Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Pointe-calumet

  • Mon 01 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May

    Miranda Sings

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: MIRANDA SINGS
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sun 07 May

    JoJo // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

    Line-up: JOJO
  • Mon 08 May
  • Wed 10 May

    Ab-Soul w/ Little Simz | Montréal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

    Line-up: DAVE FREE
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Thu 11 May

    Hollerado / Montréal

    La Sala Rossa

    Line-up: DEAN, NIXON, MENNO, JAKE
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May

    Laura Marling // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

    Line-up: LAURA MARLING
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sun 14 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Tue 16 May

    Yngwie Malmsteen // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

    Line-up: YNGWIE MALMSTEEN
  • Wed 17 May
  • Thu 18 May

    Bill Burr

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: BILL BURR
  • Thu 18 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May

    FÊTE DU DRAPEAU HAITIEN

    Théâtre Télus

    Line-up: DOM, ENPEKAB, EXCEL, D-ZOD
  • Sat 20 May

    Bill Burr

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: BILL BURR
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Sun 21 May
  • Sun 21 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Thu 25 May

    JMSN w/ QUIÑ | Théâtre Fairmount

    Le cabaret du Mile End

    Line-up: JMSN, QUIN
  • Fri 26 May

    Miss Mee & Philip White

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: MISS MEE, PHILIP WHITE
  • Fri 26 May

    Oceanvs Orientalis + Baham

    Velvet - Auberge St-Gabriel

    Line-up: OCEANVS ORIENTALIS, BAHAM
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sat 27 May

    DRAMA QUEEN

    Velvet - Auberge St-Gabriel

    Line-up: DRAMA QUEEN, BONEYARD JIM, APERGIS CHRIS, KALAMARA ILIADA and more
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Tue 30 May
  • Wed 31 May
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Thu 01 Jun

    Felly x Gyyps Live in Concert Montreal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

    Line-up: FELLY, GYYPS
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun

    LP // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

    Line-up: LP
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun

    Taake | Montréal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

    Line-up: HOEST, AINDIACHAÍ, BRODD, V'GANDR and more
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Mon 12 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Tue 04 Jul
  • Tue 04 Jul
  • Tue 04 Jul
  • Wed 05 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Mon 17 Jul
  • Mon 17 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug

    MAGMA

    La Sala Rossa

    Line-up: SATANNICK
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Wed 06 Dec
Montreal Top Artists
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app