Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in New York

  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Tue 14 Aug

    Alec Benjamin

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: ALEC BENJAMIN
  • Tue 14 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Wed 15 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug

    Warren G

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: WARREN G
  • Thu 16 Aug
  • Thu 16 Aug

    Dimitry Mak

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: DIMITRY MAK
  • Fri 17 Aug

    Dirty South

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: DIRTY SOUTH
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug

    Raging Fyah

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: RAGING FYAH
  • Fri 17 Aug
  • Fri 17 Aug

    The Fancy Cats

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: THE FANCY CATS
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Krewella

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: KREWELLA
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Maxo Kream

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: MAXO KREAM
  • Sat 18 Aug

    Two Friends

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: TWO FRIENDS
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sat 18 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug

    Crew Love at The Brooklyn Mirage

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: TBA
  • Mon 20 Aug

    Ryan Egan

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: RYAN EGAN, SAINT MARILYN, CORY STERLING
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug

    Sweet Crude

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: SWEET CRUDE
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug

    Passafire

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: PASSAFIRE, OOGEE WAWA
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug

    NVM

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: NVM
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Morgan Page

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: MORGAN PAGE
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug

    DJ Monk-One (Wax Poetics)

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MONK-ONE
  • Fri 24 Aug

    Bridget Kelly

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: BRIDGET KELLY, SYNEAD, LIANA BANKS
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Modern Machines

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: MODERN MACHINES
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Otto Knows

    Schimanski

    Line-up: OTTO KNOWS
  • Sat 25 Aug

    About Last Night

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug

    S’natra

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: S’NATRA, TIING
  • Sat 25 Aug

    Jay Hardway

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: JAY HARDWAY
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Mon 27 Aug

    Faye Webster

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: SUNSHINE, FAYE WEBSTER
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Wed 29 Aug

    Flow Tribe

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FLOW TRIBE
  • Wed 29 Aug

    Mint Field

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: MINT FIELD
  • Thu 30 Aug

    Truth Thursdays

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Thu 30 Aug
  • Thu 30 Aug

    Regular Comedy

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: REGULAR COMEDY
  • Thu 30 Aug

    PINK MEXICO

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: PINK MEXICO, HALF-WET, GRLWOOD
  • Fri 31 Aug

    Nicky Romero

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: NICKY ROMERO
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    Shonen Knife

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: SHONEN KNIFE
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    Markus Schulz

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: MARKUS SCHULZ
  • Sat 01 Sep

    About Last Night

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Bingo Players

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: BINGO PLAYERS
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sat 01 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep

    CLOSED

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: CLOSED
  • Mon 03 Sep

    CLOSED

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: CLOSED
  • Tue 04 Sep
  • Wed 05 Sep

    Eve Maret

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: EVE MARET
  • Thu 06 Sep

    Truth Thursdays

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Thu 06 Sep
  • Thu 06 Sep

    ALOK

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: ALOK
  • Fri 07 Sep

    Erick Morillo

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: ERICK MORILLO
  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Fri 07 Sep

    Mc Stojan

    Melrose Ballroom

    Line-up: MC STOJAN
  • Sat 08 Sep

    A-Trak

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: A-TRAK
  • Sat 08 Sep

    About Last Night

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Jennifer Castle

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: JENNIFER CASTLE
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Sam Feldt

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: SAM FELDT
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Showcase at The Brooklyn Mirage

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 09 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Mon 10 Sep
  • Tue 11 Sep
  • Tue 11 Sep

    MXXWLL

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: MXXWLL
  • Wed 12 Sep
  • Wed 12 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep

    Truth Thursdays

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep

    Diogo Nogueira

    Melrose Ballroom

    Line-up: DIOGO NOGUEIRA
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep

    Jefferson Starship

    Paramount Hudson Valley Theater

    Line-up: JEFFERSON STARSHIP
  • Fri 14 Sep

    Lawrence

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: LAWRENCE
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep

    Van William

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: VAN WILLIAM
  • Fri 14 Sep

    Burns

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: BURNS
  • Sat 15 Sep

    About Last Night

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Sat 15 Sep

    Carried Away

    Circle Line Cruises

    Line-up: TBA, SPECIAL GUEST OPEN TO CLOSE
  • Sat 15 Sep

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep

    Birocratic

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: BIROCRATIC
  • Sat 15 Sep

    Pan (aka Aristophanes)

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: PAN
  • Sat 15 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Wed 19 Sep

    Juana Molina

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: JUANA MOLINA
  • Wed 19 Sep

    Ruel

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: RUEL
  • Thu 20 Sep

    Truth Thursdays

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Thu 20 Sep

    Rooney

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: ROONEY, MATING RITUAL
  • Thu 20 Sep

