Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in New Orleans

  • Mon 21 May
  • Fri 25 May

    So Far Gone: Drake Night

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: DRAKE NIGHT, SO FAR GONE
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May

    3LAU

    REPUBLIC NEW ORLEANS

    Line-up: 3LAU
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Thu 31 May

    Ultravox's Midge Ure- Solo Acoustic

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: MIDGE URE
  • Sat 09 Jun

    Grrlspot

    House of Blues New Orleans

    Line-up: GRRLSPOT
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Fri 15 Jun

    DJ Soul Sister

    One Eyed Jacks

    Line-up: SOUL SISTER
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun

    Rusko

    REPUBLIC NEW ORLEANS

    Line-up: RUSKO
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • Sun 01 Jul
  • Fri 06 Jul
  • Sun 08 Jul
  • Wed 11 Jul
  • Fri 13 Jul

    DJ Soul Sister

    One Eyed Jacks

    Line-up: SOUL SISTER
  • Sun 15 Jul
  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • Wed 01 Aug
  • Sun 05 Aug
  • Sun 12 Aug
  • Sun 19 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • Fri 05 Oct

    Anderson East

    Joy Theater

    Line-up: ANDERSON EAST
  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Thu 11 Oct

    CHVRCHES

    Joy Theater

    Line-up: CHVRCHES
  • Sun 14 Oct
  • Sun 21 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct

    Oh Sees

    One Eyed Jacks

    Line-up: OH SEES
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 04 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • Sun 02 Dec
  • Sun 09 Dec
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app