Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in New Orleans

  • Mon 26 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun

    Jet Lounge

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: JET LOUNGE
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Wed 05 Jul

    Jet Lounge in the Parish at House of Blues

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: JET LOUNGE
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul

    Jet Lounge in the Parish at House of Blues

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: JET LOUNGE
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Fri 14 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul

    Borgeous at Republic NOLA

    REPUBLIC NEW ORLEANS

    Line-up: BORGEOUS, MOE SHALIZI
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Mon 17 Jul
  • Wed 19 Jul

    Jet Lounge in the Parish at House of Blues

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: JET LOUNGE
  • Fri 21 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul

    Jet Lounge in the Parish at House of Blues

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: JET LOUNGE
  • Fri 28 Jul

    The Alarm

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: SMILEY, MARK TYLER, CRAIG ADAMS, MIKE PETERS and more
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul
  • Sat 29 Jul

    In The Den: Mia Borders

    The Howlin Wolf New Orleans

    Line-up: THE BEATLES, JAMES BROWN, BOB DYLAN, RAY CHARLES and more
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Wed 02 Aug

    Jet Lounge in the Parish at House of Blues

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: JET LOUNGE
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Fri 04 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep

    Jet Lounge in the Parish at House of Blues

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: JET LOUNGE
  • Wed 27 Sep

    Zomboy at Republic NOLA

    REPUBLIC NEW ORLEANS

    Line-up: SNAKE, ZOMBOY, XILENT, TRAMPA and more
  • Fri 29 Sep

    RAC at Republic NOLA

    REPUBLIC NEW ORLEANS

    Line-up: RAC
  • Fri 10 Nov

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app