Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Pouch

  • Sun 21 Oct

    Rillendisco

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

    Line-up: *
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Channel with Iman, RV-0

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

    Line-up: IMAN, RV-0
  • Fri 26 Oct

    Young Shields with Luca Lozano

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

  • Fri 26 Oct

    Tonkassette

    Elipamanoke

    Line-up: FILBURT, REKA, FRANZ!, PHASE FATALE and more
  • Sat 27 Oct

    No Show

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

    Line-up: TBA, ————, TRAKT II, TRAKT I and more
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct

    Clubnacht with Blawan

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

    Line-up: BLAWAN, FR. JPLA, PERM, POLAR VORTEX and more
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Fri 02 Nov

    Glow with DjRUM

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

    Line-up: RUM, NEELE & FUJIKOMA, XVII, KAEP
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov

    Uncanny Valley & Shtum

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Connwax x Workshop x Mikrodisko

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

    Line-up: DIWA, QIU, S.RA, X/319 LIVE and more
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Channel with DJ Unisex, Opium

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

  • Sat 17 Nov

    RVN #6 with Rebolledo, Nice 4 What

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov

    Channel with Pina K, LMB

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov

    Monolink

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

    Line-up: MONOLINK + BAND
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Channel with Monsoon Traxx, Ostbam

    Institut fuer Zukunft (IfZ)

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app