Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Ottawa

  • Tue 22 May

    Son Little - May 22

    The Riot room

    Line-up: SON LITTLE
  • Fri 01 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • Fri 10 Aug

    sTrapback & Friends

    The Record Bar

    Line-up: STRAPBACK
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Sam Smith

    SPRINT CENTER

    Line-up: SAM SMITH
  • Tue 11 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep

    DJ Pauly D

    Granada

    Line-up: PAULY D
Lawrence Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app