    Mothers

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: MOTHERS, LALA LALA
  • Fri 21 Sep

    Blasterjaxx

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: BLASTERJAXX
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep

    Slow Hollows

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: SLOW HOLLOWS
  • Fri 21 Sep

    Juicy M

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: JUICY M
  • Sat 22 Sep

    About Last Night

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Sat 22 Sep

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sat 22 Sep

    Dino Merlin

    Melrose Ballroom

    Line-up: DINO MERLIN
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep

    Paradise at The Brooklyn Mirage

    Brooklyn Mirage

    Line-up: TBA
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Family Bowl

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: FAMILY BOWL
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Ceramic Animal

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: CERAMIC ANIMAL
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Truth Thursdays

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    KNOWER [Full Band]

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: KNOWER
  • Thu 27 Sep

    LVL UP

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: LVL UP
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep

    Grapetooth

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: GRAPETOOTH
  • Fri 28 Sep

    Lohrasp Kansara

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: LOHRASP KANSARA
  • Fri 28 Sep

    SG Lewis

    Elsewhere

    Line-up: └ SG LEWIS
  • Sat 29 Sep

    About Last Night

    Cielo

    Line-up: CIELO
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Vicetone

    LAVO New York

    Line-up: VICETONE
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Tue 02 Oct

    Hatchie

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: THE NATURAL, HATCHIE
  • Wed 03 Oct

    Gaz Coombes

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: GAZ COOMBES
  • Thu 04 Oct

    Your Smith

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: YOUR SMITH
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Fri 05 Oct

    Lucky Chops

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: LUCKY CHOPS
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    DJANI & STOJA

    Melrose Ballroom

    Line-up: DJANI, STOJA
  • Sat 06 Oct

    I S L A N D

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: I S L A N D
  • Sat 06 Oct
  • Sun 07 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct

    Tyler Childers

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: TYLER CHILDERS
  • Wed 10 Oct

    Kate Teague

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: JULIE ODELL, KATE TEAGUE
  • Thu 11 Oct

    White Denim

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: WHITE DENIM
  • Thu 11 Oct
  • Fri 12 Oct

    Borgeous

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: BORGEOUS
  • Fri 12 Oct

    White Denim

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: WHITE DENIM
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Deorro

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Glykeria

    Melrose Ballroom

    Line-up: GLYKERIA
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Joey Dosik

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: JOEY DOSIK
  • Sat 13 Oct
  • Sun 14 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Tue 16 Oct

    Tokyo Police Club

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: TOKYO POLICE CLUB
  • Wed 17 Oct

    ALO

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: ALO, THE FRITZ
  • Wed 17 Oct

    Ulrika Spacek

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: ULRIKA SPACEK
  • Thu 18 Oct

    Melvin Seals & JGB

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MELVIN SEALS, JGB
  • Thu 18 Oct

    Timber Timbre

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: TIMBER TIMBRE
  • Fri 19 Oct

    Keller Williams

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: KELLER WILLIAMS
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Fri 19 Oct

    Timber Timbre

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: TIMBER TIMBRE, GIANNI LEE
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Nervo

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: NERVO
  • Sat 20 Oct

    Pimps of Joytime

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: PIMPS OF JOYTIME
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sun 21 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 21 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct

    Mamadou Kelly

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MAMADOU KELLY
  • Wed 24 Oct

    Gold Star

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: GOLD STAR
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Yungblud

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: YUNGBLUD, ARRESTED YOUTH
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Spin Doctors

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: SPIN DOCTORS
  • Fri 09 Nov

    The Motet

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: THE MOTET, KAT WRIGHT
  • Sat 10 Nov
  • Sat 10 Nov

    Partner

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: PARTNER
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 23 Nov

    Marco Benevento

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MARCO BENEVENTO
  • Sat 24 Nov

    Marco Benevento

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MARCO BENEVENTO
  • Sun 25 Nov

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Thu 29 Nov
  • Sun 02 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Mon 03 Dec

    Elley Duhe

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: ELLEY DUHE
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Fri 07 Dec
  • Sat 08 Dec

    Anders Osborne

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: ANDERS OSBORNE, TASH NEAL
  • Sun 09 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Fri 14 Dec

    Ryley Walker

    BABY'S ALL RIGHT

    Line-up: RYLEY WALKER
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Marc Broussard

    Brooklyn Bowl

    Line-up: MARC BROUSSARD
  • Sun 16 Dec

    Drag Brunch: New York

    Highline Ballroom

    Line-up: DRAG BRUNCH
  • Fri 08 Mar
  • Sat 09 Mar

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app