Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Morrison

  • Mon 21 Aug

    Khalid

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: KHALID
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug

    Washed Out

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug

    Jacob Collier

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: JACOB COLLIER
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug

    2 Chainz

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug

    KOAN Sound w/ Asa, Notorious Conduct at Cervantes'

    Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom

    Line-up: KOAN
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Golf Clap + Dateless at Club Vinyl

    SOCO Nightlife District

  • Sat 26 Aug

    Mayweather VS Mcgregor

    Ugly Dog Sports Cafe

  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Cancelled- Espinoza Paz

    The Paramount Theater

  • Tue 29 Aug

    Playboi Carti

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug

    Drezo

    Beta Nightclub

  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep

    Ja Rule and Ashanti

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep

    Minus The Bear & Pinback

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep

    SMASH

    Beta Nightclub

  • Sat 02 Sep

    Pinback & Minus The Bear

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep

    Yotto at Club Vinyl

    SOCO Nightlife District

  • Sun 03 Sep

    MDBP ’17 — Denver

    RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE

    Line-up: MDBP
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep

    Foster The People

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep

    Too Many Zooz

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep

    Monica and Keyshia Cole

    The Paramount Theater

  • Thu 07 Sep

    Bonobo DJ Set at Club Vinyl

    SOCO Nightlife District

  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep

    Too Many Zooz

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep

    Grieves

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep

    Ali Wong

    The Paramount Theater

  • Sun 10 Sep

    Grieves

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Mon 11 Sep

    Tiësto

    Beta Nightclub

  • Mon 11 Sep

    Jake Miller

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 12 Sep

    Toad the Wet Sprocket

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Wed 13 Sep

    HAIM

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    Banks

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    Kidz Bop "Best Time Ever" Tour

    The Paramount Theater

  • Sat 16 Sep

    YoungBoy Never Broke Again

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep

    Twiztid

    The Roxy Theatre

  • Sun 17 Sep

    The California Honeydrops

    Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom

  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep

    Ben Folds

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep

    Skippa Da Flippa

    The Roxy Theatre

  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Wed 20 Sep

    San Fermin

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep

    Andrew W.K.

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep

    Manchester Orchestra

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep

    Mondo Cozmo

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Poolside

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Skylab 2017

    National Western Event Center

    Line-up: SKYLAB
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Brotha Lynch Hung

    The Roxy Theatre

  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep

    RAC

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: RAC
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Mon 25 Sep

    Glass Animals

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Mon 25 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep

    Quinn XCII

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep

    Hundred Waters

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Thu 28 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    Turkuaz

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep

    TheBigWonderful's 4th Annual Oktobergrass

    Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom

  • Sat 30 Sep

    TOKiMONSTA

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Mon 02 Oct
  • Mon 02 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct

    Matchbox Twenty

    PEPSI CENTER

  • Wed 04 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct

    Moon Hooch

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 06 Oct

    Carlos Mencia

    The Paramount Theater

  • Sat 07 Oct

    MAGCON **CANCELLED**

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Sat 07 Oct

    Zoogma "A Future In Blue" Tour w/ Cofresi

    Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom

  • Sat 07 Oct

    Ty Segall with Flat Worms

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Sat 07 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct

    MAGCON **CANCELLED**

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Sun 08 Oct

    Noah Gundersen

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct

    JR JR

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct

    The Script

    The Paramount Theater

  • Wed 11 Oct

    BADBADNOTGOOD

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Thu 12 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Billy Currington

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct

    Zach Heckendorf

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 13 Oct

    Cowboy Mouth in Denver

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct

    2017 Home Team Championships

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sat 14 Oct

    Pinegrove

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct

    The War On Drugs

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Sun 15 Oct

    Shook Twins

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct

    Boris

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 17 Oct

    Issues - Headspace Tour

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct

    Yelawolf

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Wed 18 Oct

    Radical Face

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct

    Marilyn Manson

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Thu 19 Oct

    Tommy Lee & DJ Aero

    Beta Nightclub

  • Thu 19 Oct

    Bleep Bloop

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 20 Oct

    Zomboy

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: ZOMBOY
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct

