Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Montreal

  • Mon 21 May

    Hot Since 82 / Ellroy

    Stereo Nightclub

    Line-up: HOT SINCE 82, ELLROY
  • Wed 23 May
  • Wed 23 May

    Armenia

    Salle Bourgie

    Line-up: ISABEL BAYRAKDARIAN, ARMENIA
  • Thu 24 May

    Michel Simard

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: MICHEL SIMARD
  • Thu 24 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Fri 25 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May
  • Sat 26 May

    Nina Kraviz

    Parc Jean-Drapeau / Plaine des Jeux

    Line-up: PARC JEAN, NINA KRAVIZ
  • Sun 27 May

    Phil Fairhead

    Circus Afterhours

    Line-up: PHIL FAIRHEAD
  • Sun 27 May
  • Sun 27 May

    05.27 • Joyfultalk • Invités - L'esco

    l'Escogriffe Bar Spectacle

    Line-up: JOYFULTALK
  • Sun 27 May

    Guy J / Simply City

    Stereo Nightclub

    Line-up: GUY J, SIMPLY CITY
  • Sun 27 May
  • Tue 29 May
  • Thu 31 May

    Kweku Collins

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: KWEKU COLLINS
  • Sat 02 Jun
  • Sat 02 Jun

    Requiem

    Église St-Jean Baptiste

    Line-up: MOZART REQUIEM, LAWRENCE CHOIR, REQUIEM
  • Thu 07 Jun

    Tour De Manège - 5 Years Anniversary

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: DE MANÈGE
  • Fri 08 Jun

    TTC

    Metropolis

    Line-up: TTC, POIRIER, OMNIKROM
  • Fri 08 Jun
  • Sat 09 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Wed 13 Jun
  • Thu 14 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun
  • Sat 16 Jun

    Polo & Pan

    Metropolis

    Line-up: POLO & PAN, LE COULEUR
  • Sat 16 Jun

    Bad decisions

    LE CINQ

    Line-up: ESTE VERANO
  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • Fri 29 Jun

    Chris Travis

    Le Belmont Sur Le Boulevard

    Line-up: CHRIS TRAVIS
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • Tue 03 Jul
  • Sun 08 Jul
  • Sat 14 Jul
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • Wed 08 Aug
  • Fri 10 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Fri 04 Jan

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app