Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Portland

  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep

    Zomboy // Portland, OR

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: ZOMBOY
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    Wintertime Tour

    Roseland Theater

  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep

    Tennyson at Wonder

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Tue 19 Sep

    Gov't Mule

    Roseland Theater

  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep

    Brockhampton

    Roseland Theater

  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct

    Moon Taxi at Wonder

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct

    YelaWolf - 51/ 50 Tour

    Roseland Theater

  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Thu 02 Nov
  • Thu 02 Nov

    Ministry & Death Grips

    Roseland Theater

  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Mon 06 Nov
  • Mon 06 Nov
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov

    The Breeders at Wonder

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Fri 11 May

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app