Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Peabody

  • Thu 24 May

    IAM

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: IAM, SLIPWAX
  • Sat 26 May

    Heroes

    Sonia

    Line-up: HEROES
  • Sun 27 May
  • Thu 31 May

    The Glitch Mob

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: ELOHIM, THE GLITCH MOB
  • Thu 31 May
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Fri 08 Jun

    EELS

    House of Blues

    Line-up: EELS
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Epic Pride 2018 Main Event

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: EPIC PRIDE
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Dancing on the Charles

    American Legion Marsh Post #442

    Line-up: TBD
  • Wed 13 Jun

    METZ

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: METZ
  • Fri 15 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun

    Chromeo

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: CHROMEO, POMO
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun

    Bakermat

    Sonia

    Line-up: BAKERMAT
  • Thu 21 Jun

    Magic Sword

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: MAGIC SWORD
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Krewella

    Royale

    Line-up: KREWELLA
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sat 30 Jun

    St Germain

    Paradise Rock Club

    Line-up: ST GERMAIN
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Sun 01 Jul

    David Blaine Live

    Wang Theater

    Line-up: DAVID BLAINE
  • Thu 05 Jul

    Peking Duk

    BRIGHTON MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: PEKING DUK
  • Sat 21 Jul
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Glow Boston Fall Fest 2018

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: GLOW BOSTON
  • Sun 30 Sep

    ZHU: DUNE TOUR 2018

    HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON

    Line-up: ZHU
  • Sat 13 Oct
Boston Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app