    Mike Birbiglia: The New One

    The Paramount Theater

    Line-up: MIKE BIRBIGLIA
  • Sat 21 Oct

    Lettuce

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    Bob Schneider

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct

    John Tesh

    The Paramount Theater

  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Sun 22 Oct

    MUTEMATH

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Sun 22 Oct

    Steve Lawler

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: STEVE LAWLER
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct

    Kesha - Rainbow Tour 2017

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Tue 24 Oct

    Ariel Pink

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct

    LANY

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Wed 25 Oct

    Guided By Voices

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct

    Yehme2

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct

    Pegboard Nerds

    Beta Nightclub

    Line-up: PEGBOARD NERDS
  • Fri 27 Oct

    Chelsea Wolfe

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct

    Ministry + Death Grips

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Mon 30 Oct

    Lecrae

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Mon 30 Oct

    Hiss Golden Messenger

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct

    Alvvays

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Tue 31 Oct

    Dream Theater

    The Paramount Theater

  • Wed 01 Nov

    Slowdive

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Wed 01 Nov

    Poppy

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Thu 02 Nov

    Haley Reinhart

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 03 Nov

    The Motet

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov
  • Fri 03 Nov

    Sebastian Maniscalco- 2nd Show!

    The Paramount Theater

  • Sat 04 Nov

    The Motet

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Sat 04 Nov

    An Evening with Third Eye Blind

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sat 04 Nov

    Yheti

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sat 04 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov

    Skream

    Beta Nightclub

  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Mon 06 Nov

    The Drums

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Thu 09 Nov

    Spafford

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov

    UMEK

    Beta Nightclub

  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov

    JAIN **CANCELLED**

    The Bluebird Theater

    Line-up: YASI
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov

    Cut Copy

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov

    The Disco Biscuits

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Fri 17 Nov

    Ritual Fridays: Gareth Emery

    The Church Nightclub

    Line-up: GARETH EMERY
  • Fri 17 Nov

    Trivium & Arch Enemy

    SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov

    Ritual Fridays: Gareth Emery

    SOCO Nightlife District

  • Sat 18 Nov

    The Disco Biscuits

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov

    Hayes Carll

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Sun 19 Nov

    Tori Amos

    The Paramount Theater

  • Wed 22 Nov

    Rezz

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: REZZ, DR. FRESCH
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Gryffin

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    Shopkins Live! Shop It Up!

    The Paramount Theater

  • Fri 24 Nov

    San Holo

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 24 Nov

    San Holo

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: SAN HOLO
  • Sat 25 Nov

    San Holo

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Sat 25 Nov

    San Holo

    The Ogden Theatre

    Line-up: SAN HOLO
  • Fri 01 Dec

    The Wood Brothers

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Sat 02 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec

    2017 Santa Claus Pub Crawl

    DENVER BAR CRAWL

    Line-up: PUB CRAWL
  • Sun 03 Dec

    Whitney

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Mon 04 Dec

    Whitney

    The Bluebird Theater

  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec

    Face holiday Show

    The Paramount Theater

  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    Umphrey's McGee

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Fri 29 Dec

    Umphrey's McGee 3-Day Pass

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sat 30 Dec

    Umphrey's McGee

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sun 31 Dec

    Umphrey's McGee

    The Fillmore Auditorium

  • Sun 31 Dec

    Railroad Earth

    The Paramount Theater

  • Sun 28 Jan
  • Mon 29 Jan
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb

    Neck Deep

    The Ogden Theatre

  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Mon 05 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Tue 03 Apr

    Nightwish

    The Paramount Theater

  • Tue 01 May
  • Sat 19 May

    Thunder From Down Under

    The Paramount Theater

  • Tue 03 Jul
Denver Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app