Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Saint Petersburg

  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb

    Lane 8: Little By Little Tour, Tampa, FL

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Sat 17 Feb

    Lane 8: Little By Little Tour, Tampa, FL

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    DREZO at The Ritz Ybor – Tampa, FL

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Thu 01 Mar

    Fleet Foxes - Tampa - The RITZ Ybor

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar

    Hippie Sabotage

    JANNUS LIVE

    Line-up: HIPPIE SABOTAGE
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sat 31 Mar

    Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sun 01 Apr

    Miguel - The War & Leisure Tour - Tampa

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Tue 03 Apr

    Michael Schenker Fest at The Ritz Ybor

    Amphitheatre Event Facility

  • Wed 11 Apr

    Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: LORDE
  • Fri 20 Apr

    98ROCKFEST Big 10

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

  • Sun 29 Apr
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Fri 13 Jul

    Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour

    TAMPA BAY TIMES FORUM

    Line-up: SAM SMITH
  • Tue 14 Aug
Tampa Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app