Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Sacramento

  • Wed 28 Jun

    Jacquees

    Ace Of Spades

    Line-up: CHRIS BROWN, JACQUEES, R. KELLY
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun

    K-Ottic Album Release

    Blue Lamp

    Line-up: K-OTTIC
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Mon 03 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul

    Zealyn

    Blue Lamp

    Line-up: ZEALYN, TESHA
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul

    Saved By The 90's

    Ace Of Spades

    Line-up: JOE FUCIGNA
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul

    Iamsu!

    Ace Of Spades

    Line-up: IAMSU
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul

    Maxi Priest

    Ace Of Spades

    Line-up: MAXI PRIEST
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul

    SOB X RBE

    Ace Of Spades

    Line-up: SOB X RBE
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul

    David Allan Coe

    Ace Of Spades

    Line-up: DAVID ALLAN COE
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Thu 03 Aug

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app