Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Portland

  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Tue 02 May

    Kehlani

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Tue 02 May

    Kehlani

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Tue 02 May
  • Tue 02 May
  • Tue 02 May
  • Wed 03 May

    E-40 - On One Tour

    Roseland Theater

  • Wed 03 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May

    Point Break Live!

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sun 07 May

    PJ Harvey

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Sun 07 May
  • Mon 08 May
  • Tue 09 May

    Andrew McMahon

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Tue 09 May
  • Tue 09 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Thu 11 May

    Everclear

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Thu 11 May

    Larry June

    Roseland Theater

  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Tue 16 May

    Tuxedo at the Ballroom

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Tue 16 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May

    Blue October

    Roseland Theater

  • Sun 21 May
  • Mon 22 May
  • Tue 23 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Mon 29 May
  • Tue 30 May
  • Wed 31 May
  • Wed 31 May
  • Fri 02 Jun

    Somo

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Fri 02 Jun

    Robin Trower

    Roseland Theater

  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun

    Gang of Youths

    Roseland Theater

  • Mon 12 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Mon 19 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun

    Jurassic 5

    Roseland Theater

  • Fri 23 Jun

    METALACHI

    Dante's

  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun

    Streetlight Manifesto

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul

    TWISTA Live In Concert

    Roseland Theater

  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul

    DigiTour: GoodTimes (Portland)

    Hawthorne Theater

    Line-up: ED KABOTIE
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Wed 19 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Mon 24 Jul
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug

    Sylvan Esso

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Thu 17 Aug

    Sylvan Esso

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep

    Simple Plan

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    RIDE

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Sun 24 Sep

    Apocalyptica

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Thu 28 Sep

    Ninja Sex Party

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sun 22 Oct

    Milky Chance

    Crystal Ballroom

  • Mon 23 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app