Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Portland

  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul

    Phora at Hawthorne Theatre 7/2

    Hawthorne Theater

    Line-up: PHORA
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Wed 19 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Mon 24 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul

    SOB X RBE

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: YOUNG PINCH, LIL SHEIK, OMB PEEZY
  • Fri 28 Jul

    KAP G- SupaJefe Tour

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: KAP G, J.R. DONATO
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep

    Zomboy // Portland, OR

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: ZOMBOY

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app