Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in New Orleans

  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr

    Richard Thompson - Solo Acoustic

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • Mon 01 May
  • Mon 01 May

    Andrew Duhon Trio

    Carrollton Station

  • Tue 02 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Wed 03 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May

    FIYA POWA! 5

    The Maison

  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Thu 04 May
  • Fri 05 May

    Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Fri 05 May
  • Sat 06 May

    Cowboy Mouth plus Airpark

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sat 06 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Sun 07 May
  • Mon 08 May

    The Nth Power

    Blue Nile

  • Tue 09 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Wed 10 May
  • Fri 12 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sat 13 May
  • Sun 14 May
  • Mon 15 May
  • Tue 16 May

    The Damned 40th Anniversary U.S. Tour

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Fri 19 May
  • Sat 20 May

    WCP Presents Kehlani

    REPUBLIC NEW ORLEANS

  • Sat 20 May
  • Sun 21 May
  • Mon 22 May
  • Wed 24 May

    Jet Lounge

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Wed 24 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Fri 26 May

    Bad Girls of Burlesque - in the Parish

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Sun 28 May
  • Wed 31 May

    Jet Lounge

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Wed 31 May
  • Fri 02 Jun
  • Sat 03 Jun

    Mija + Buku at Republic NOLA

    REPUBLIC NEW ORLEANS

  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Sun 04 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Mon 05 Jun
  • Wed 07 Jun

    Jet Lounge

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Wed 07 Jun
  • Thu 08 Jun
  • Fri 09 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun
  • Sat 10 Jun

    In The Den: Sunquakes

    The Howlin Wolf New Orleans

  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Sun 11 Jun
  • Tue 13 Jun
  • Wed 14 Jun

    Jet Lounge

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Thu 15 Jun

    Girlpool + Snail Mail

    REPUBLIC NEW ORLEANS

  • Sat 17 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Sun 18 Jun

    TWRP

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun

    Jet Lounge

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Fri 23 Jun
  • Sat 24 Jun

    In The Den: Sidewalk Chalk

    The Howlin Wolf New Orleans

  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun

    Jet Lounge

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Wed 05 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Wed 12 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Mon 17 Jul

    Delta Rae plus Liz Longley

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Wed 19 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Wed 26 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul

    The Alarm

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Sat 29 Jul

    In The Den: Mia Borders

    The Howlin Wolf New Orleans

  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Tue 01 Aug
  • Wed 02 Aug
  • Sun 06 Aug
  • Wed 09 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug

    Betty Who + Geographer

    REPUBLIC NEW ORLEANS

  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Tue 17 Oct

    Spoon

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov

    The Mike O'Meara Show Live!

    House of Blues New Orleans

  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • Wed 27 Dec
Versus

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app