Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Orlando

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Tue 21 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb

    WWE NXT LIVE!

    UCF arena

  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb

    Viceroy at The Social

    The Social

    Line-up: VICEROY
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Sun 26 Feb

    Rick Springfield

    Hard Rock Live

  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Mon 27 Feb

    311

    House of Blues

  • Mon 27 Feb
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • Thu 02 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Fri 03 Mar
  • Sun 05 Mar
  • Sun 05 Mar

    Kaleo

    House of Blues

  • Tue 07 Mar
  • Tue 07 Mar
  • Wed 08 Mar

    Dropkick Murphys

    House of Blues

  • Wed 08 Mar
  • Thu 09 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar

    Senses Fail

    House of Blues

  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Fri 10 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sat 11 Mar
  • Sun 12 Mar
  • Sun 12 Mar
  • Tue 14 Mar
  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Thu 16 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Fri 17 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sat 18 Mar
  • Sun 19 Mar
  • Sun 19 Mar

    Franco De Vita

    Hard Rock Live

  • Mon 20 Mar
  • Mon 20 Mar
  • Mon 20 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sat 01 Apr

    WTK 10

    The Beacham

  • Sat 01 Apr
  • Sun 02 Apr
  • Mon 03 Apr

    The Flaming Lips

    House of Blues

  • Mon 03 Apr
  • Wed 05 Apr
  • Thu 06 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Fri 07 Apr
  • Sat 08 Apr

    Old Dominion

    Hard Rock Live

  • Sun 09 Apr
  • Wed 12 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Thu 13 Apr
  • Fri 14 Apr

    Testament

    House of Blues

  • Fri 14 Apr
  • Sat 15 Apr

    Fiel A La Vega

    House of Blues

  • Sun 16 Apr
  • Tue 18 Apr
  • Wed 19 Apr
  • Fri 21 Apr
  • Sat 22 Apr
  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr

    Umphrey's McGee

    House of Blues

  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Mon 01 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Mon 08 May
  • Tue 09 May
  • Tue 09 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sun 14 May
  • Tue 16 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May

    La Oreja de Van Gogh

    House of Blues

  • Sun 21 May
  • Mon 22 May
  • Tue 23 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May

    Sister Hazel

    House of Blues

  • Sun 28 May
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Wed 09 Aug

    Blondie & Garbage

    Hard Rock Live

  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app