    Raymond James Stadium

    Line-up: USF, UCONN
  • Fri 02 Nov

    USF vs. Tulane

    Raymond James Stadium

    Line-up: USF, TULANE
  • Fri 23 Nov

    USF vs. UCF

    Raymond James Stadium

  • Wed 28 Nov

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app