Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Montreal

  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Sun 25 Jun

    Akon | 25.06.2017

    Beach Club

    Line-up: AKON
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • Wed 28 Jun

    Fakear | Montréal

    Le cabaret du Mile End

    Line-up: FAKEAR
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sat 01 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Sun 02 Jul
  • Tue 04 Jul
  • Tue 04 Jul
  • Fri 07 Jul
  • Sat 08 Jul

    Deorro | 08.07.2017

    Beach Club

    Line-up: DEORRO
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul
  • Sun 09 Jul

    Lil Jon | 09.07.2017

    Beach Club

    Line-up: LIL JON
  • Mon 10 Jul

    Vice & Vertu

    Société des arts technologiques [SAT]

    Line-up: VICE, MARDI, VERTU
  • Mon 10 Jul
  • Thu 13 Jul
  • Sat 15 Jul

    Datsik | 15.07.2017

    Beach Club

    Line-up: DATSIK, TROY B
  • Sun 16 Jul
  • Mon 17 Jul
  • Mon 17 Jul
  • Tue 18 Jul
  • Sat 22 Jul
  • Sun 23 Jul
  • Tue 25 Jul
  • Fri 28 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Sun 30 Jul
  • Mon 31 Jul
  • Fri 11 Aug
  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Mon 14 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • Fri 01 Sep
  • Sat 02 Sep
  • Sun 03 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Mon 04 Sep
  • Tue 05 Sep
  • Sat 09 Sep
  • Sun 10 Sep
  • Wed 13 Sep
  • Thu 14 Sep
  • Fri 15 Sep

    BEYRIES at Club Soda

    Club Soda

    Line-up: BEYRIES
  • Sat 16 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Sun 17 Sep
  • Mon 18 Sep
  • Tue 19 Sep
  • Fri 22 Sep
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Ali Wong

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: ALI WONG
  • Sat 23 Sep

    Ali Wong

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: ALI WONG
  • Sun 24 Sep
  • Fri 29 Sep
  • Sat 30 Sep
  • Tue 03 Oct
  • Thu 05 Oct
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • Wed 06 Dec
  • Fri 02 Feb

    Michael McIntyre

    Just for Laughs

    Line-up: MICHAEL MCINTYRE

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app