Quantcast

DJ & EDM Events in Minneapolis

  • Fri 25 Jan
  • Sat 26 Jan
  • Sat 02 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb

    Dance Night

    The Garage

    Line-up: DANCE NIGHT
  • Sat 09 Mar
  • Sat 16 Mar
  • Sun 30 Jun

    Cavetown

    The Garage

    Line-up: CAVETOWN, CHLOE MORIONDO

Local DJ events on the go!
Get it for free.

Download app
Download app