Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Pointe-calumet

  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov

    Khruangbin

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: KHRUANGBIN
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Wed 21 Nov

    Test Event

    Ausgang Plaza

  • Thu 22 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    DMS Battle Ring 27

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: DMS BATTLE
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Jimmy Strip | Phil Fairhead

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: JIMMY STRIP
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov

    DVS1 | Ostrich

    Stereo Nightclub

    Line-up: DVS1, OSTRICH
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov

    Jamal

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: JAMAL
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    Hugo Turenne

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: HUGO TURENNE
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Neko Case

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: DESTROYER, NEKO CASE
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Alesso

    New City Gas

    Line-up: ALESSO
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Cold Blue

    Newspeak

    Line-up: TOMAC, COLD BLUE
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Kora (All Night Long)

    StereoBar

    Line-up: KORA
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Atroxx | Shades of Blk

    Stereo Nightclub

    Line-up: SHADES OF BLK, ATROXX
  • Sun 02 Dec
  • Mon 03 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec

    K-POP NIGHT

    Foufounes Electriques

    Line-up: K-POP NIGHT
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Hey Ocean!

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: HEY OCEAN, CARMANAH
  • Sat 08 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Minzy

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: MINZY
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Roosevelt

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: ROOSEVELT
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Hot Since 82

    Stereo Nightclub

    Line-up: HOT SINCE 82
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Prok & Fitch

    Newspeak

    Line-up: PROK & FITCH
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Calpurnia

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: CALPURNIA
  • Sat 22 Dec

    Calpurnia

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: CALPURNIA
  • Sat 22 Dec

    SULLIVAN KING @ LE BELMONT

    Big Tooth Events Inc.

    Line-up: LE BELMONT
  • Tue 25 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

    Billy Kenny

    Newspeak

    Line-up: BILLY KENNY
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Sat 12 Jan

    NAO

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: NAO
  • Sun 13 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan

    Igloofest#1: Polo & Pan

    Quai Jacques-Cartier

    Line-up: POLO & PAN
  • Fri 18 Jan

    Igloofest#2: Diplo

    Quai Jacques-Cartier

    Line-up: DIPLO
  • Sat 19 Jan

    Igloofest#3: Four Tet

    Quai Jacques-Cartier

    Line-up: FOUR TET
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Thu 24 Jan

    Igloofest#4: Chris Lake

    Quai Jacques-Cartier

    Line-up: CHRIS LAKE
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Igloofest#5: Above & Beyond

    Quai Jacques-Cartier

    Line-up: ABOVE & BEYOND
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Tue 12 Feb
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Sat 02 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

    Jungle

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: JUNGLE
  • Sat 23 Mar

    Matthew Good

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: MATT GOOD
  • Tue 09 Apr
  • Mon 22 Apr

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app