Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Philadelphia

  • Fri 23 Nov

    VNV Nation

    UNION TRANSFER

    Line-up: VNV NATION, DE/VISION, HOLYGRAM
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Private Event

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: PRIVATE EVENT
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • Wed 28 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Thu 29 Nov

    RFA

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: RFA, THE MYSTERIES, THE DEAD FLOWERS
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sat 01 Dec

    Re Treat with Melodie, P.S. 118

    Liaison Room at Front Street

    Line-up: MELODIE, P.S. 118
  • Mon 03 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Billy Strings

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: BILLY STRINGS
  • Wed 19 Dec

    Bebel Gilberto

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: BEBEL GILBERTO
  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec

    Margo Price

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: MARGO PRICE, LILLY HIATT
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
  • Fri 04 Jan

    Ozomatli

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: OZOMATLI
  • Sat 05 Jan

    Breakwater

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: BREAKWATER
  • Thu 10 Jan

    The Verve Pipe

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: THE VERVE PIPE
  • Fri 11 Jan
  • Thu 17 Jan
  • Fri 18 Jan

    Cracker

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: CRACKER, CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN
  • Sat 19 Jan
  • Fri 25 Jan

    U Up? Podcast

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: U UP, PODCAST
  • Fri 25 Jan

    Liz Longley

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: LIZ LONGLEY, JESSE RUBEN
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sun 27 Jan
  • Thu 31 Jan

    Kingston Trio

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: KINGSTON TRIO
  • Fri 01 Feb

    KONGOS – 1929 TOUR

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: KONGOS
  • Fri 01 Feb
  • Wed 06 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb

    Grunge-A-Palooza UNPLUGGED

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: UNPLUGGED
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Fri 08 Feb
  • Sat 09 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb

    Julia Holter

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: JULIA HOLTER
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb

    You Me At Six

    Underground Arts

    Line-up: YOU ME AT SIX
  • Wed 27 Feb

    Yemen Blues

    World Cafe Live

    Line-up: YEMEN BLUES
  • Sun 03 Mar
  • Tue 05 Mar

    Cass McCombs

    World Cafe Live

  • Thu 07 Mar
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Fri 15 Mar

    Tritonal

    Electric Factory

    Line-up: TRITONAL
  • Tue 19 Mar

    Damian McGinty

    World Cafe Live

  • Fri 22 Mar

    The Barr Brothers

    World Cafe Live

  • Tue 26 Mar

    Nils Frahm

    UNION TRANSFER

    Line-up: NILS FRAHM
  • Fri 19 Apr
  • Fri 03 May

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app