Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Montreal

  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug

    MAGMA

    La Sala Rossa

  • Tue 22 Aug

    Série Satosphère – MUTEK sous le dôme

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug

    SZA // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug

    Inter_Connect London - MUTEK

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

  • Wed 23 Aug

    Inter_Connect London - MUTEK

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

    Line-up: BAMBOOMAN, MYRIAM BLEAU, SCULPTURE, REVLUX and more
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug

    Inter_Connect México - MUTEK

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

  • Thu 24 Aug

    Inter_Connect México - MUTEK

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

    Line-up: VAN DID, LAO, EVILTAPES, CECILIA and more
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug

    Rob Yale b2b Alex Pycke / Casa Nostra

    Velvet - Auberge St-Gabriel

  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Inter_Connect Barcelona - MUTEK

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

  • Fri 25 Aug

    Inter_Connect Barcelona - MUTEK

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

    Line-up: NOVA, FILASTINE, ALBA G. CORRAL, SUNNY GRAVES and more
  • Fri 25 Aug

    Miss Mee | Philip White

    Circus Afterhours

  • Fri 25 Aug

    Mess Around!

    DIVAN ORANGE

  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Inter_Connect Berlin - MUTEK

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

  • Sat 26 Aug

    Inter_Connect Berlin - MUTEK

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

    Line-up: MONOLAKE, SARAH FARINA, LOTIC, RROXYMORE and more
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Joee Cons | Jimmy Strip

    Circus Afterhours

  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug

    Fassi b2b dimitry - Tarek

    Velvet - Auberge St-Gabriel

  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug

    Soirée de clôture / Closing Night - MUTEK

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

  • Sun 27 Aug

    Soirée de clôture / Closing Night - MUTEK

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

    Line-up: MURCOF, ANCHORSONG, AFRICAINE 808, ESB and more
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep

    Turning Frisky

    Le Belmont

  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Wed 06 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Thu 07 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep
  • Fri 08 Sep

    Be Svendsen / Driss Skali & Baham

    Velvet - Auberge St-Gabriel

  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep

    Party SAT 22 ans

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep

    INVSN / Montréal

    DIVAN ORANGE

  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Tue 12 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    BEYRIES at Club Soda

    Club Soda

    Line-up: BEYRIES
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep

    Alison Wonderland w/ Elohim | Montréal

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

    Line-up: ALISON WONDERLAND, ELOHIM
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep

    The Cribs • PAWS / Montréal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

  • Wed 20 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep
  • Thu 21 Sep

    Wire • Noveller / Montréal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Ali Wong

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: ALI WONG
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep

    Ásgeir // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Tue 26 Sep
  • Wed 27 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Sun 01 Oct
  • Mon 02 Oct
  • Mon 02 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct

    Hundred Waters // Montréal

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Wed 04 Oct

    UFO & SAXON // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

    Line-up: ISAAC, TAYLOR, ZAC
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Fri 06 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct

    The Wiggles - Big Show

    Just for Laughs

  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Sun 08 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Mon 09 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Tue 10 Oct
  • Wed 11 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Fri 13 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sat 14 Oct
  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • Tue 24 Oct

    Gavin DeGraw // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Tue 24 Oct

    QTY @ La Sala Rossa

    La Sala Rossa

  • Wed 25 Oct

    La Femme // Montréal

    Blue Skies Turn Black

  • Wed 25 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • Thu 26 Oct

    Lil Peep in Montréal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Fri 27 Oct

    Vance Joy // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Fri 27 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • Wed 01 Nov
  • Thu 02 Nov

    11.02 • Dance with the Dead • Gost - SAT

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

  • Thu 02 Nov

    MAX w/ Rozes | Montréal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

  • Thu 02 Nov
  • Sun 05 Nov
  • Mon 06 Nov

    Ibeyi // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Tue 07 Nov
  • Wed 08 Nov

    Dirty Heads // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Wed 08 Nov

    Dirty Heads at Theatre Corona

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Thu 09 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov
  • Fri 10 Nov

    All them Witches / Montréal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sat 11 Nov
  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov

    CUT COPY // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Fri 24 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • Fri 01 Dec

    Children Of Bodom // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Fri 01 Dec
  • Sat 02 Dec

    LCD Soundsystem // Laval

    Blue Skies Turn Black

  • Sun 03 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Tue 05 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec
  • Thu 07 Dec

    Allan Rayman // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Fri 08 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Sat 09 Dec

    Lisa LeBlanc - Montréal, QC

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Sat 09 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec

    Pierre Lapointe // Montréal

    Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile

  • Tue 02 Jan
  • Thu 04 Jan
  • Sun 07 Jan
  • Sat 13 Jan
  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • Fri 02 Feb

    Michael McIntyre

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: MICHAEL MCINTYRE
  • Sat 03 Feb

    Michael McIntyre

    Just for Laughs

  • Sat 03 Feb
  • Sun 04 Feb
  • Fri 09 Feb
  • Sat 10 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • Mon 12 Mar
  • Tue 13 Mar
  • Thu 15 Mar
  • Mon 19 Mar
  • Sat 24 Mar
  • Mon 26 Mar
  • Sun 01 Apr
  • Tue 03 Apr

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app