Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Pontiac

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Sun 19 Feb

    Sunday Sitdown WSG Loren

    Northern Lights Lounge

  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb

    AFTON Showcase

    Bleu Detroit

  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb

    REVIVAL

    ELEKTRICITY

    Line-up: TRBLMAKR
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Wed 01 Mar
  • Wed 01 Mar
  • Thu 02 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Sat 04 Mar

    REVIVAL

    ELEKTRICITY

    Line-up: TRBLMAKR
  • Sat 04 Mar
  • Sun 05 Mar
  • Sun 05 Mar
  • Sun 05 Mar
  • Mon 06 Mar
  • Tue 07 Mar
  • Tue 07 Mar
  • Wed 08 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar

    SQUNTO & XAEBOR

    ELEKTRICITY

    Line-up: SQUNTO, XAEBOR
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar

    REVIVAL

    ELEKTRICITY

    Line-up: TRBLMAKR
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sun 12 Mar
  • Sun 12 Mar
  • Sun 12 Mar
  • Mon 13 Mar

    WWE Monday Night Raw

    JOE LOUIS ARENA

  • Wed 15 Mar
  • Thu 16 Mar

    The Knocks at The Shelter

    Saint Andrews Hall

  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar

    PARTY FAVOR

    ELEKTRICITY

    Line-up: PARTY FAVOR, ATTAK, T-REX, ARSNL and more
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar

    REVIVAL

    ELEKTRICITY

    Line-up: TRBLMAKR
  • Sun 19 Mar
  • Sun 19 Mar
  • Sun 19 Mar
  • Tue 21 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar

    Regina Spektor

    The Fillmore Detroit

  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar

    REVIVAL

    ELEKTRICITY

  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr

    Let's Get Foolish

    Bleu Detroit

  • Sun 02 Apr

    Minus the Bear

    Saint Andrews Hall

  • Mon 03 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr

    Deadmau5

    The Fillmore Detroit

    Line-up: DEADMAU5
  • Fri 14 Apr

    Deadmau5

    The Fillmore Detroit

    Line-up: DEADMAU5
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr

    Deadmau5

    The Fillmore Detroit

    Line-up: DEADMAU5
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Tue 18 Apr
  • Thu 20 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr

    The Chainsmokers

    JOE LOUIS ARENA

    Line-up: THE CHAINSMOKERS
  • Fri 28 Apr

    Welcome To Night Vale

    The Fillmore Detroit

  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr

    Listen To Your Mother

    Saint Andrews Hall

  • Mon 01 May
  • Tue 02 May
  • Fri 05 May

    Detroit Music Awards

    The Fillmore Detroit

  • Fri 05 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Tue 09 May
  • Tue 09 May
  • Wed 10 May

    Kehlani at The Fillmore

    The Fillmore Detroit

  • Wed 10 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Thu 18 May

    Bleeker

    Saint Andrews Hall

  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May

    CHODEGANG

    ELEKTRICITY

    Line-up: LO-FI, ATTAK, CHODE GANG, DEKGLO and more
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Mon 22 May

    The 1975

    The Fillmore Detroit

  • Mon 19 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app