Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Mississauga

  • Mon 20 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Tue 21 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug
  • Wed 22 Aug

    Alice Phoebe Lou

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: ALICE PHOEBE LOU
  • Thu 23 Aug
  • Thu 23 Aug

    Amen Dunes

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: AMEN DUNES
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Fri 24 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sat 25 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Sun 26 Aug
  • Tue 28 Aug
  • Tue 28 Aug

    Nakhane

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: NAKHANE
  • Wed 29 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    Foxing

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: RATBOYS, FOXING, KISSISSIPPI
  • Fri 31 Aug

    TUNS

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TUNS, POTTERY
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug
  • Fri 31 Aug

    Francis Zamir

    The Drake

    Line-up: FRANCIS ZAMIR
  • Sat 01 Sep

    Xena: 90s Dance Party

    Sneaky Dee's

    Line-up: XENA
  • Sat 01 Sep

    PowerGlove

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: POWERGLOVE
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Sun 02 Sep
  • Mon 03 Sep
  • Mon 03 Sep

    Monolord

    The Garrison

    Line-up: MONOLORD
  • Tue 04 Sep
  • Tue 04 Sep

    SUMAC

    The Garrison

    Line-up: DALEK, SUMAC
  • Tue 04 Sep

    Lucy Spraggan

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: LUCY SPRAGGAN
  • Tue 04 Sep
  • Wed 05 Sep
  • Wed 05 Sep

    Bad Gyal

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: NINO BROWN, BAD GYAL
  • Thu 06 Sep
  • Thu 06 Sep

    Pusher EP Release Show

    The Drake

    Line-up: PUSHER
  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Fri 07 Sep

    The Nude Party

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: BOA, BUELLER, THE NUDE PARTY, PACER
  • Fri 07 Sep

    NIMA GORJI

    CODA

    Line-up: NIMA GORJI
  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Fri 07 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Lucky Chops

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: LUCKY CHOPS
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Yuno

    The Garrison

    Line-up: YUNO
  • Sat 08 Sep

    Zoso

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: ZOSO
  • Sat 08 Sep

    WESKA

    CODA

    Line-up: WESKA
  • Sun 09 Sep
  • Mon 10 Sep
  • Mon 10 Sep

    Mashrou' Leila

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: MASHROU' LEILA
  • Tue 11 Sep

    Shopping

    The Garrison

    Line-up: SHOPPING
  • Tue 11 Sep
  • Tue 11 Sep

    Saint Etienne

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: SAINT ETIENNE
  • Wed 12 Sep

    Hatchie

    The Garrison

    Line-up: HATCHIE, TALLIES
  • Wed 12 Sep
  • Wed 12 Sep

    toe

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: JACK GRACE
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep
  • Thu 13 Sep

    Interpol

    Sound Academy

    Line-up: INTERPOL, SUNFLOWER BEAN
  • Fri 14 Sep

    Cellar Darling

    The Garrison

    Line-up: CELLAR DARLING
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Fri 14 Sep
  • Sat 15 Sep

    UMEK

    CODA

    Line-up: UMEK
  • Mon 17 Sep

    IDLES

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: IDLES, BAMBARA
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep

    Angra

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: SCARLET AURA, ANGRA
  • Tue 18 Sep

    Rooney

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: ROONEY, MATING RITUAL
  • Tue 18 Sep

    White Denim

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: WHITE DENIM
  • Tue 18 Sep

    Tilian

    Sneaky Dee's

    Line-up: TILIAN
  • Tue 18 Sep

    Van William

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: VAN WILLIAM
  • Wed 19 Sep

    Graham Coxon

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: GRAHAM COXON
  • Thu 20 Sep

    Coeur De Pirate

    THE DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

    Line-up: COEUR DE PIRATE
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep

    ELI & FUR

    CODA

    Line-up: ELI & FUR
  • Sat 22 Sep

    Roni Size

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: RONI SIZE
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • Sun 23 Sep

