Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Pomona

  • Tue 22 Jan

    The Moth

    Los Globos

    Line-up: THE MOTH
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Tue 22 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Wed 23 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Sayers presents I, Us & We

    The Sayers Club

    Line-up: I, US, & WE
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Moontower

    The Echo

    Line-up: LUMIN, MOONTOWER
  • Thu 24 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Puffy

    General Lee's Cocktail House

    Line-up: BAPARI, ALIMA LEE, BAE BAE
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Fade L.A. presents Club Night

    General Lee's Cocktail House

    Line-up: JAMES NASTY
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Insomniac Presents: SAYMYNAME

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: SAYMYNAME
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Ninefinger

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: NINEFINGER
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan

    Laidback Luke

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: LAIDBACK LUKE
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan

    "Wasted afternoons Open Mic"

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: OPEN MIC
  • Sun 27 Jan

    BAST, Alice King

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: BAST, ALICE KING
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan
  • Mon 28 Jan

    Golden Gardens

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: GOLDEN GARDENS
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Tue 29 Jan

    Sourmilk

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: KANYE WEST, SNOOP DOGG, JAY-Z, SOURMILK and more
  • Tue 29 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Sayers presents X.ARI

    The Sayers Club

    Line-up: X.ARI
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Sayers presents Riley

    The Sayers Club

    Line-up: RILEY
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Church Girls

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: CHURCH GIRLS
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb

    Tritonal

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Fri 01 Feb

    De Lux

    The Echo

    Line-up: FARTBARF, DANIEL T, DE LUX
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb

    DaniLeigh

    The Echo

    Line-up: DANILEIGH
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Late Late Breakfast

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: LATE LATE BREAKFAST
  • Sat 02 Feb

    DVBBS

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: DVBBS
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb

    "Wasted afternoons Open Mic"

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: OPEN MIC
  • Sun 03 Feb
  • Sun 03 Feb
  • Mon 04 Feb

    Dani Vargas

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: DANI VARGAS
  • Tue 05 Feb

    WEEP WAVE

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: WEEP WAVE
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb

    Drama

    The Echo

    Line-up: DRAMA, CLAIRE GEORGE
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Thu 07 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Midori & CVD

    Ace Hotel - Downtown

    Line-up: MIDORI, CVD
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 09 Feb

    Morgan Page

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: MORGAN PAGE
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb

    "Wasted afternoons Open Mic"

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: OPEN MIC
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Tue 12 Feb
  • Tue 12 Feb
  • Tue 12 Feb

    The Nova Darlings

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: THE NOVA DARLINGS
  • Wed 13 Feb

    Popshop West: IDER

    The Echo

    Line-up: IDER
  • Wed 13 Feb

    Condina Records

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: CONDINA RECORDS
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 16 Feb

    Ty Dolla $ign

    TIME NIGHTCLUB

    Line-up: TY DOLLA $IGN
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Red Bull Music Festival Presents Robyn

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Red Bull Music Festival Presents Robyn

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    Robyn

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: ROBYN
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb

    Kodie Shane

    The Echo

    Line-up: KODIE SHANE
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Wed 27 Feb

    Audra Isadora

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: AUDRA ISADORA
  • Wed 27 Feb

    DGTL CLR, Laciste

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: DGTL CLR, LACISTE
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar

    H.C. McEntire

    The Echo

    Line-up: H.C. MCENTIRE
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Fri 01 Mar
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Los Wálters

    The Echo

    Line-up: LOS WÁLTERS
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 02 Mar

    Late Late Breakfast

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: LATE LATE BREAKFAST
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar
  • Sun 03 Mar

    Saint Baby James

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: SAINT BABY JAMES
  • Tue 05 Mar
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Hazey Eyes

    The Echo

    Line-up: HAZEY EYES
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Ugly Boys

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: UGLY BOYS
  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar

    Naked Giants

    The Echo

    Line-up: NAKED GIANTS, TWEN
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sun 10 Mar

    Jonathan Bree

    The Echo

    Line-up: JONATHAN BREE
  • Mon 11 Mar
  • Wed 13 Mar

    Condina Records

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: CONDINA RECORDS
  • Fri 15 Mar

    Graves

    The Echo

    Line-up: GRAVES
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar

    James Blake

    Fox Theater Pomona

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Fri 15 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar

    mxmtoon

    The Echo

    Line-up: KHAI DREAMS, MXMTOON
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 16 Mar

    Classical Revolution: LA

    Silverlake lounge

  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar

    James Blake

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: JAMES BLAKE
  • Tue 19 Mar

    Methyl Ethel

    The Echo

    Line-up: METHYL ETHEL
  • Tue 19 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar

    Viagra Boys

    The Echo

    Line-up: VIAGRA BOYS
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Hippie Sabotage

    Hollywood Palladium

    Line-up: HIPPIE SABOTAGE, SEBASTIAN PAUL
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Monika Bukowska

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: MONIKA BUKOWSKA
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Wed 27 Mar

    Mija

    The Echo

    Line-up: MIJA
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • Sat 30 Mar

    Funky Sole

    The Echo

    Line-up: FUNKY SOLE
  • Sat 30 Mar

    Arms Akimbo

    The Echo

    Line-up: ARMS AKIMBO
  • Sun 31 Mar
  • Wed 03 Apr

    SASAMI

    The Echo

    Line-up: SASAMI
  • Thu 04 Apr

    Dilly Dally

    The Echo

    Line-up: DILLY DALLY
  • Thu 04 Apr

    Modeselektor Live

    THE ECHOPLEX

    Line-up: MODESELEKTOR
  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Sat 06 Apr

    Late Late Breakfast

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: LATE LATE BREAKFAST
  • Sat 06 Apr
  • Tue 09 Apr
  • Thu 11 Apr
  • Fri 12 Apr
  • Wed 24 Apr
  • Sat 04 May

    Late Late Breakfast

    Silverlake lounge

    Line-up: LATE LATE BREAKFAST
  • Wed 22 May

    Ocean Alley

    The Echo

    Line-up: OCEAN ALLEY
  • Sun 26 May
  • Sat 08 Jun
  • Fri 28 Jun
Los Angeles Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app