Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Pittsburgh

  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Wed 30 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Sat 02 Feb

    Cory Wong

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: CORY WONG
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Tue 19 Feb

    Badfish

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: BADFISH, ROOTS OF CREATION
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Zhu

    Stage AE

    Line-up: ZHU
  • Sat 23 Feb

    AJ Mitchell

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: MARTEEN, AJ MITCHELL
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Mon 25 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Fri 01 Mar

    Melvin Seals & JGB

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: MELVIN SEALS, JGB
  • Wed 06 Mar

    Tritonal: U & Me Tour

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sun 10 Mar
  • Wed 13 Mar
  • Fri 29 Mar

    Zomboy

    Stage AE

    Line-up: GAMMER, ZOMBOY, BADKLAAT, SPACE LACES and more
  • Thu 04 Apr
  • Thu 02 May

    The Grass is Dead

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: THE GRASS IS DEAD
  • Fri 03 May

    Todd Snider

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: TODD SNIDER
  • Sat 11 May

    TAUK

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: TAUK
  • Fri 07 Jun
  • Wed 26 Jun

    Cavetown

    The Rex Theater

    Line-up: CAVETOWN, CHLOE MORIONDO
  • Thu 17 Oct

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app