Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Oakland

  • Wed 28 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul

    Danny Avila

    Temple

    Line-up: DANNY AVILA
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul

    GHOST

    The Warfield

    Line-up: GHOST
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Mon 03 Jul

    2017 Tahiti Fete Of San Jose

    Event Center at SJSU

    Line-up: TAHITI FETE
  • Fri 07 Jul

    P-Lo

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: KOOL JOHN, P-LO
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul

    Manila Killa

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: MANILA KILLA, HOTEL GARUDA, MILLIONS
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Tue 11 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul

    R.LUM.R

    Rickshaw Stop

    Line-up: R.LUM.R
  • Wed 12 Jul

    Prince Royce - FIVE TOUR

    Event Center at SJSU

    Line-up: PRINCE ROYCE
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul

    Sasha Gray

    Temple

    Line-up: SASHA GRAY
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul

    Nicolas Jaar

    The Warfield

    Line-up: NICOLAS JAAR
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Fri 21 Jul

    Cazzette

    Love & Propaganda

    Line-up: CAZZETTE
  • Sat 22 Jul

    Blonde Redhead

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: KAZU MAKINO, PORCELAIN, BLONDE REDHEAD
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Thu 27 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug

    A-Wa

    The Fillmore

    Line-up: LIRON HAIM, TAGEL HAIM, TAIR HAIM
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Thu 10 Aug
  • Sat 12 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug

    Sylvan Esso

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO
  • Wed 23 Aug

    FIDLAR

    The Fillmore

    Line-up: MAX, ELVIS, BRANDON, ZAC
  • Wed 23 Aug

    Sylvan Esso

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: SYLVAN ESSO
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep

    Tokimonsta

    Mezzanine

    Line-up: TOKIMONSTA
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Bonobo

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: BONOBO, BOB MOSES
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep

    Mura Masa

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: MURA MASA
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct

    Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

    Fox Theater - Oakland

    Line-up: NICK MURPHY
  • Fri 20 Oct

    Dinosaur Jr.

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: DINOSAUR JR., WOODY MILLER
  • Fri 20 Oct

    RL Grime

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: RL GRIME
  • Sat 21 Oct

    RL Grime

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Line-up: RL GRIME
  • Sun 22 Oct

    KMFDM

    The Regency Ballroom

    Line-up: STEVE WHITE, SASCHA KONIETZKO, JULES HODGSON, ANDY SELWAY and more
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov

    Ani DiFranco

    The Fillmore

    Line-up: ANI DIFRANCO
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Mon 11 Dec

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app