Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Philadelphia

  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar

    Steve Lehman's Sélébéyone

    Painted Bride Art Center

  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar

    Secret Show: Josh Campbell

    Painted Bride Art Center

  • Tue 28 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Tue 04 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr
  • Mon 17 Apr
  • Mon 17 Apr
  • Mon 17 Apr
  • Tue 18 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Thu 20 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Tue 02 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May

    Bombay Rickey

    Painted Bride Art Center

  • Sun 07 May
  • Mon 08 May
  • Thu 11 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sun 14 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Wed 17 May
  • Thu 18 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May
  • Mon 22 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Thu 01 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Sat 09 Dec
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app