    Dead Sara

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: DAY TRIP, DEAD SARA
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • Mon 24 Sep

    Molly Nilsson

    The Garrison

    Line-up: MOLLY NILSSON
  • Mon 24 Sep

    Nap Eyes

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: NAP EYES
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Wed 26 Sep

    SOPHIE

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: SOPHIE
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Zeal And Ardor

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: ZEAL & ARDOR, ASTRONOID
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Iron Chic

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: IRON CHIC, SPANISH LOVE SONGS
  • Thu 27 Sep

    Saint Sister

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SAINT SISTER
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Fri 28 Sep

    Parsonsfield

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: PARSONSFIELD
  • Fri 28 Sep

    STIMMING

    CODA

    Line-up: STIMMING
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sat 29 Sep

    Electric Six

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: JEREMY, THE HARLEQUINS, ELECTRIC SIX
  • Sat 29 Sep

    The Weather Station

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: THE WEATHER STATION
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • Sun 30 Sep

    Gaz Coombes

    The Garrison

    Line-up: GAZ COOMBES
  • Tue 02 Oct
  • Tue 02 Oct

    SG Lewis

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

  • Wed 03 Oct

    Trisomie 21

    The Garrison

    Line-up: TRISOMIE 21
  • Wed 03 Oct
  • Thu 04 Oct

    Pile

    The Garrison

    Line-up: PILE
  • Thu 04 Oct

    CloZee

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: CLOZEE
  • Thu 04 Oct

    Grim Reaper, Leather Leone

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: GRIM REAPER, LEATHER LEONE
  • Fri 05 Oct
  • Sat 06 Oct

    Gruff Rhys

    The Garrison

    Line-up: GRUFF RHYS
  • Sat 06 Oct

    The Boxer Rebellion

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: THE BOXER REBELLION
  • Sat 06 Oct

    Valley Queen

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: VALLEY QUEEN
  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Sun 07 Oct
  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Tue 09 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct
  • Wed 10 Oct

    Saintseneca

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SAINTSENECA, TRACE MOUNTAINS
  • Thu 11 Oct

    TTNG

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: TTNG, THE KRAKEN QUARTET
  • Thu 11 Oct

    Timber Timbre

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TIMBER TIMBRE, THUS OWLS
  • Thu 11 Oct

    AJJ

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: ROZWELL KID, AJJ, KIMYA DAWSON, SHELLSHAG
  • Thu 11 Oct

    Eric Bachmann

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: ERIC BACHMANN
  • Fri 12 Oct

    Milo Greene

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: MILO GREENE
  • Fri 12 Oct

    Timber Timbre

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TIMBER TIMBRE, ORGAN MOOD
  • Fri 12 Oct

    DUSKY

    CODA

    Line-up: DUSKY
  • Fri 12 Oct
  • Sat 13 Oct

    Timber Timbre

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TIMBER TIMBRE, CHRIS CUNDY
  • Sun 14 Oct

    Trevor Powers

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: TREVOR POWERS
  • Sun 14 Oct
  • Tue 16 Oct

    Joey Landreth

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: JOEY LANDRETH
  • Tue 16 Oct

    Soft Machine

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: SOFT MACHINE, BELEDO
  • Wed 17 Oct

    Restorations

    The Garrison

    Line-up: RESTORATIONS, WILD PINK
  • Wed 17 Oct

    Beak

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: BEAK
  • Wed 17 Oct

    Joey Dosik

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: JOEY DOSIK
  • Thu 18 Oct

    Joyce Manor

    The Opera House

    Line-up: VUNDABAR, JOYCE MANOR, BIG EYES
  • Fri 19 Oct

    PUBLIC IMAGE LTD

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: PUBLIC IMAGE LTD
  • Fri 19 Oct

    Fortunate Ones

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: FORTUNATE ONES
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • Sun 21 Oct

    Larry and His Flask

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: LARRY, ALEX RIOS, HIS FLASK
  • Mon 22 Oct
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct

    starRo

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: STARRO, RIGGADALE, SABI SABI, MKSTN
  • Fri 26 Oct

    ADULT.

