Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Portland

  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Borgore at Roseland Theater

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: BORGORE
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Borgore at Roseland Theater

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: BORGORE
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Sat 06 Jan
  • Mon 08 Jan

    Big Boi

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Wed 10 Jan
  • Thu 11 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan

    Sharam

    BRANX

  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan

    Passion Pit

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: PASSION PIT
  • Fri 26 Jan

    Viceroy

    BRANX

  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Wed 07 Feb
  • Wed 07 Feb

    Hippie Sabotage

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: HIPPIE SABOTAGE
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb

    VOLAC

    BRANX

  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Sun 11 Feb
  • Sun 11 Feb

    Gramatik

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: GRAMATIK
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Mon 12 Feb

    Majid Jordan

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: MAJID JORDAN
  • Mon 12 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb

    MO

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: MO
  • Wed 14 Feb
  • Wed 14 Feb

    Datsik

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: DATSIK
  • Thu 15 Feb

    LP // Wonder Ballroom

    Wonder Ballroom

  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb

    Judah & The Lion

    Roseland Theater

  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar
  • Sun 04 Mar
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Tue 06 Mar

    Eden

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: EDEN
  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Wed 07 Mar

    Above & Beyond

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: ABOVE & BEYOND
  • Wed 07 Mar
  • Thu 08 Mar

    Above & Beyond

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: ABOVE & BEYOND
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Sat 17 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Mon 19 Mar
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar
  • Tue 27 Mar
  • Wed 28 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Mon 02 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Fri 06 Apr
  • Sun 08 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Wed 11 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Fri 13 Apr
  • Tue 17 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr

    Sam Riggs

    Dante's

  • Thu 26 Apr

    Jorja Smith

    Hawthorne Theater

  • Fri 27 Apr

    3LAU

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: 3LAU
  • Sat 05 May
  • Thu 10 May
  • Fri 11 May
  • Mon 14 May
  • Sat 19 May
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Mon 04 Jun
  • Mon 11 Jun

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app