Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in New York

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    DJ Politik

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: POLITIK
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep

    Ed Sheeran

    Barclay Center

    Line-up: ED SHEERAN
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Ed Sheeran

    Barclay Center

    Line-up: ED SHEERAN
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sun 01 Oct

    Ed Sheeran

    Barclay Center

    Line-up: ED SHEERAN
  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct

    Thomas Gold

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: THOMAS GOLD
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Cedric Gervais

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: CEDRIC GERVAIS
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct

    Franco Escamilla

    Best Buy Theater

    Line-up: FRANCO ESCAMILLA
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    Benny Benassi

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: BENNY BENASSI
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Thu 02 Nov

    A Perfect Circle

    Barclay Center

  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov

    Ferry Corsten

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: FERRY CORSTEN
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov

    Robin Schulz

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: ROBIN SCHULZ
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Lost Kings

    Marquee NYC

  • Wed 22 Nov

    San Holo

    Best Buy Theater

  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    Children of Bodom

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sun 26 Nov

    JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour

    Barclay Center

  • Mon 27 Nov

    JAY-Z - 4:44 Tour

    Barclay Center

  • Tue 28 Nov
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Tommy Trash

    Marquee NYC

    Line-up: TOMMY TRASH
  • Sat 02 Dec

    Dustin Lynch

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec

    Bear Grillz

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Tue 02 Jan
  • Fri 05 Jan
  • Sun 07 Jan
  • Tue 09 Jan

    The Killers

    Barclay Center

  • Tue 16 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • Fri 02 Feb

    Neck Deep

    Best Buy Theater

  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Mon 05 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Tue 13 Feb
  • Thu 15 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Wed 14 Mar

    Nightwish

    Best Buy Theater

  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Sun 18 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar
  • Fri 30 Mar
  • Tue 03 Apr
  • Thu 05 Apr
  • Fri 11 May
  • Fri 08 Jun

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app