Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Roanoke

  • Fri 22 Dec

    A VERY JERRY XMAS WITH THE KIND

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Fri 05 Jan

    THE DEAD RECKONING

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan

    PINK TALKING FISH

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

  • Thu 25 Jan

    YARN

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

  • Sat 03 Feb

    KA BODIES

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

  • Thu 08 Feb

    KUNG FU

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

  • Fri 09 Feb

    JON STICKLEY TRIO w. JENNI LYNN

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

  • Sat 10 Feb

    JON STICKLEY TRIO w. SPECIAL GUEST

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

  • Wed 28 Feb

    VIEUX FARKA TOURE

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

  • Thu 22 Mar

    MELVIN SEALS AND JGB

    5 Points Music Sanctuary

Roanoke Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app