Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Portland

  • Tue 22 Jan

    Duster

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: DUSTER
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Snail Mail

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: SNAIL MAIL
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Eric Bachmann

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: ERIC BACHMANN
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Tue 29 Jan

    Anika

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: ANIKA
  • Wed 30 Jan

    Chrome Sparks

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: CHROME SPARKS
  • Thu 31 Jan

    The Lemon Twigs

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: THE LEMON TWIGS
  • Sat 02 Feb

    NICK DELFFS

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: NICK DELFFS
  • Sun 03 Feb

    Cool American

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: COOL AMERICAN, BRETTE IRISH, MO TROPER
  • Mon 04 Feb

    Those Willows

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: THOSE WILLOWS, EMILY OVERSTREET
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb

    Gaytheist

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: GAYTHEIST, STRESS POSITION
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Turkuaz

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: TURKUAZ, OBJECT HEAVY
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Broncho Bad Behavior Tour

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: BRONCHO
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Drama

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAMA, CHANTI DARLING, CLAIRE GEORGE
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Vundabar

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: VUNDABAR, THE RED PEARS
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb

    Kulululu

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: KULULULU, HUMAN OTTOMAN
  • Mon 11 Feb

    Hot Victory

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: INDEX, MACHO BOYS, HOT VICTORY
  • Tue 12 Feb

    Steve Gunn

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: STEVE GUNN, MEG BAIRD
  • Tue 12 Feb

    Winter / Triptides

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: WINTER, TRIPTIDES
  • Wed 13 Feb

    Tribe Mars

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: TRIBE MARS, JUST PRETEND, DRECKIG
  • Thu 14 Feb

    Guster

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: HENRY JAMISON, GUSTER
  • Thu 14 Feb

    The Nels Cline 4

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: THE NELS CLINE 4
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb

    Flight: Elite Fleet 6

    Bit House Saloon

    Line-up: SHEPPARD
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Boogie T.Rio

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: BOOGIE T.RIO
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb

    Gryffin

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: GRYFFIN
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb

    Cold Cave

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: ADULT, COLD CAVE, SEXTILE
  • Wed 20 Feb

    Martin Barre

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: MARTIN BARRE
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Poppy - Am I A Girl? Tour

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: POPPY
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Mike Krol

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: MIKE KROL, VERTICAL SCRATCHERS
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Teenage Fanclub

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: TEENAGE FANCLUB
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Daniel Romano

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: DANIEL ROMANO
  • Sun 24 Feb

    Men I Trust

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: MEN I TRUST
  • Mon 25 Feb

    Waxahatchee

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: WAXAHATCHEE, BONNY DOON
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Oh Pep!

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: OH PEP
  • Wed 27 Feb

    The Coathangers

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: SADGIRL, THE COATHANGERS
  • Thu 28 Feb

    Weeed / Dreamdecay

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: DREAMDECAY, WEEED
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Andrea Gibson

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: ANDREA GIBSON
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Jubal Flagg

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: JUBAL FLAGG
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Tue 05 Mar
  • Tue 05 Mar
  • Tue 05 Mar
  • Thu 07 Mar

    Sidney Gish

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: SIDNEY GISH
  • Fri 08 Mar

    James Blake

    Roseland Theater

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Alex Zhang Hungtai

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: ALEX ZHANG HUNGTAI
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Moon Hooch

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: MOON HOOCH, ARAMBOA
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Mansionair

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: MANSIONAIR
  • Sun 10 Mar
  • Mon 11 Mar
  • Mon 11 Mar

    An Evening With Katya

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: KATYA
  • Wed 13 Mar

    Mike Stud

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: MIKE STUD
  • Thu 14 Mar

    Twiddle

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: TWIDDLE, IYA TERRA
  • Thu 14 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar

    ALO

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: ALO
  • Fri 15 Mar

    And The Kids

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: AND THE KIDS, CARDIOID
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Spafford

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: SPAFFORD
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar

    RIPE TOUR 2019

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: RIPE, THE BLUFF, THE BROOK
  • Tue 19 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar

    Amyl and The Sniffers

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar

    Wet + Kilo Kish

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: WET, HELENA DELAND, KILO KISH
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Mt. Joy

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: MT. JOY, WILDERADO
  • Sat 23 Mar

    The Black Queen

    Star Theater

    Line-up: THE BLACK QUEEN
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Viagra Boys

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: VIAGRA BOYS
  • Mon 25 Mar

    Hand Habits

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: HAND HABITS
  • Tue 26 Mar

    The Lowest Pair

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: THE LOWEST PAIR
  • Wed 27 Mar

    Stephen Kellogg

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: STEPHEN KELLOGG
  • Wed 27 Mar

    Cass McCombs

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: CASS MCCOMBS
  • Thu 28 Mar

    Revel In Dimes

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: REVEL IN DIMES
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Sweet Spirit

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: SWEET SPIRIT
  • Sat 30 Mar

    Aaron Watson

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: AARON WATSON
  • Mon 01 Apr
  • Mon 01 Apr

    RY X

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: RY X
  • Wed 03 Apr

    Broods

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: BROODS
  • Wed 03 Apr

    JD McPherson

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: JD MCPHERSON, JP HARRIS
  • Thu 04 Apr

    JD McPherson

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: JD MCPHERSON, JP HARRIS
  • Fri 05 Apr

    Bob Mould Band

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: BOB MOULD
  • Fri 05 Apr
  • Fri 05 Apr

    Slothrust

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: SLOTHRUST
  • Sat 06 Apr

    Slothrust

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: SLOTHRUST
  • Wed 10 Apr

    Al Stewart

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: AL STEWART
  • Thu 18 Apr

    Ex Hex

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: FEELS, EX HEX
  • Wed 24 Apr

    King Princess

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: KING PRINCESS
  • Sat 27 Apr
  • Mon 29 Apr

    Nick Waterhouse

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: NICK WATERHOUSE
  • Tue 30 Apr
  • Fri 03 May

    Rival Sons

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: RIVAL SONS, THE SHEEPDOGS
  • Sat 04 May

    Lady Lamb

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: LADY LAMB
  • Tue 07 May

    Monolord

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: WILL, USNEA, MONOLORD
  • Thu 09 May
  • Fri 10 May

    Shannon Shaw

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: SHANNON SHAW
  • Sat 25 May
  • Sat 25 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Tue 04 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun

    John Mayall

    Aladdin Theater

    Line-up: JOHN MAYALL
  • Sat 22 Jun

    MC MAGIC & LIL ROB Live!

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: LIL ROB, MC MAGIC
  • Wed 10 Jul

    Jawbox

    Wonder Ballroom

    Line-up: JAWBOX
  • Sun 28 Jul

    I Draw Slow

    Mississippi Studios

    Line-up: I DRAW SLOW
  • Fri 08 Nov

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app