Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in New Orleans

  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct

    FUTURE LEADERS OF THE WORLD

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct

    Alt Nation Presents Atlas Genius

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct

    J.D. McPherson

    One Eyed Jacks

  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Mon 23 Oct

    The Magpie Salute

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct

    TAUK at Republic NOLA

    REPUBLIC NEW ORLEANS

  • Thu 26 Oct

    Queen VS Bowie

    One Eyed Jacks

  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct

    Spafford

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Thu 02 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov

    Issues - Headspace Tour

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov

    Cults

    One Eyed Jacks

  • Fri 17 Nov

    The Maine

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov

    $UICIDEBOY$ - GLOBAL EPIDEMIC TOUR

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec

    New Found Glory

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: JOE MORENO, JAMES DEWEES, JORDAN PUNDIK, CYRUS BOLOOKI and more
  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec

    GARY NUMAN plus ME NOT YOU

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: GARY NUMAN
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Tue 23 Jan

    Jonny Lang Signs World Tour

    House of Blues New Orleans

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app