Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Saint-hyacinthe

  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Simply City | Ameza

    Stereo Nightclub

    Line-up: AMEZA, SIMPLY CITY
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug

    Nocturne 1 | $42

    MUTEK @ Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: LAG, GABRIEL VIGLIENSONI, EQUIKNOXX
  • Thu 23 Aug

    Miss Mee

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: MISS MEE
  • Thu 23 Aug

    LUCKI Days B4 II Tour

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: LUCKI
  • Thu 23 Aug

    Nocturne 2 | $42

    MUTEK @ Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: DEEPCHORD, CATERINA BARBIERI, LAWRENCE ENGLISH, CHRISTIAN CARRIRE
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug

    BLACK TUSK

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: WHORES, WHITE NAILS, BLACK TUSK
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Back2School w/ 5ohman & Akira

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: AKIRA, 5OHMAN
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Nocturne 3 | $38

    MUTEK @ Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: ERRORSMITH, RAMZI, MACHINE WOMAN, CANHOTA and more
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Nocturne 4 | $38

    MUTEK @ Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: NOCTURNE
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Ben P & Mart

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: BEN P, MART
  • Sun 26 Aug

    THE DEAD DAISIES

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: THE DEAD DAISIES
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Ostrich b2b Mike Laz

    Stereo Nightclub

    Line-up: OSTRICH, MIKE LAZ
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Nocturne 5 | $45

    MUTEK @ Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: ACID PAULI, MOOMIN, CHARLOTTE BENDIKS, DOME and more
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Métropolis 2 | $48

    MUTEK @ MTELUS

    Line-up: CMD, PYTHON, KENNY LARKIN, CHLOE and more
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug

    Discwoman Amplify Each Other: DJ Haram

    DHC/art - Fondation Pour l’art Contemporain

    Line-up: HARAM
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep

    Paradise fever

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: PARADISE FEVER
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Mon 03 Sep

    POWERGLOVE

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: POWERGLOVE
  • Mon 03 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep

    The Proclaimers

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: THE PROCLAIMERS
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Wed 12 Sep
  • Wed 12 Sep

    THE QUEERS

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: THE QUEERS
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep

    HONNE

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: HONNE, BULOW, MILK & BONE
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep

    Poppy

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: POPPY, NICOLE DOLLANGANGER
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep

    Ben Gold | 6 hour set

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: BEN GOLD
  • Sat 15 Sep

    OhGr

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: OHGR, OMNIFLUX, LEAD INTO GOLD
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep

    Andy Shauf

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: ANDY SHAUF
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep

    WARDRUNA

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: WARDRUNA
  • Thu 20 Sep

    Johnny Marr

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: JOHNNY MARR
  • Thu 20 Sep

    Test Event

    My Voice Matters

  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep

    Giorgio Moroder (DJ Set)

    Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: GIORGIO MORODER
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep

    ALLIANCE 4 w/ 3 Secret Headliners TBA

    Big Tooth Events Inc.

    Line-up: ALLIANCE
  • Sat 22 Sep

    Test Evet 2

    My Voice Matters

  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep

    Bill Callahan

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: BILL CALLAHAN
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Wintersun

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: WINTERSUN, NE OBLIVISCARIS
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Jeff Tweedy

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: JAMES ELKINGTON, JEFF TWEEDY
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Mon 01 Oct
  • Tue 02 Oct

    EDEN - VERTIGO WORLD TOUR

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: EDEN, KACY HILL
  • Wed 03 Oct
  • Thu 04 Oct

    Flight Facilities

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: FLIGHT FACILITIES
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct

    CloZee

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: CLOZEE
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct

    BLACK & BLUE CHROME 2018

    BBCM Foundation

    Line-up: BLACK, BLUE CHROME
  • Sat 06 Oct

    Lord Esperanza

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Mon 08 Oct

    St. Lucia

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: ST. LUCIA, THE NIGHT GAME
  • Mon 08 Oct

    Demigodz [Apathy & Celph Titled]

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct

    Jain

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: DRAMA, JAIN
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Mon 15 Oct

    ZHU

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: ZHU, TOKIMONSTA
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Pat Metheny

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: PAT METHENY
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Peach Pit

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: SUN SEEKER, PEACH PIT
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Mr. Jean Paray

    Cabaret C

    Line-up: MR. JEAN PARAY
  • Mon 29 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct

    Passenger

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: PASSENGER
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Thu 01 Nov

    Jill Barber

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: JUSTIN NOZUKA, JILL BARBER
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Tue 06 Nov

    98° at Christmas

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: 98 DEGREES
  • Wed 07 Nov
  • Wed 07 Nov
  • Wed 07 Nov

    Zimmer (live) au Ritz PDB

    Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

    Line-up: ZIMMER
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Gallant

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: GALLANT, CAUTIOUS CLAY
  • Fri 09 Nov

    Lily Allen

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: LILY ALLEN
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Steven Wilson

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: STEVEN WILSON
  • Fri 16 Nov

    WAVVES with Guests

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: THE GARDEN, WAVVES
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Neko Case

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: DESTROYER, NEKO CASE
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Roosevelt

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: ROOSEVELT
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Calpurnia

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: CALPURNIA
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Jungle

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: JUNGLE
Montreal Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app