Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Montreal

  • Thu 21 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Ostrich (All Night Long)

    CLUB STEREO

    Line-up: OSTRICH
  • Sat 23 Dec

    Sandy Duperval | V.RO

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: V.RO, SANDY DUPERVAL |
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • Thu 28 Dec

    Snails

    Metropolis

    Line-up: SNAILS, FUNTCASE, SQUNTO, KRIMER
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec
  • Fri 29 Dec

    ✮ Funkés ✮

    DIVAN ORANGE

  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec
  • Sat 30 Dec

    Laflèche (All Night)

    Circus Afterhours

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    La seconde avant minuit.

    Velvet - Auberge St-Gabriel

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    Welcome 2018

    Eclipse Night Club

  • Sun 31 Dec
  • Sun 31 Dec

    Ceremonie 2018

    Théâtre Telus

  • Tue 02 Jan

    Sharks vs Canadiens

    Centre bell

    Line-up: CANADIENS, SHARKS
  • Thu 04 Jan
  • Sun 07 Jan
  • Mon 08 Jan
  • Fri 12 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan

    Bruins vs Canadiens

    Centre bell

    Line-up: CANADIENS, BRUINS
  • Sun 14 Jan
  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Tue 16 Jan
  • Tue 16 Jan

    Majid Jordan

    Metropolis

    Line-up: STWO, MAJID JORDAN
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan

    Bruins vs Canadiens

    Centre bell

    Line-up: CANADIENS, BRUINS
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan

    Samedis ados créatifs

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

    Line-up: MAKEY MAKEY
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Thu 01 Feb
  • Fri 02 Feb

    Michael McIntyre

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: MICHAEL MCINTYRE
  • Fri 02 Feb
  • Sat 03 Feb

    Michael McIntyre

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: MICHAEL MCINTYRE
  • Sat 03 Feb

    Ducks vs Canadiens

    Centre bell

    Line-up: CANADIENS, DUCKS
  • Sat 03 Feb

    Soulection Radio at Société des Arts Technologiques

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

  • Sun 04 Feb
  • Sun 04 Feb
  • Tue 06 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Thu 08 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Fri 16 Feb
  • Sat 17 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb

    Alan Doyle

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb

    Trance Unity rave 2018

    Circus Afterhours

  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb

    Flyers vs Canadiens

    Centre bell

    Line-up: CANADIENS, FLYERS
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Thu 01 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar

    Lane 8: Little By Little Tour, Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Fri 02 Mar
  • Sat 03 Mar

    Rhye // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Tue 06 Mar
  • Fri 09 Mar
  • Sat 10 Mar
  • Mon 12 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar

    Stars vs Canadiens

    Centre bell

    Line-up: STARS, CANADIENS
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Fri 16 Mar
  • Mon 19 Mar
  • Tue 20 Mar
  • Wed 21 Mar
  • Thu 22 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Sun 25 Mar

    The Noise Présente: Iced Earth // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Mon 26 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar
  • Thu 29 Mar

    EDEN // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Sun 01 Apr

    Devils vs Canadiens

    Centre bell

    Line-up: DEVILS, CANADIENS
  • Tue 03 Apr

    Jets vs Canadiens

    Centre bell

    Line-up: JETS, CANADIENS
  • Tue 10 Apr
  • Tue 10 Apr

    Cradle Of Filth // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Sat 14 Apr

    Baths / Montréal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

  • Sun 15 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • Tue 01 May

    Tom Misch - Geography Tour / Montréal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

    Line-up: TOM MISCH
  • Thu 10 May

    AJR // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Tue 29 May
  • Fri 08 Jun

    TTC

    Metropolis

    Line-up: POIRIER, TTC, OMNIKROM
  • Sat 16 Jun

    Polo & Pan

    Metropolis

    Line-up: POLO & PAN

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app