Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in New Orleans

  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Fri 05 Oct

    Anderson East

    Joy Theater

    Line-up: ANDERSON EAST
  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Thu 11 Oct

    CHVRCHES

    Joy Theater

    Line-up: CHVRCHES
  • Sun 14 Oct
  • Sun 21 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Oh Sees

    One Eyed Jacks

    Line-up: OH SEES
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 04 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Sun 02 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app