    The Garrison

    Line-up: ADULT, POLICE DES MOEURS
  • Sat 27 Oct

    EZRA FURMAN w/ Omni

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: OMNI, EZRA FURMAN
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Mikaela Davis

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: MIKAELA DAVIS
  • Sat 27 Oct

    Halloween Freakout 2018

    Destiny Event Productions

    Line-up: HALLOWEEN FREAKOUT
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct

    Kikagaku Moyo

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: KIKAGAKU MOYO
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Haken, Leprous

    The Opera House

    Line-up: HAKEN, BENT KNEE, LEPROUS
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Youngr

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: YOUNGR
  • Wed 31 Oct

    Blanco White

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: BLANCO WHITE
  • Fri 02 Nov
  • Fri 02 Nov

    CHRIS LAKE

    CODA

    Line-up: CHRIS LAKE
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sat 03 Nov
  • Sun 04 Nov

    Pond

    The Opera House

    Line-up: POND
  • Sun 04 Nov
  • Mon 05 Nov

    Roky Erickson

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: ROKY ERICKSON
  • Mon 05 Nov

    Windhand

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: WINDHAND
  • Mon 05 Nov
  • Mon 05 Nov

    SPORTS

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: SPORTS, GINLA
  • Tue 06 Nov

    Ron Gallo

    The Garrison

    Line-up: RON GALLO, TWEN
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Zimmer

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: ZIMMER
  • Thu 08 Nov

    Gregory Alan Isakov

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV
  • Fri 09 Nov
  • Sun 11 Nov

    Los Campesinos!

    The Opera House

    Line-up: LOS CAMPESINOS, ADULT MOM
  • Mon 12 Nov

    Wild Nothing

    The Opera House

    Line-up: WILD NOTHING, MEN I TRUST
  • Tue 13 Nov

    Slothrust

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: SLOTHRUST
  • Tue 13 Nov

    Tor Miller

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: TOR MILLER
  • Wed 14 Nov

    Palaye Royale

    The Opera House

    Line-up: BONES, PALAYE ROYALE
  • Wed 14 Nov

    Yellow Days

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: YELLOW DAYS
  • Wed 14 Nov

    shallou

    The Drake Hotel

    Line-up: SHALLOU
  • Thu 15 Nov

    Mac Sabbath

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: MAC SABBATH
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov

    KT Tunstall

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: KT TUNSTALL
  • Sat 17 Nov

    YOTTO

    CODA

    Line-up: YOTTO
  • Sat 17 Nov
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • Thu 22 Nov

    The Paper Kites

    The Opera House

    Line-up: THE PAPER KITES
  • Thu 22 Nov

    Wafia

    The Garrison

    Line-up: WAFIA
  • Thu 22 Nov

    070 Shake

    Adelaide Hall

    Line-up: 070 SHAKE
  • Sat 24 Nov

    COLTER WALL

    The Opera House

    Line-up: COLTER WALL
  • Fri 30 Nov
  • Sat 01 Dec
  • Mon 03 Dec

    Mutual Benefit

    The Garrison

    Line-up: MUTUAL BENEFIT
  • Mon 03 Dec

    Caamp

    Horseshoe Tavern

    Line-up: CAAMP
  • Wed 05 Dec
  • Thu 06 Dec

    Phosphorescent

    Virgin Mobile Mod Club

    Line-up: PHOSPHORESCENT, THE STAMPEDE, LIZ COOPER
  • Sat 15 Dec

    Silverstein

    The Opera House

    Line-up: SILVERSTEIN
  • Tue 26 Feb

    Parcels

    Lee's Palace

    Line-up: PARCELS
  • Wed 13 Mar
Toronto Top Artists

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app