Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Philadelphia

  • Mon 21 May
  • Sun 03 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Oliver Lake's Big Band

    Painted Bride Art Center

    Line-up: OLIVER LAKE
  • Sun 10 Jun
  • Sun 10 Jun
  • Sun 10 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Mon 23 Jul
  • Sat 11 Aug
  • Tue 25 Sep

    ZHU: DUNE TOUR 2018

    Electric Factory

    Line-up: ZHU
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sat 10 Nov

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app