Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Pointe-calumet

  • Fri 20 Jul

    Cubic Zone

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: CUBIC ZONE
  • Fri 20 Jul
  • Sat 21 Jul

    Phil Fairhead | Takin

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: TAKIN, PHIL FAIRHEAD
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul

    Soundtraxx

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: SOUNDTRAXX
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • Thu 26 Jul

    Uppercut | On House

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: UPPERCUT, ON HOUSE
  • Fri 27 Jul

    V.RO, Hool & ÉnikkÉ

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: HOOL, ÉNIKKÉ
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • Sun 29 Jul

    Jay Williams

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: JAY WILLIAMS
  • Sun 29 Jul

    Victor Ruiz | Atroxx

    Stereo Nightclub

    Line-up: VICTOR RUIZ, ATROXX
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Wed 01 Aug
  • Tue 07 Aug
  • Wed 08 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 11 Aug

    Mark Sherry

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: MARK SHERRY
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug

    Nocturne 1 | $42

    MUTEK @ Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: LAG, GABRIEL VIGLIENSONI, EQUIKNOXX
  • Thu 23 Aug

    LUCKI Days B4 II Tour

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: LUCKI
  • Thu 23 Aug

    Nocturne 2 | $42

    MUTEK @ Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: DEEPCHORD, CATERINA BARBIERI, LAWRENCE ENGLISH, CHRISTIAN CARRIRE
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Back2School w/ 5ohman & Akira

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: AKIRA, 5OHMAN
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Nocturne 3 | $38

    MUTEK @ Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: ERRORSMITH, RAMZI, MACHINE WOMAN, CANHOTA and more
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Nocturne 4 | $38

    MUTEK @ Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: NOCTURNE
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Nocturne 5 | $45

    MUTEK @ Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: ACID PAULI, MOOMIN, CHARLOTTE BENDIKS, DOME and more
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Métropolis 2 | $48

    MUTEK @ MTELUS

    Line-up: CMD, KENNY LARKIN, CHLOE, SAVOY and more
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Mon 03 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep

    The Proclaimers

    Just for Laughs

  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep

    Cigarettes After Sex

    Just for Laughs

  • Thu 13 Sep

    HONNE

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 14 Sep

    Poppy

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 14 Sep

    Kelela

    Just for Laughs

  • Sat 15 Sep

    Angel Olsen (Solo)

    Just for Laughs

  • Sat 15 Sep

    RHYE

    Just for Laughs

  • Sun 16 Sep

    We Are The City

    Just for Laughs

  • Sun 16 Sep

    Andy Shauf

    Just for Laughs

  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep

    WARDRUNA

    Just for Laughs

  • Thu 20 Sep

    Johnny Marr

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 21 Sep

    Nothing But Thieves

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 21 Sep

    Giorgio Moroder (DJ Set)

    Société Des Arts Technologiques

    Line-up: GIORGIO MORODER
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Tue 25 Sep

    Bill Callahan

    Just for Laughs

  • Thu 27 Sep

    Wintersun

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Jeff Tweedy

    Just for Laughs

  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Mon 01 Oct
  • Tue 02 Oct
  • Wed 03 Oct
  • Thu 04 Oct

    Flight Facilities

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct

    CloZee

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: CLOZEE
  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Mon 08 Oct

    St. Lucia

    Just for Laughs

  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct

    Jain

    Just for Laughs

  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Mon 15 Oct

    ZHU

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Pat Metheny

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 26 Oct

    Peach Pit

    Just for Laughs

  • Mon 29 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct

    Passenger

    Just for Laughs

  • Wed 31 Oct

    The Milk Carton Kids

    Just for Laughs

  • Thu 01 Nov

    Jill Barber

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Tue 06 Nov

    98° at Christmas

    Just for Laughs

  • Wed 07 Nov
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Gallant

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 09 Nov

    Lily Allen

    Just for Laughs

  • Mon 19 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov

    Neko Case

    Just for Laughs

  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Roosevelt

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: ROOSEVELT
  • Fri 21 Dec

    Calpurnia

    Just for Laughs

  • Fri 04 Jan
  • Wed 13 Feb

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app