Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Orlando

  • Mon 29 May
  • Wed 31 May
  • Wed 31 May
  • Wed 31 May
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Tue 06 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun

    Skillet

    House of Blues

  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun

    Los Padres Reunion Show

    Will's Pub

    Line-up: CHOSEN
  • Fri 09 Jun

    Purple Reign 7

    Phat-N-Jazzy

  • Sat 10 Jun

    Yacht Rock Revue

    House of Blues

  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun

    Yngwie Malmsteen

    House of Blues

  • Thu 15 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun

    Saved By The 90s

    House of Blues

  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Fri 16 Jun
  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun

    Orlando Rocks!

    House of Blues

  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Mon 03 Jul
  • Thu 06 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Wed 19 Jul

    Chevelle

    House of Blues

  • Wed 19 Jul
  • Thu 20 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Fri 04 Aug

    Zomboy: Rott N' Roll Tour

    HOUSE OF BLUES ORLANDO

    Line-up: ZOMBOY, SPAG HEDDY, RICKY REMEDY
  • Sat 05 Aug

    Beres Hammond

    Hard Rock Live

  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug

    Lil Yachty

    Hard Rock Live

  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Social Distortion

    House of Blues

  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep

    Cafe Tacvba

    House of Blues

  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Mon 02 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Fri 23 Mar
  • Sat 07 Apr
  • Sat 19 May

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app